Jihadi Infiltration Rings Alarm Bells for Vital Defence Units

since govt. is so damn gutless about the immigrant issue ,,,we need article 370 for NE states

Nonsense.

We don't need Article 370.

Though it was a serious mistake, it was just that; a TYPO.

We are not mindless, raping, murdering, foreign-worshipping freaks unlike the current occupiers of Srinagar valley, who hate our country.

We are proud to be Indians and considering the efforts our Prime Minister Modi ji has made to reach out to our states, I think we should forgive this one mistake.

Nonsense.

We don't need Article 370.

Though it was a serious mistake, it was just that; a TYPO.

We are not mindless, raping, murdering, foreign-worshipping freaks unlike the current occupiers of Srinagar valley, who hate our country.

We are proud to be Indians and considering the efforts our Prime Minister Modi ji has made to reach out to our states, I think we should forgive this one mistake.
so sit tight n wait till whole of NE becomes mini BD like bengal n assam,,,,,no thank u
ps-i think u got me wrong,,,not talking about that typo:lol:

so sit tight n wait till whole of NE becomes mini BD like bengal n assam,,,,,no thank u

Then do something about that vermin Gogoi and the rest of the warlords that sit and rule you like kings.

If you don't know how the administration relations between centre-state works, then learn about it.

I am one of the foremost proponents of kicking out the Bangladeshis. But why do we need to restrict access to our own fellow countrymen? Remember the huge potential we have for tourism and industry is still untapped.

A 370 isn't going to help us anywhere near that.

Remember, Kashmir is just reliant on tourism, dry fruits and saffron (ironically :D).

We want development, investment, jobs and wealth creation. How do you say that will happen?

You want to give more powers to warlords like Omar Abdullah and Muftis have in Kashmir? They hoard money abroad, claiming to be victims and be treated like spoilt kids, support terrorism and then give NOTHING to their state people.

Look at how Punjab, Rajasthan and Gujarat governments respond to infiltration in coordination with the centre.

Compare that to the SHIT that the hag in West Bengal, Gogoi in your state, Sarkar in Tripura, Sangma in Meghalaya and even Zeilang and Ibobi Singh react. Or for that matter in lower Arunachal.

Until the last decade, no one had seen a Bangladeshi in Manipur, Nagaland and Mizoram. Now these miyas are seen everywhere. Who's responsible for state security? State government.

Centre can only call in BSF and Army in emergency. Well they can do a lot, but when Gogoi and Momta keep saying 'AAL IZZ WELL' and swallow all the money, then what can the PM do?

Remember he is powerful but he is not the King.

It took us almost twenty years to keep pressing the centre to get Sikkim Scouts and additional military enforcements in Sikkim, despite having idiots and losers in Centre in those days.

Now at least be careful of whom you choose as your state leaders and make sure that you raise the border concern as a serious priority.

When your state CM is welcoming the Miyas with open arms, why are you blaming the Prime Minister?

He has done more for Indian security in 8 months than any other PM before.

Give him time, GET YOUR state administration right, AND THEN complain.

Then do something about that vermin Gogoi and the rest of the warlords that sit and rule you like kings.

If you don't know how the administration relations between centre-state works, then learn about it.

I am one of the foremost proponents of kicking out the Bangladeshis. But why do we need to restrict access to our own fellow countrymen? Remember the huge potential we have for tourism and industry is still untapped.

A 370 isn't going to help us anywhere near that.

Remember, Kashmir is just reliant on tourism, dry fruits and saffron (ironically :D).

We want development, investment, jobs and wealth creation. How do you say that will happen?

You want to give more powers to warlords like Omar Abdullah and Muftis have in Kashmir? They hoard money abroad, claiming to be victims and be treated like spoilt kids, support terrorism and then give NOTHING to their state people.

Look at how Punjab, Rajasthan and Gujarat governments respond to infiltration in coordination with the centre.

Compare that to the SHIT that the hag in West Bengal, Gogoi in your state, Sarkar in Tripura, Sangma in Meghalaya and even Zeilang and Ibobi Singh react. Or for that matter in lower Arunachal.

Until the last decade, no one had seen a Bangladeshi in Manipur, Nagaland and Mizoram. Now these miyas are seen everywhere. Who's responsible for state security? State government.

Centre can only call in BSF and Army in emergency. Well they can do a lot, but when Gogoi and Momta keep saying 'AAL IZZ WELL' and swallow all the money, then what can the PM do?

Remember he is powerful but he is not the King.

It took us almost twenty years to keep pressing the centre to get Sikkim Scouts and additional military enforcements in Sikkim, despite having idiots and losers in Centre in those days.

Now at least be careful of whom you choose as your state leaders and make sure that you raise the border concern as a serious priority.

When your state CM is welcoming the Miyas with open arms, why are you blaming the Prime Minister?

He has done more for Indian security in 8 months than any other PM before.

Give him time, GET YOUR state administration right, AND THEN complain.
umm,,,,,seems u dont know much about politics in our state,,,,just go through the names of MLAs,,might give u an idea..
damage is already done in my state,,,we can only consolidate..
other NE states need to be shielded from illegals,,,,state govt. r useless,,,,,if center is serious about the issue,,then instead of blaming state govt. they should impose some special act(370 or somthing similar),, about restricting our countrymen,,,well i'm sure they wont mind it,,,,there r not many of them in NE in the first place,,,,,after illegals r kicked out,,no need for special status.(just like terrorists n afspa):agree:.,,,,it can be done,they shud show the will
it is much better thn waiting for a good govt. in state(local parties n congress r the major players,bjp is weak),,,,plus will gain bjp immense popularity which can translate to votes in polls

umm,,,,,seems u dont know much about politics in our state,,,,just go through the names of MLAs,,might give u an idea..
damage is already done in my state,,,we can only consolidate..

Ahom bhai, I know the names of the MLAs. But what were you people doing all this time? Assam is the most significant state in entire Northeast in terms of economy, spread, influence and being a trade hub. How did you guys keep supporting this when you knew that in the last 10-15 years, so much has been allowed?

That's what I am asking.

We also have Bangladeshis now, but they are far and few compared to Assam. When I visited your state last year, I felt like I had crossed the border

other NE states need to be shielded from illegals,,,,state govt. r useless,,,,,if center is serious about the issue,,then instead of blaming state govt. they should impose some special act(370 or somthing similar),, about restricting our countrymen,,,well i'm sure they wont mind it,,,,there r not many of them in NE in the first place,,,,,after illegals r kicked out,,no need for special status.(just like terrorists n afspa):agree:.,,,,it can be done,they shud show the will
it is much better thn waiting for a good govt. in state(local parties n congress r the major players,bjp is weak),,,,plus will gain bjp immense popularity which can translate to votes in polls

ARTICLE 370 restricts even investments, large scale skill development and other key parameters in Kashmir. There are big resorts there but that's it. Why? Because those who want to make small and medium scale investments there, cannot stay there by buying residential land.

Do you think anyone would want to come in and invest in any of our states here if we keep that stupid rule?

As such we are getting nothing because of the morons in NSCM, NSCM and other power-hungry fools who don't see how much damage they are doing to their otherwise wonderful states. Imagine how many Mary Koms, Somddev Debburmans, Devendra Singhs, Shiva Thapas, Bombyala Devis, Jayanta Talukdars and many other treasures are hidden in our states.

Not just sports; but in music, arts, literature, knowledge, etc.

How can they get any recognition of these idiots continue operating like this? Everyone here is about small-time money without seeing the big picture.

What you're suggesting is not possible in our type of democracy, unless an emergency is imposed. The reason why Pak border was successfully sealed was a full state-centre coordination.

Unlike Momta who stopped a train full of illegals being sent back to Bangladesh and forced the train staff to let them go free. Your CM doesn't do this openly, but he has done more damage to Northeast than just Bangladeshis.
Who elected him? YOU guys.

Whatever you are asking for, has to be done in a centre-state coordination.

Centre cannot act in isolation amidst opposition from state fiefdoms.

Ahom bhai, I know the names of the MLAs. But what were you people doing all this time? Assam is the most significant state in entire Northeast in terms of economy, spread, influence and being a trade hub. How did you guys keep supporting this when you knew that in the last 10-15 years, so much has been allowed?

That's what I am asking.

We also have Bangladeshis now, but they are far and few compared to Assam. When I visited your state last year, I felt like I had crossed the border

ARTICLE 370 restricts even investments, large scale skill development and other key parameters in Kashmir. There are big resorts there but that's it. Why? Because those who want to make small and medium scale investments there, cannot stay there by buying residential land.

Do you think anyone would want to come in and invest in any of our states here if we keep that stupid rule?

As such we are getting nothing because of the morons in NSCM, NSCM and other power-hungry fools who don't see how much damage they are doing to their otherwise wonderful states. Imagine how many Mary Koms, Somddev Debburmans, Devendra Singhs, Shiva Thapas, Bombyala Devis, Jayanta Talukdars and many other treasures are hidden in our states.

Not just sports; but in music, arts, literature, knowledge, etc.

How can they get any recognition of these idiots continue operating like this? Everyone here is about small-time money without seeing the big picture.

What you're suggesting is not possible in our type of democracy, unless an emergency is imposed. The reason why Pak border was successfully sealed was a full state-centre coordination.

Unlike Momta who stopped a train full of illegals being sent back to Bangladesh and forced the train staff to let them go free. Your CM doesn't do this openly, but he has done more damage to Northeast than just Bangladeshis.
Who elected him? YOU guys.

Whatever you are asking for, has to be done in a centre-state coordination.

Centre cannot act in isolation amidst opposition from state fiefdoms.
seems like the wait is going to be long:tsk:

It is painful. But this is a lesson. Please keep this in mind when you walk to your poll booth next time. Remind every Assamese about this.

Tell them we are not Israel or Russia where military has a political power to take over security matters without interference from babus. Remind them of the disaster our region faced due to Nehru's foolishness in 1962.

Only then will your people realize.

As for West Bengal, I don't know what the Bengalis are doing. They have completely lost it.

These Bangladeshis is become a severe headache to us.Even in my state and TN these illegals is snatching opportunities of poor Indians.
Like that Burdwan blast these will becom a reason for their blocking by central govt.

I have that also bro. My parents are in Kerala, and they tell me, its unbelieveable how mnay Bangladeshi's are there. They compared it to illegal Mexicans in the US where you could go to a street corner and hire a few for manual labor at cheap prices. It sounds good intially for the average Malu but in the long run it will cause sever headache. There needs to be a system in place that monitors, identifies, etc into a computerized database. Indian cops need high tech supplies and training. They are truly our first line of defence. However, there must be strict corruption task force for the cops also.

Kerala Police have severe limitations to deal with them.
Both Indians and BDis have same language .How can they figure them out ?
Of Course we are closely watching the entire migration.

Kerala Police have severe limitations to deal with them.
Both Indians and BDis have same language .How can they figure them out ?
Of Course we are closely watching the entire migration.

What language do BDis speak? Regardess, they would speak an Indian language to get a job. However, you are correct, Kerala Police has limited resources and such.

AFAIK both of them speaks Bengali.Cant identify.

These Bangladeshis is become a severe headache to us.Even in my state and TN these illegals is snatching opportunities of poor Indians.
Like that Burdwan blast these will becom a reason for their blocking by central govt.

WTF,they are even in TN,is the state govt doing anything about these scums
On topic
The situation will improve once the Border agreement with BD is signed

WTF,they are even in TN,is the state govt doing anything about these scums
On topic
The situation will improve once the Border agreement with BD is signed

Yaa right dude.And perhaps more than in the kerala .

Conclusion each & every single state gov't is incompetent,let's hope the new Govt at centre will take additional steps to counter this threat