Jibran Nasir - Another Indian Spy in Pakistan

bhai jan if he was spy he will not open his mouth spies did not work openly and call a bail mujhy mar ? relax ho jao ap log .

Relax honey wali baat tu theek hai, magar......Spy could be sitting behind computer collection info or spreading flase propaganda.... saray bollywood style kay Jasoos tu nahi hotay..

A program Qom ke Sath Aisa nahi Chalega has got the biggest and shocking news for its viewers.

Jibran Nasir himself is a Pakistani but secretly works for our neighbor country India. Mister Qom has such proofing against Jibran that he’s left of nowhere. Jibran who calls himself a Pakistani is actually trying to destroy Pakistan by taking funds from India and working for them.

Jibran says he’s not guilty of the accuse but we have a better answer to that too.

Mr. Jibran nasir has already allegedly accepted that he got funded by India, and now putting this blame on others doesn't make him clean, this could make people wonder about how to step back after creating a Chaos

Jibran Nasir was seen in the Indian Media trying to make Kashmir suffer, and plotting against Pakistan. If this isn’t betrayal then what is?

How can Jibran Nasir accuse Pakistan of starting terrorism? What proof does he have? If a man has such thoughts about its own country then what would he be called if not betrayal??
While Jibran Nasir is busy packing his money bags from India’s funding and plotting against Pakistan and handling his personal social account spreading out words against Pakistan. If he’s not the guilty one here then WHO IS??
Labelling as RAW agent for personal enmities is becoming a trend in Pakistan. Sometimes these bol guys really cross their limits. This trend should end now.

A person behind the mask is accusing JN who stood against Lal masjid walas all alone when even military was hesitant to apprehend lal masjid walas, is an Indian spy and people wonder why this country is going to dogs.
Bol has turned out another outlet for neo cons dipwads.

Fatima Jinnah and Faiz were Indian agents as well.

This nation of fanboys is dragging it back to abyss of ignorance.
At one side these fanboys believe TTP and ISIS is being funded by India on the other hand the only person who stood against their supporters is an India spy. What a discovery !

Live with it. And yes we funded him. :D
We are living with the ironic isolation imposed my mighty 56inch breasted modi.

The question is how are you coping ..

Tera tay naa vi old Pak Panjabi musalman folk hero tay a.. baut mushkil hona.

bhai jan if he was spy he will not open his mouth spies did not work openly and call a bail mujhy mar ? relax ho jao ap log .
He is not spy but traitor who is digging our roots in the name of free speech.

I am not sure about them since they did't do any wrong to the nation.
But here you again running front to save your brotheren aka Bhensa league.

The likes of you declared them "traitors" too,

Also, please tell us that besides distributing patriotism certificates and issuing kuffar/blasphemy fatwas online, do you have any other job?

and what you and your kin do apart from spreading conspiracy theories?
22050148_1546085678787953_7316354365532130644_n.jpg

and what you and your kin do apart from spreading conspiracy theories?
22050148_1546085678787953_7316354365532130644_n.jpg

So you use multiple id's !!....

As for the post you shared, it's just a stupid useless fb post and millions of such posts are made every day.. What's your point?

So you use multiple id's !!....
you are too quick to assume things
ask mods for IP check

As for the post you shared, it's just a stupid useless fb post and millions of such posts are made every day.. What's your point?
this is not the useless post this post explains what those people whom you support are doing actually you people try to hide under the umbrella of Free speech but you forgot Pakistan also has Article 19 and 295 C

you are too quick to assume things
ask mods for IP check

this is not the useless post this post explains what those people whom you support are doing actually you people try to hide under the umbrella of Free speech but you forgot Pakistan also has Article 19 and 295 C

Well, then you replied to a post/question that was not directed towards you .. You can use 10 id's for all I care

And I don't support or oppose people, I support/oppose ideas only.

As for 295 C, please tell us how is it related to the discussion?

Jibs is a burger cho***...bc ya jo sarra meethay bantay hain hootay zher hain!

There actions speaks for them, there is no brainer required to judge them who they are and what they are up to.

People like you agents of these snakes trying hard to prove them innocent but whole world knows these traitors of faith and nation sold their souls to devil for money.

By the way how much you sold yours?