Jinnah to Quaid-e-Azam of Pakistan: Visionary ahead of his times!

Death Professor

Jinnah was really a visionary and charismatic leader. Sad, we couldn't produce any more Jinnahs or Iqbals in 72 years. Idher k leaders ki current vision yehi hai, k corruption kaisi karni hai. Agar yeh nahi tou doosri side ki vision yehi k "Me inhain nahi chooroon ga", phir u-turn mar k chor dena. Aur phir awam ko lollipop dena k me ne nahi "aadlia" ne choora hai. OOO jub aadlia ne he choorna ya andar karna hai tou phir "Barkain" kiss baat ki?

There was 0 sincerity or loyalty in leadership towards Pakistan in last couple of years. And there is 0 competence or vision in Pakistan's current leadership. Beech me awaam hi piss rahi hai and in the end we have to choose lesser or two evils.

Sad, we couldn't produce any more Jinnahs or Iqbals in 72 years.

Professor, what Pakistan required in earlier decades are people like Faiz. What Pakistan requires now are people like Mashal Khan, the Laal band, Salman Haider and Arooj Aurangzaib.

What Pakistan requires now are people like Mashal Khan, the Laal band, Salman Haider and Arooj Aurangzaib.

Nopes each name you mentioned are nothing what was I suggesting. They all have a very limited narrative and a small agenda.

Mashal Khan: A case inspired because of lack of implementation of law. If the law and enforcement was proper, it wouldn't have been even an issue. The opposition would have gone to courts and the justice would have been served. But since there is lack of justice in society people usually take justice into their own hands. An example is Ahmedis are declared non-muslims in Pakistans constitution. Yet that law is not really implemented, they don't declare them selves as non-muslims in any of their identity documents. They lie and are not prosecuted under the law since their is no implementation. If you read Islam, then you know they are not muslims. And its not about one molvi declaring another person a non-muslim, because of difference of sect. There is an ijmah of all, that Ahmedis are non-muslims. Now this is in no way a discrimination, these are just facts. They don't consider us muslims and we don't consider them muslims. Secondly it is the duty of government to ensure right of minorities. When law about Ahmedis are properly implemented then it should be ensured that they would be given their due rights as a minority in Pakistan. Now this case wasn't Ahmedi related but it was about blasphemy, if the law is enforced then people don't dare take law into their own hands.

The laal band: Well, its mostly about communism. It's not practical, you can't make rich un-happy. You can't force them into the corner. This government tried to do it and it failed. A year ago, PSX was at 40k points, and it kept on falling to 29k points few months ago. This was due to all the talk about going after tax evaders PSX by government. Now what happened is, big guns(businesses) had a meeting with COAS, and now after 2 months the PSX is back at 40k points. They were given confidence that don't worry. On paper communism looks promising but in practice its hard, very hard.

Salman Haider: Against own military. Well if you want to fight for missing persons case, then do so but it is a necessary evil. Pakistan has faced suicide bombing and terrorism, we had to go hard against any type of terrorism. Unless you want an CAA+NCR in Pakistan too, where every one had to prove their citizenship and where we could identify the Afghan/Indian/Iranian infiltrators that have infiltrated in Pakistan. If we don't want to do that whole exercise then you have to trust what Army is doing.

Arooj Aurangzaib: Don't know much about her, haven't read much about her. But I am assuming she is also a product of Laal band/LUMS secular libtardery. Can't comment more about her.

Please watch this interview of her. She is a sensible woman.

And I must tell you that "Libtard" is also used by the Right-wing in India to describe the Indian Leftists like Kanhaiya Kumar, Shehla Rashid, Umar Khalid etc. So you should reconsider whether to use that word.

Salman Haider: Against own military. Well if you want to fight for missing persons case, then do so but it is a necessary evil. Pakistan has faced suicide bombing and terrorism, we had to go hard against any type of terrorism. Unless you want an CAA+NCR in Pakistan too, where every one had to prove their citizenship and where we could identify the Afghan/Indian/Iranian infiltrators that have infiltrated in Pakistan. If we don't want to do that whole exercise then you have to trust what Army is doing.

Well, Salman Haider I know from his poem Kafir. And didn't he "disappear" some years ago ??

On paper communism looks promising but in practice its hard, very hard.

Well, Communism, according to my knowledge, is the ultimate political stage of humanity ( please read my signature ). The road to that stage goes through Socialism. Pakistan can learn from Socialist societies like Libya, Syria, Venezuela etc.

Please read the Green Book from Libya to know how people's power ( Direct Democracy Socialism ) can be implemented.

Also, Direct Democracy is the ideology in India of the Aam Aadmi Party movement and the Swaraaj Abhiyaan movement. AAP is in power in Delhi now.

Mashal Khan: A case inspired because of lack of implementation of law. If the law and enforcement was proper, it wouldn't have been even an issue. The opposition would have gone to courts and the justice would have been served. But since there is lack of justice in society people usually take justice into their own hands. An example is Ahmedis are declared non-muslims in Pakistans constitution. Yet that law is not really implemented, they don't declare them selves as non-muslims in any of their identity documents. They lie and are not prosecuted under the law since their is no implementation. If you read Islam, then you know they are not muslims. And its not about one molvi declaring another person a non-muslim, because of difference of sect. There is an ijmah of all, that Ahmedis are non-muslims. Now this is in no way a discrimination, these are just facts. They don't consider us muslims and we don't consider them muslims. Secondly it is the duty of government to ensure right of minorities. When law about Ahmedis are properly implemented then it should be ensured that they would be given their due rights as a minority in Pakistan. Now this case wasn't Ahmedi related but it was about blasphemy, if the law is enforced then people don't dare take law into their own hands.

Sorry I didn't understand why you brought in the Ahmedis is a point about Mashal Khan. I will try to understand your point.

She is a sensible woman.
She is a jobless teacher and is doing all this for money
And such type of people are irrelevant in Pakistan they are found only at twitter and we don't need them
In Pakistan it's PTI vs PP PMLN JI JUIF etc and these liberals are on opposite side to PTI
There isn't any ideological difference in these parties all of them are same they just accuse each other of corruption and bad governance

Sorry I didn't understand why you brought in the Ahmedis is a point about Mashal Khan. I will try to understand your point.

The point was implementation of law, Ahmedi point was just an example on how in our constitution we have termed them as minorities yet most of them don't declare themselves as a minority and it results in un-necessary hate between the communities. The Ahmedi's start the randi rona that we are being persecuted in Pakistan and the opposing side start their claim that they are violating the constitution by not declaring themselves as Ahmedis. About Mashal Khan, he was killed under the guise of blasphemy. Now if there was proper well enforced law the opposing students would have known that we could take him to court if he did something wrong, thus resulting in a life being saved. And if the judicial system was working properly, justice would have been served, instead of people getting emotional and taking law into their own hands. As I said before the whole argument was about implementation of law.

And I must tell you that "Libtard" is also used by the Right-wing in India to describe the Indian Leftists like Kanhaiya Kumar, Shehla Rashid, Umar Khalid etc. So you should reconsider whether to use that word.
Well, Salman Haider I know from his poem Kafir. And didn't he "disappear" some years ago ??

Nahh there is difference between Indian liberals and Pakistani libtards. We are not in Kashmir with 0.7 million force, we are not in Baluchistan with 0.7 m force. If some one voices their opinion india about the their atrocities in India, you can't compare that with Pakistan.

Well, Communism, according to my knowledge, is the ultimate political stage of humanity ( please read my signature ). The road to that stage goes through Socialism. Pakistan can learn from Socialist societies like Libya, Syria, Venezuela etc.

Yeah we can clearly see their result and surely can learn from them. Do tell me about Venezuelan currency and they had f ton of oil? Do tell me the current state of Libya and Syria? Yeah, we surely need to have vision but we also have to reasonable in our vision. And all these lot have on limited and "fair-land" vision.

Please watch this interview of her. She is a sensible woman.

Un-lucky I have wasted my time watching the video. Sadly can't get my time back. Immature and rash, are the two words to describe her. Sorry but sensible is the wrong word for her, and as I assumed she is just a branch of the laal band. At 19:00 the anchor asks tell us the "role model country". She couldn't even produce 1 example in the whole existence of mankind. Sorry but I can't take the person seriously. Atleast, Imran Khan talk about Riyast-e-Madina, but for her even that wasn't the role model. All her talk is about Student Unions, and thats a root cause for violence in Pakistan. May be she should read some history and know how different student bodies fight and killed each other on dis-agreements. I have no problem with student unions but its a secondary thing, first their has to be implementation of law. "Ishq ka rang laal hota hai", ch__tia is the word best describing her. Sorry but you need to re-watch that interview, she is all confusion and nothing more. And you are comparing her with Khaniya Kumar, shame on you. Education is not in some peoples hand, sure the quality of government schools is not on par with private schools but that has to do with money and governance.

"Taleem khulay gi tou pata chalay ga"...... There is internet, any one can go to a near internet cafe give 50 Rs and educate his own self on whatever thing he wants to.

Now if you are really want to see a sensible woman, here is an example:

Actually and practically making a difference....

She is a jobless teacher and is doing all this for money

Come on... when she is asked about the source of money to arrange the demonstration, she says "Chanda".

Do you really think she is being financially supported by, say MQM or as some people allege, PTM ??

Do tell me about Venezuelan currency and they had f ton of oil?

I have been saying from the time I became a member of PDF that Venezuela was the next target for destabilization by NATO. I said that in 2014 and I have been proved right since in 2017 / 2018.

Venezuela has oil and Saudia too has oil, but why is Saudia not facing regime-change attempts by NATO ??

Do tell me the current state of Libya and Syria?

Before 2011, Libya and Syria were comfortable societies. And then NATO decided to bring "democracy" tot those countries. Surely you cannot deny this.

Come on... when she is asked about the source of money to arrange the demonstration, she says "Chanda".
If her group or party becomes popular then she would get funds from other countries
And what is she doing with Chanda?

Before 2011, Libya and Syria were comfortable societies. And then NATO decided to bring "democracy" tot those countries. Surely you cannot deny this.

Well in-order to stop invading countries bring "democracy" into your country you need a functioning military. And military demands military budget. The lady you mentioned in your comment did talk about cutting the budget. Now do tell me what budget cut was she really asking? Let me make it easy for you, it was military budget. Now tell me what is the %-age of total budget allocated to military? Let me make it easy for you the %-age is same as that of India which is 15-17% of the total budget and this includes salary payments, pension payments for military officers etc.

I have been saying from the time I became a member of PDF that Venezuela was the next target for destabilization by NATO. I said that in 2014 and I have been proved right since in 2017 / 2018.

Venezuela has oil and Saudia too has oil, but why is Saudia not facing regime-change attempts by NATO ??

It's a cruel world, either you consume others or you deter others from consuming you. You can't be a sitting duck and think that no one is going to hurt you.

It can be as simple as transportation costs to the place where the demo is supposed to take place. And for tea. Things like that
Mtlab she is collecting Chanda for sair sapata and tea
She has done nothing her video in which she was singing laal laal became viral at twitter
After that liberals started supporting her
Itni si baat ha

Well in-order to stop invading countries bring "democracy" into your country you need a functioning military. And military demands military budget. The lady you mentioned in your comment did talk about cutting the budget. Now do tell me what budget cut was she really asking? Let me make it easy for you, it was military budget. Now tell me what is the %-age of total budget allocated to military? Let me make it easy for you the %-age is same as that of India which is 15-17% of the total budget and this includes salary payments, pension payments for military officers etc.

I will ask you a simple question. Do India and Pakistan have political, social and economic systems worth defending at the moment ??

Now imagine if India and Pakistan begin to get governed by a Socialist system, at that moment the Western governments will take notice and decide to bring "democracy" to us.

Imagine an alternate history when Faiz and his comrades would have succeeded in their coup attempt in Pakistan in 1951, and during the Afghan war of the 80s, Pakistan would have supported the DRA government and the USSR.

It's a cruel world, either you consume others or you deter others from consuming you. You can't be a sitting duck and think that no one is going to hurt you.

I agree with you.

Libya, Syria and Venezuela had not prepared themselves for the kind of war they endured in 2011 and later.

Libya dismantled its nuclear weapons program.

Mtlab she is collecting Chanda for sair sapata and tea
She has done nothing her video in which she was singing laal laal became viral at twitter
After that liberals started supporting her
Itni si baat ha

You are funny. :lol:

You are also funny

Thank you. :enjoy:

And don't know about India but in Pakistan no one is interested in socialism
And there was never any socialist movement in Pakistan

1. Faiz
2. Habib Jalib
3. Laal band
4. Mashal Khan
5. Arooj Aurangzaib​

For more info, please read this thread I had posted in 2016. It is an article by the Pakistani journalist Nadeem Paracha about Modern Socialist activism among Muslims and in Muslim-majority societies, from Indonesia to Somalia to Pakistan and many others, in the last many decades.

I will ask you a simple question. Do India and Pakistan have political, social and economic systems worth defending at the moment ??

Nothing is defendable in poorer countries. The fact that you are poor means you are doing something wrong.

Now imagine if India and Pakistan begin to get governed by a Socialist system, at that moment the Western governments will take notice and decide to bring "democracy" to us.

Imagine an alternate history when Faiz and his comrades would have succeeded in their coup attempt in Pakistan in 1951, and during the Afghan war of the 80s, Pakistan would have supported the DRA government and the USSR.

I would say we would have been much worse than now, since we wouldn't have such military to back us up. We would have been the next Syria or Afghanistan. Now let me give you a counter example to this and tell you which is the most developing/developed country now and been from past 30+ years.

China and IT changed when capitalism came to China. There they have an authoritarian capitalistic model. It took millions of people out of poverty and thats an example for the world. It's not an oil rich country like the ones you mentioned, where it exported oil to others being its primary source of income. All it had was human resource and it excelled on the basis of it. It has an authoritarian government, and yet it is developed/developing nation like no other.

3. Laal band
4. Mashal Khan
5. Aurangzaib

Please don't mix the greats with no name wannabe's, who have achieved nothing in their life except for bad press. I can assure you a common person doesn't even know that they exist. And it's not because of some media blackout or something. You linked me an interview and I can assure you my niece makes much more coherent/compelling arguments than her, even the interviewer looked/presented/questioned more maturely than her replies. Today is the age of social media and nothing can be kept hidden, unless its a total internet blackout like it happens in India in some states from time to time. Do tell me how many votes did the laal band professor get in past elections? I don't know whether he even stood for elections, but I can bet even 50% of his own students wouldn't have voted for him. Yeh communism/socialism ka bhoot mid 20's tuk tou sahi hai, but after that you realize the ground realities, when you start earning your self. When you see others earning.

And btw, we did try socialism experiment in Bhutto era, where we nationalized all the institutions. Just look at the current state of that decision, just look at PIA now. Look at the situation in Sindh, it was bhutto who had the slogan "Roti, Kapra Makaan". Look at Benazir income support programme, watch the video on how it was carried out and what's the way forward.