Jammu Centre lacking will to fight external, internal threats: RSS

hey troll...are you so dumb to equate RSS with LeT...is RSS banned by UN ?...lol @ these seculars for whom SIMI is a cultural org and RSS is communal...:lol:
Kid....It's time to ban the RSS like SIMI & let it go down the gutter.

so you are denying the roots of india and indian culture is not in hinduism ? no wonder many senior members have called you a false flag....
Yes,In 21st century Indian culture has got nothing to do with Hinduism or Islam.We think like them India will land in the same situation as Pakistan.Ask any learned person(By learned Persons I don't mean tharki Babas or Sadhvi's or Mullah's).Many Senior members questioned me?Are you dumb?Well one questioned me but he soon realized he was merely making a fool of himself & steered away from that thread as he found out that he quoted a thread which proved that I am an Indian.All religions are meant to fool the people & are obsolete in 21st century.

communal politics...my azz....do you see anyone accusing IUML, PDP,PFI, MIM, UDF (Badrudeen) of communal politics when they are all no 1 bigots...? that is the sad reality of "secularism" in india....
It's the fault of both BJP & INC that they didn't outlaw them.Most of them are nothing but anti-India organization.It's time to pass a law which states that all organizations using communalism will be kicked out.

Bhuj earthquake, Tsunami all happened in the 21 st century....do you know how many RSS volunteers are toiling away in remote hamlets all across INdia as teachers, primary health care providers etc.. an that too without earning a penny..?

Communal riots BS....RSS did not cook alive 59 hindu pilgrims in godhra...you are guys are so brainwashed by CNN/IBN, Undie TV that it is impossible to show the reality to you.[
Godhra & Orissa riots also happened in 21st century,but so far both Hindu's & Muslim's responsible for the riots have not went to jail.

If you don't believe in Indian constitution you can run away to Pakistan.

oops...brainwashing alert.....godse was not a member of rss when he killed gandhi....

he himself left rss because he thought they were too soft and were not espousing enough hindutva....

you can verify it on anything that speaks about godse.....

He will have his faith restored when secualrism is practised in its true form in india...right now in india , secularism = rear kissing of minorities.....and why should the majority like it ?

are you retarded or what ?......does everybody need to send their sevals to border when they warn about a very real,imminent threat...? they are a socio-political nationalist org and its their duty to warn of any impending threats for the govt to take cognizance about....

next time when you speak about anyting go to the border an speak....dont sit in the confines of your keyboard.....

I am not astonished at your language.........you are taught so ........not to respect others......
From whom did he get this information which GOI doesn't have????
If he has such great intelligence network why didn't he inform BJP government about Kargil in advance..........

digvijay singh calls osama...osama ji.....that is secularism for them.....fcuk that secularism..

If you Judge Democracy & Secularism by what individuals say, its not the fault of that system

digvijay singh calls osama...osama ji.....that is secularism for them.....fcuk that secularism..
no man that is called modern broad minded think tank of India what a shitt

If you Judge Democracy & Secularism by what individuals say, its not the fault of that system
ok then u think that if a person says he is Hindu and wants to help Hindu then what at the time of terrorism in jammu and kashmir when lakhs of Hindus migrated from there to various parts of the world set aside country where was this democracy and then u guys say what was done in Gujarat is wrong i say it was right because tit for tat and yes if this means we lose and then let it like that after that our friends come to know at least we can do some thing i am religious and if i show my religious passion this doesn't mean i am not democratic democracy means expressions of ur views and my views are like that if this was not the case why after 1990 ram mandir thing bjp gained a lot because every body is concerned about his or her religion because this what decides ur races existence ask a Muslim guy to say vande matram and then he will refuse so this means we are cammunal just think dude think

Secularism- A Short Story.

First

1003-Secular-Muslims.jpg

Then

Afghan+university+students+shout+anti-US+slogans+and+hold+a+banner+reading+%27No+Democracy%3B+We+want+just+Islam!%27+during+a+demonstration+in+Kabul+on+October+25,+2009.jpg

Later

Whose+law+Members+of+Islam4UK+leave+a+London+press+conference+in+January.jpg

Somewehere in the middle.

Islamization Watch: India: Muslim extremists chop off Catholic professor’s hand for examination question on Islam

Kid....It's time to ban the RSS like SIMI & let it go down the gutter.
Why not Congress considering the Henious Crimes that have been committed against the Indian Public since 1885!

What crimes have RSS done to be banned?

Speak out Apologist!

Yes,In 21st century Indian culture has got nothing to do with Hinduism or Islam

What is India?

Is The Republic of India which is hardly 60 Years Old, Is that India for you?

Sorry Apologist, It is only a Political Phase of Bharat(India) in its 5000 Years of Civilization!
.We think like them India will land in the same situation as Pakistan.Ask any learned person(By learned Persons I don't mean tharki Babas or Sadhvi's or Mullah's).Many Senior members questioned me?Are you dumb?Well one questioned me but he soon realized he was merely making a fool of himself & steered away from that thread as he found out that he quoted a thread which proved that I am an Indian.All religions are meant to fool the people & are obsolete in 21st century.

You are talking like a Abrahamic Thug!

Go figure out!

Godhra & Orissa riots also happened in 21st century,but so far both Hindu's & Muslim's responsible for the riots have not went to jail.

If you don't believe in Indian constitution you can run away to Pakistan.

May my Ears hear some shots on the Christian Missionaries and Islamic Dudes with their God is the only true form of God and The Idol Worshippers are the Worst Form of People existing Ideals!

Maybe They have to go to Pakistan :lol:

Maybe Speak up such words in those countries!

You wouldn't be even there to bark again!

You and your Brothers would only be Tolerated in India! :)

. . . . .
Do you know any other party more retrogressive than RSS?
They will be finished in a few years.BJP is slowly realizing it's mistake of aligning with RSS.

Do you even know What has RSS has Done?

The Stupid Satyagrahis were A*s Kicked out when they went!

On 28 July some 20 to 25 RSS volunteers led by Wakankar and 8 to 10 AGD volunteers led by Sinari crossed the Darotha river and reached Naroli. The Portuguese police officers in Naroli police station were asked to surrender. The Chief and his constable surrendered on 28 July 1954. On 29 July the an "independent village council of Free Naroli" was established, supplanting the existing village communidade (municipal government

Occupation of Silvassa

After Naroli had been captured, the Portuguese police under the leadership of Captain Fidalgo was concentrated at Silvassa. The Indians, principally the RSS and the AGD, took the opportunity and captured Piparia.

Captain Fidalgo was asked by the Indians led by Karmalkar to surrender, but as there was no response from the Captain they decided to march towards Silvassa. Two batches were led by the RSS and the third was led by the AGD, moving in from three different directions converging on Silvassa. Fidalgo with 150 military personnel retreated to Khanvel, hence the invaders were offered no resistance as they entered Silvassa on 2 August and declared the territory of Dadra & Nagar Haveli liberated. The RSS' Kajrekar was placed in charge of the unit, while the AGD's Lavande was put in charge of treasury.

Liberation of Dadra and Nagar Haveli - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

The Gandhis, The Nehrus and Other ******s were Masturbating when RSS was working for the Country!

Well I never said that rahul,sonia are genius.But RSS has no brains as it is still basing it's campaign on stupid hindutva.Good to see that BJP has got rid of this hindutva.

Stupid Hindutva?? loool This is what us Indians lack. Sometimes we get too liberal that we feel the need to critisie nationalism in order to prove that we are secular. We Indians need to learn patriotism from Pakistan/Bangladesh.

This is the latest trend in India, if someone is nationalist he is racist and anti-secular. I personally think we need RSS and VHP.

When muslims become majority,secularism will be discarded and on that day people who call RSS a useless org will know their value and they are the one who can stop atrocities on hindus when they become minority

---------- Post added at 08:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:17 PM ----------

This is will happen in india soon!!!