J-K not part of India, seeking plebiscite not a crime: Engineer Rashid

Killing hindus and sending them out, ok... How it worked with Pakistan and Bangladesh, then? Actually which history you are referring to, religious history or cultural history? Islam may be a religion from outside like it is in Pakistan, but the people aren't and they belong to kashmir.

Sorry mate. People there have always been pro-India until the 80s when separatism was pushed in through porous borders and political fallacies. Every infiltration bid is informed by locals to the military.
The valley population has a part of them who think they are different and they are free to leave us and join Pakistan. But the land stays here.

The valley is a tiny population compared to that of the entire state.

If those people want to leave, we can arrange for free trucks for them to leave them at the border.

We are not some charitable trust to keep giving land to those who adopt foreign ideologies as their identity.

Sorry mate. People there have always been pro-India until the 80s when separatism was pushed in through porous borders and political fallacies. Every infiltration bid is informed by locals to the military.
The valley population has a part of them who think they are different and they are free to leave us and join Pakistan. But the land stays here.

The valley is a tiny population compared to that of the entire state.

If those people want to leave, we can arrange for free trucks for them to leave them at the border.

We are not some charitable trust to keep giving land to those who adopt foreign ideologies as their identity.
You mean to say now people aren't pro indians, before 1980s they were? I heard from my cousin who is serving in indian army at kashmir, even the word INDIA won't come from a Kashmiri's mouth. Enough for a common man to understand how much love Kashmiri's have for india.

What's foreign ideology you mean? By that logic every ideology is foreign once including the theories of democracy that we follow today.

You mean to say now people aren't pro indians, before 1980s they were? I heard from my cousin who is serving in indian army at kashmir, even the word INDIA won't come from a Kashmiri's mouth. Enough for a common man to understand how much love Kashmiri's have for india.

What's foreign ideology you mean? By that logic every ideology is foreign once including the theories of democracy that we follow today.

Not Kashmiris. Kashmiri sunni muslims. Please use the correct specific term. By labelling entire state's people you are putting the blame blanket on everyone.

Kashmiri Buddists, Sikhs and Hindus and Shias are proud Indians. Maharaja of Kashmir acceded to India with a solid document signed, the same procedure used by all states. Just because one country doesn't recognize the document of accession, we cannot keep pandering to their fancy.

Three of my brothers also have been stationed there, with two in senior positions. Of course it doesn't come out of their mouths because of 30+ years of brainwashing.

But that doesn't mean we give charity for land. And we won't. No matter what we have to do.

By foreign ideology I meant foreign religion.

Let me give U guys some interesting view on J and K .

As per these Views J and K which was bought by the King from British , lost its status as part of India .
But again , It was Pakistan Military , which forced King to join India .
Pakistan back stabbed the King .

But really , who cares . These cry babies will cry .

Let me give U guys some interesting view on J and K .

As per these Views J and K which was bought by the King from British , lost its status as part of India .
But again , It was Pakistan Military , which forced King to join India .
Pakistan back stabbed the King .

But really , who cares . These cry babies will cry .

And what do you think of this?

My state joined the union later than yours and believe me, it was the best decision at that moment and still is. :)

Not Kashmiris. Kashmiri sunni muslims. Please use the correct specific term. By labelling entire state's people you are putting the blame blanket on everyone.

Kashmiri Buddists, Sikhs and Hindus and Shias are proud Indians. Maharaja of Kashmir acceded to India with a solid document signed, the same procedure used by all states. Just because one country doesn't recognize the document of accession, we cannot keep pandering to their fancy.

Three of my brothers also have been stationed there, with two in senior positions. Of course it doesn't come out of their mouths because of 30+ years of brainwashing.

But that doesn't mean we give charity for land. And we won't. No matter what we have to do.

By foreign ideology I meant foreign religion.
You are saying outsiders brain washed a complete group of people, means it shows govt has no grip them and they don't obey the orders.

What's sikh population in Kashmir? What's hindu population outside Jammu? When shias wanted to be with India, you remember who started separate nation for muslims, ideology?

India may have reason to hold Jammu leh and ladakh, but not the rest of kashmir. In simple terms, its the palestine of india.. They have to live with it whether they like it or not..

Enough of maharaja signature, we know what happened in Hyderabad..

And what do you think of this?

My state joined the union later than yours and believe me, it was the best decision at that moment and still is. :)

J and K was a tourist destination .
Look what Terrorism and Separatism has done to my State .

Things were far better when Hindus and Muslims were co existing there .
Now its a hell hole outrun by lunatics and their slogans ; Hum kya mangae Aazadi :lol::lol::lol:
Aazadi from whom . They are in majority , they are ruled by their own people , they have their own constitution .

J and K was a tourist destination .
Look what Terrorism and Separatism has done to my State .

Things were far better when Hindus and Muslims were co existing there .
Now its a hell hole outrun by lunatics and their slogans ; Hum kya mangae Aazadi :lol::lol::lol:
Aazadi from whom . They are in majority , they are ruled by their own people , they have their own constitution .

Same problem in Thailand, Philippines as well. This disease of separate islamic country is a problem not just here.

Next stupid bollywood movie script...everyone be prepared..
Sounds funny i agree, but this is truth my friend....... ! even i also thought so but den its hard reality !

Why they are still so poor that they are willing to do some serious stuff just for the sake of some money?
Bhai. yeh log kaam chor hain.......bas ghar baithe paise mil jaaye.....Industry is dere.....fruit and dry fruit and handicraft industry too is booming in the state but dey dont wanna work ......!
kashmiris ve been spoiled by successive govts......every year, they get some few hundred crore package from central govt....thats it......

This engineer is in bed with congress- nc, take him with a pinch of salt. :sarcastic:

Killing hindus and sending them out, ok... How it worked with Pakistan and Bangladesh, then? Actually which history you are referring to, religious history or cultural history? Islam may be a religion from outside like it is in Pakistan, but the people aren't and they belong to kashmir.
Religious and Cultural both , Under Muslims rules , Mulims kings forced people to convert or get killed and most of them bough from Afgan before british era.

they are not Native people. Muslims ruler done mass killing of Hindus during their rules. moreover the same done by Muslims in Sudan in Morden times. ( now think what would happen in 14-15 Century when their is not media and under Muslims rules ) Which most of the Muslims either choose to ignore Or turn blind eyes and do Blanket silence.

Religious and Cultural both , Under Muslims rules , Mulims kings forced people to convert or get killed and most of them bough from Afgan before british era.

they are not Native people. Muslims ruler done mass killing of Hindus during their rules. moreover the same done by Muslims in Sudan in Morden times. ( now think what would happen in 14-15 Century when their is not media and under Muslims rules ) Which most of the Muslims either choose to ignore Or turn blind eyes and do Blanket silence.
It happens with every king not so special with muslim kings. How the mauryas and ashokas extended their territory till afghanistan and took buddhism till there, with white flag?

Everyone has to go africa only as all our roots are traced to adam the man from africa. Will you believe if i say even the pandiyas killed thousands of tamil Jains in favour of shaivite?

70000 year old M130 gene from first African migration was traced to people near madurai. Who is more native to this land then? Based on 3000yr old gene pool analysis, aryan dravidian divide is a myth and both are native to this land.. Then why the Kashmiri muslims can't be native here..

took buddhism till there, with white flag?
Ah well... yes. :agree: Why go there? Go farther to Malaysia, China, even Japan. :D

White flag. That is very correct. :agree:

Is the worlds largest democracy not able to answer a democratically elected candidate? What's the point in holding kashmir if you aren't able to stop stone pelting for decades?

Is it an empty rhetoric, JK people mingled with indian democracy by showing their participation in the elections? Among the voted community how many participated in the elections to raise their voice like this guy? If Israel's occupation of Palestine is illegal, so as india with Kashmir..
Why should Tamil Nadu we exempt from this right to self determination? Tamil Nadu must be independent. :agree:

Killing hindus and sending them out
That was the best thing to happen to Kashmir, innit? :azn:

Ah well... yes. :agree: Why go there? Go farther to Malaysia, China, even Japan. :D

White flag. That is very correct. :agree:

Why should Tamil Nadu we exempt from this right to self determination? Tamil Nadu must be independent. :agree:

That was the best thing to happen to Kashmir, innit? :azn:
Ashoka and maurya didn't took buddhism to china or japan.. Who told you tamil nadu was an exempt from this?