Jammu Centre lacking will to fight external, internal threats: RSS

98% of Indian politicians & south Asian politicians are brainless.US & German politicians are the best.

You were doing fine in the begining with your arguments, but this is where you got it wrong. Politicians are not politicians by politics, if we say politicians are mindless then the first blame has to go the person who wrote the constitution.

Now If politicians are mindless then how the country is improving?

Well I never said that rahul,sonia are genius.But RSS has no brains as it is still basing it's campaign on stupid hindutva.Good to see that BJP has got rid of this hindutva.

Plz dont sound like a moron..how do u expect a non political hindu org to keep aside hindutva??? Why do u have problems with hindu orgs?? Do u find any thing wrong with the issue they have raised??

India without Rss will look like this.
burqa-women.jpg
:partay:

RSS is not secular..Congress is anti national! BJP is better than both,though its no saint,but still the better option

---------- Post added at 09:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

India without Rss will look like this.
burqa-women.jpg
:partay:
So you are choosing RSS on the basis of religion?:sick:

Why not.....are hindus not allowed to express their choice ?

grow up kid its called political posturing .

whts wrong in that ?

Do you know any other party more retrogressive than RSS?
They will be finished in a few years.BJP is slowly realizing it's mistake of aligning with RSS.

i know.....UDF (Badrudeen), MIM, PDF, PFI, AIUML....etc etc......

In congress at least the culprit will go to jail. but in Bjp scams don't even come out, and country's biggest thugs are still looting public money. in my state alone there are half a dozen politicians who are pathetically rich and are involved in multiple scams for years but are ruling. it should be criminal offence to have 3-3.5 % growth rate for a decade when the condition is WORSE then africa. it's probably the poorest region in the world.

we'll remain so until we get rid of useless organizations like RSS and the populist policies that hurt our economic growth in the long run.

people go to jail in congress...? did rajiv gandhi go to jail...did antonia maino go to jail....? did jagdish tytler go to jail...? did sajjan kumr go to jail...?
did p chidambaam go to jail....? the only two prson who went to jail after so much defending from the congress were raja and kalmadi...both scapegoats.....even today diggy chacha says kalmadi bhai are innocent......

are you so naive that you think the land mining scam was started,and entirely done during the bjp period ? they were started well in the congres years and just identified now...that doesnt mean bjp was reponsible for everything...

the value of the CWG alone was 70,000 crore and 2G double that.......whats the bjp tally ?

if bjp leaders dont step down....who was yeddy ? and why did not Sheila dikshit not step down ?[

Foolish pseudo-seculars.....whatever RSS says it becomes false to them.......RSS is warning about a very real, imminent threat and here the are refuting it.....

RSS is not secular..Congress is anti national! BJP is better than both,though its no saint,but still the better option

---------- Post added at 09:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

Yes, whynot.I m not a pseudo secular whos ashamed to talk about his religion.

we don't need those "6.2 million" volunteers. we have Indian Army to be our "savior" when needed. and those "6.2 million" volunteers are needed to WORK and concentrate on economy. there are a million more important things than volunteering for RSS. i can post a lot of anti-national stuff done by RSS here, but i wont. i'll just say we don't need this "savior".

we'll remain a dirt poor third world country till our people have mindset like you. concentrate on better things man.

i'm only talking about my state MP.
ok u donot need rss,good for u ur choice, but who the hell are u to impose that decession on me.i want rss.u want a secular constitution and u ur self make the definition of secularism,now I have a problem with it, either I want a secular nation ,where secularism is implemented to its true form or sorry I want a hindu state..and hello wat india is poor cause ppl like us?? India is poor and bakward bcoz of ba$tards who vote for congress and the italian $lut and her pimps

Y secular ba$tards like rajiv gandi can by pass supreme court decession to make constitutional laws based on religion, when temples pay taxes and trips to jerusalem and mecca medina are subsidized and still u r secular.but when we speak of uniform civil code,abolishment of casteism from day to day life,anti corruption we are communal animals?? Sorry dude we dont eat italian cr@p(sonia) with indian achaar(rahuuuuul)..

its not secular...its pseudo-secular....

there is no such things as secularism in india.......

"its not secular...its pseudo-secular....

there is no such things as secularism in india....... "

They will even admit SIMI as a respectful organisation but not RSS.

digvijay singh calls osama...osama ji.....that is secularism for them.....fcuk that secularism..
Dont U guys know that he isnt Digvijay but rather D*gvijay....... He ia the true meaning of secularism.

There was no unity among HIndu kings,so british and ghori's used that to their advantage and those britished enslaved hindus of that time....

But RSS is a symbol of Unity among hindus.... RSS doesn't know untouchable or dalits..they only know Hindus....there is no discrimination in RSS...

if we have people like black bird and duke,Hindus will be again enslaved....

And i don't want that $#it secularism in India