JuD supports Pakistan Army’s ‘jihad’ in Kashmir, says Hafiz Saeed(Shocker! NO ? )

Shocker or Not ?

• Yes ... Shocking am Shocked ! WTE

Votes: 1 3.7%
  • Na. ... I know it , U know it , they know.

Votes: 26 96.3%

• Total voters

Ind4Ever

JuD supports Pakistan Army’s ‘jihad’ in Kashmir, says Hafiz Saeed
Published April 18, 2015 | By admin
SOURCE : Zee Media Bureau

359020-HafizSaeedphotofile-1333402034-439-640x480.jpg

Banned terror outfit Jamaat-ud-Dawa’s (JuD) chief Hafiz Saeed has admitted that his organisation helps the Pakistan Army in supporting Kashmiris.

Speaking during an interview with Pakistan’s Channel 24, Saeed said, “There are lakhs of people in Kashmir who are demanding freedom. If the Indian government resorts to firing then we will also retaliate in a strong manner.”

“We support Pakistan, Pakistan government and Pakistan Army in their effort to help the people of Kashmir who don’t have freedom. And we call it jihad,” he added.

Saeed said further, “Pakistan and its government have always maintained that people of Kashmir should get their rights. Whatever the Pakistani government does to achieve this is jihad for us and we support Pakistan, Pakistani government and Pakistani forces.”

Masarat Alam was arrested by the J&K Police for raising pro-Pakistan slogans and hoisting Pakistan flags at a rally in Srinagar earlier this week.

He was arrested by the police and has been sent to seven-day police custody by a Budgam court.

Protests have broken out in the area since Alam’s arrest and one person has been killed.

JuD supports Pakistan Army’s ‘jihad’ in Kashmir, says Hafiz Saeed | idrw.org

Posted in India

“We support Pakistan, Pakistan government and Pakistan Army in their effort to help the people of Kashmir who don’t have freedom. And we call it jihad,” he added.

Indian Defence Research Wing's crap propaganda as usual.

. . . . . . .
Before flashing your saffron chaddi, help me to understand how the contents justify twisted headline?

Your can flash mullah bikini but cant change the truth...

International terrorist teaching us humanity??

In Indians ko khawab may bhi Hafiz Saed hi nazar ata hai.

Don't you have anything else to do?

Your can flash mullah bikini but cant change the truth...

International terrorist teaching us humanity??

LOL!! Doesn't matter how much jhinga lala you do in your saffron chaddi, fact is that it's just a twisted headline to attract attentions by drama queens.

lol, well wont Maj Gen Hafiz Saeed of BTSI Corps, not support his troops?

Hafiz is official spokesperson of Pakistani Army . Don't believe me ? Go watch Youtube videos where you can see him giving advice to Pakistani army every other day and News anchors thanking him for every advice literally . LOL

Indian Defence Research Wing's crap propaganda as usual.
hqdefault_12.jpg

Hafiz is official spokesperson of Pakistani Army . Don't believe me ? Go watch Youtube videos where you can see him giving advice to Pakistani army every other day and News anchors thanking him for every advice literally . LOL

You missed Zaid Hamid's daily dose of advice to Pakistani army?

?????