Tameem
Bcz dubious doing the same.
And why are you sharing it now?
First treaty was in Madinah with the non MuslimsNo, the treaty was the last step after Badr, Uhad, Ahzab and Khaiber. What history have you been reading? Also, this isnt Makkah, where the Muslims were oppressed. This is Paksitan where the Muslims have an army and are strong, similar to Medina, so the ruling of Medina applies here, not of Makkah.
I didn't share 2016 news...kindly show me soBcz dubious doing the same.
Yaar tell someone to kick someone in India just to make them happy naaThanks for the info
@Tameem read this
BTW, then we should kick out Indian ambassador (if any).. may be there's no one from India in Islamabad.
tweet boy is waqt bhi shareefun keh uthao gay? ajj toh dikhao Pakistaniant apniThis was your leader/Party remember...
Awain ee... Patwari ha na.. Akal ghas charny gai iski..And why are you sharing it now?
Bhai he had no prophecies about it so he booked and even left before it happened. Had India announced it in advance then I would say it is wrong but still he is in fact contacting countries and organisation so he is doing the job. Furthermore, there's whole foreign office and ambassadors etc.This prime minister is not a serious guy, and FM qureshi going to "Hajj" just before india scrapped Kashmir's special status is very very suspicious move.
He's our PM, he's completely silent. Why is FM on Hajj if ringing foreign countries is so important?
Maryam wrote to India. .what did she offer for help? Why is she trying her best to make Pakistan government to include article 370?what?
you are making no sense w.r.t to the matter at hand
Lolzzz, main try karta.. yar do chaar indians to ban kar do aapYaar tell someone to kick someone in India just to make them happy naa
Yaar kissi ko b bula lo inko kush kernay kay liyea
This is the most blatant misinterpretation I have seen ever. The treaty was made with non muslims of medinah, not of makkah. what are you on?First treaty was in Madinah with the non Muslims
If we reviewed back Prophet Muhammad’s noble biography, we would figure out that he did not resort to the military option unless he exhausted all other peaceful means. The Prophet’s tribe of Quraysh had an aggressive assaulting stance against Islam. Quraysh chased Muslims out of their homeland and persecuted them for the mere fact of embracing Islam and believing in the Oneness of God; a fact which forced the Prophet to fight them back.
God commanded us to avoid going into wars as much as we can and seeking peace in every way possible. The Prophet (peace be upon him) said, “Don’t wish to meet the enemy but if you meet them, be patient” (Muslim). This indicates the necessity of not being hastened in resorting to military options and favoring peace and peaceful solutions to conflicts as much as possible.
The reasons behind which Muslims resort to war are pertinent to preserving human rights and dignity. This meaning was clearly emphasized in the Quran when God described the type of war that He approves of by attaching the attribute of (fi Sabil Allah) which means for the sake of God. This means that going into wars is not performed out of personal interests or private gains but rather are conducted for human value and general interest.
So far India hasn't done anything that should allow war....It has done legal damage so we are seeking legal route via international court of justice.
I didn't share 2016 news...kindly show me so
Yaar tell someone to kick someone in India just to make them happy naa
Shahbaz Sharif Message to Khan Sahib.
He is not perfect, but he is the best you got. Stop trying to stab him in his back, wake up and smell the coffee.This was your leader/Party remember...