Jobs for India indirectly shifted to Bangladesh, Pakistan?

Lotus_stalk

Modi-Saudi-.jpg

New Delhi: Number of Indians working in Saudi Arabia witnessed marginal decrease since 2014 and subsequently increased the workers from Bangladesh and Pakistan.

The following table which was published in Janta ka Reporter shows how the scenario of migrants workers in Saudi Arabia changes.

Courtesy: Janta Ka Reporter

The government data clearly shows this fall in number of migrant workers who go to Saudi Arabia for jobs in different fields.

In 2013, there were 55% (3,53,565) Indians who went on job visa to Saudi Arabia whereas in 2016 only 21% (1,65,356) could move there for jobs.

In 2013, there were only 2% (12,654) Bangladeshis who got employment in the Gulf country but in 2016 their number rose to 19% (1,43,913).

While in 2013 the number of Pakistanis who got employment in Saudi Arabia were43% ( 6,36,721), this number increased to 60% (7,71,867) in 2016.

the employment growth has seriously lagged behind which has been admitted in the Rajya Sabha by Rao Inderjit Singh, the Minister of State for Planning.

Courtesy: Janta Ka Reporter

India is spending $330 million a day on imported oil and gas. Does India deserve this racism ?

Is it time to switch to Russian, Veneuzuala and Iran oil ?

The proven oil reserves in Venezuela are recognized as the largest in the world, totaling 297 billion barrels (4.72×1010 m3) as of 1 January 2014.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oil_reserves_in_Venezuela
http://www.financialexpress.com/wor...zuela-looks-towards-india-for-support/654546/

Amid crisis, Venezuela looks towards India for support
Venezuela today sought India's support in overcoming the crisis it is facing and blamed western powers for fuelling protests in the South American nation

Pres.jpg

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com...ds-india-for-support/articleshow/58522789.cms

India’s solar capacity expands by record 5,525.98 MW, doubling growth

https://yourstory.com/2017/04/solar-power-generation-doubled/

Scientists Have Figured Out a Way to Convert Solar Energy Into Liquid Fuel
http://time.com/3706444/solar-energy-liquid-fuel/

Most of the people working in GCC are Indian muslims.

Losing their jobs could lead to despair and turn them towards extremism.

This is a great threat and needs to be handled deftly.

This is a great threat and needs to be handling deftly.

so you reiterate the fact that there are no job for muslims in India, they must go to other countries to get a job.

After the formation of the Islamic Military Alliance, the Saudis are in a desperate need for support from the Muslim world and Bangladesh and Pakistan are high priority states for them. Expect further dips on the number of Indian migrants to KSA in future.

Also, their main market for oil export is China, I don't think it would make any major difference if India diverts its source of oil.

so you reiterate the fact that there are no job for muslims in India, they must go to other countries to get a job.

There are no jobs for anyone in India. Its just that Muslims tend to go GCC & Malaysia, Sikhs to Canada & UK and Hindus to wherever possible.

He's also saying that Muslims become terrorists when they lose their jobs. Lol

If you are Incapable, you are not worthy of any Job & if you are Capable Sky is the limit for you - IRRESPECTIVE OF YOUR CAST CREADE OR RELIGION. :whistle:

This is a great threat and needs to be handling deftly.

If we go by Azam Khan's word - they'd start producing more babies, as if a bhi kaam hai :lol:

After the formation of the Islamic Military Alliance, the Saudis are in a desperate need for support from the Muslim world and Bangladesh and Pakistan are high priority states for them. Expect further dips on the number of Indian migrants to KSA in future.

Also, their main market for oil export is China, I don't think it would make any major difference if India diverts its source of oil.
This is precisely what we want. We are diverting to avoid double damage. At-least our money will go to Russians and Venezuelans, who are at-least neutral.

Country near Venuezula, Guyana is 60% Indian origin... and Venuezula is pro-Indian...
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guyana
Our money will go to a region which will be future asset to India.

This is precisely what we want. We are diverting to avoid double damage. At-least our money will go to Russians and Venezuelans, who are at-least neutral.

Country near Venuezula, Guyana is 60% Indian origin... and Venuezula is pro-Indian...
Our money will go to a region which will be future asset to India.

But importing from those countries will increase the transporting costs by a great margin. Anyway, Your money, your decision!

As far as I know there are less jobs available in the Gulf as well in the past 2-3 years. The companies are consolidating/waiting on their business plans for now, fearing to invest and expand much. World economy is uncertain or sluggish.

3 persons I know quit their jobs from SA and returned home as they got jobs in better payscale (wrt Indian conditions). Its hard for Hindus/Christians to live in SA compared to GCC.

But exporting from those countries will increase the transporting costs by a great margin. Anyway, Your money, your decision!
Building future asset is more important than paying a little more. Ship cargo costs are less, over distance. But it will take more time.
there is also option of Shale oil & gas. Sugar made Ethanol from Guyana and Suriname. The Indians there will prosper by converting their Sugar plantation outputs to Ethanol and selling to India.

Most of the west is fed up with OPEC increasing oil prices. They have already mobilized their scientists and research to Convert solar into liquid fuel. Any scientific output will be a game changer.