He over estimated the nation
یورپ کی غلامی پے رضا مند ہوا تُوIs ko bhai kisi museum m sja k rkh do
Kahi napaak na ho Jay
Hmy nahi chaeahy itna "pakeeza" meesna
یورپ کی غلامی پے رضا مند ہوا تُو
مجھ کو گلہ تجھ سے ہے یورپ سے نہیں ہے۔
i still remember tareen was declared a MUJAHID by PTI followers when he was bribing politicians to join PTI.
so when he was bribing politicians to join pti it was halal but when he tried to earn back the money he gave away in bribes it was deemed haramDidn’t Tareen revolt against PTI after NAB started investigating him? I am sorry, but unlike other parties which include convicted murderers and absconders, PTI is able to hold its people accountable. Far from slur against PTI, this is to their credit.
i still remember tareen was declared a MUJAHID by PTI followers when he was bribing politicians to join PTI.
As i told him can you tell me a single person he bribed over or asked to change sides
He didnt name one, may be you are more dedicated patwari and can find one
Full support in letting corruption gomeray youthiye dost, ab rone se kuch nahi hona
manji thoki gaey hai khan ki ,, and that is that
he had full support of establishment for 4 years - tsk tsk . let me refresh your memory
No wonder nani, cherry blossom, shirtless guy, and sharif were roaming free
his riasat e medina concept failed to materialise because he gave tickets to too many corrupt lotaas. even his federal cabinet contains 60% lotaaas.
even if by some miracle Ik manages to win elections and is accompanied by honest politicians he will still never be able to change the system because of the corrupt bureaucracy.
the corrupt bureaucracy is the root cause of all the troubles in Pakistan.
this is not what i am saying. no sane person want those traitors back in power. i m just saying that if he wants to change the system he has to start with the corrupt bureaucracy.So in order to fix this you people want to go back to sharifs and bhuttos?