I've studied nuclear war for 35 years -- you should be worried.

chacha G stop smoking the good stuff.......battle of badar......muslims had what tech? advantage over their enemies?

if you feel so unsafe then that's your issue. I live in pakistan and our airforce is in a great shape today. our navu keeps our waters safe and our army has defeated the menace of terrorism. van you say that about india or even nato in Afghanistan.
I seriously did not think you will reply me back,,,,,,,,,,,,, but now you did let me answer........
Do you know Who Fought Battle of Badar??????????????? Now do you seriously going to compare early days of Islam ???????
Listen young man ............ As I said in my post....... Its better to look at our own weakness before enemy take advantage of that......
And about our win on terrorism , Yes our borders are clear (Thanks to Allah and Great Job by Armed Forces) but when you have time look towards south Punjab(wont say more , you find out what I mean).......

I seriously did not think you will reply me back,,,,,,,,,,,,, but now you did let me answer........
Do you know Who Fought Battle of Badar??????????????? Now do you seriously going to compare early days of Islam ???????
Listen young man ............ As I said in my post....... Its better to look at our own weakness before enemy take advantage of that......
And about our win on terrorism , Yes our borders are clear (Thanks to Allah and Great Job by Armed Forces) but when you have time look towards south Punjab(wont say more , you find out what I mean).......
Why wouldn't I answer....
If you are going to make a serious statement like about Muslims and technology and then when I ask you about the battle of Badar you instead of answer pose a question. That explains a lot.
Once again having decimated our armed forces in your original post you have now shifted goal posts to southern Punjab. Nice
Regarding do I know who fought the battle of Badar.. ...couldn't have been Muslims because they didn't have the numbers of the technology.....now you will say angels right

Why wouldn't I answer....
If you are going to make a serious statement like about Muslims and technology and then when I ask you about the battle of Badar you instead of answer pose a question. That explains a lot.
Once again having decimated our armed forces in your original post you have now shifted goal posts to southern Punjab. Nice
Regarding do I know who fought the battle of Badar.. ...couldn't have been Muslims because they didn't have the numbers of the technology.....now you will say angels right
Its not a question its a fact. A fact which you don't like to look .But I don't blame you...... Early days of Islam have no comparison with any war we had in our area...... Muhammad Bin Qasim brought manjiq and Babar brought TopKhana................ But I guess its to much for you........... You only stay in early days of Islam......
Note: Before quoting Early Muslims , keep in mind OUR GREAT AND LAST PROPHET(PBUH) was there and Don't forget about HIS(PBUH) Prayer to ALLAH(SWT)............ And whats wrong with angel part???? Do you have any problem???

Its not a question its a fact. A fact which you don't like to look .But I don't blame you...... Early days of Islam have no comparison with any war we had in our area...... Muhammad Bin Qasim brought manjiq and Babar brought TopKhana................ But I guess its to much for you........... You only stay in early days of Islam......
Note: Before quoting Early Muslims , keep in mind OUR GREAT AND LAST PROPHET(PBUH) was there and Don't forget about HIS(PBUH) Prayer to ALLAH(SWT)............ And whats wrong with angel part???? Do you have any problem???
Ok so now you have shifted goals posts again....nowhere in your original post did you mention an Islamic period. Why are you jumping like a cat on hot coals. Stick to what you say. If you mess up then man up. You clearly said about Muslims and technology. Now why shift goalposts.
Regarding staying in the early days of Islam.. ..they were also the best days because the prophet pbuh was alive and we didn't have fitna like we do now in your modern Islam. Most fitna done by buddas like you who call us kids but can't even back up their own words and jump around screaming when questioned.
Have an educational day and try to be concise n3ct time so we dont have these issues

Ok so now you have shifted goals posts again....nowhere in your original post did you mention an Islamic period. Why are you jumping like a cat on hot coals. Stick to what you say. If you mess up then man up. You clearly said about Muslims and technology. Now why shift goalposts.
Regarding staying in the early days of Islam.. ..they were also the best days because the prophet pbuh was alive and we didn't have fitna like we do now in your modern Islam. Most fitna done by buddas like you who call us kids but can't even back up their own words and jump around screaming when questioned.
Have an educational day and try to be concise n3ct time so we dont have these issues
You have very bad comprehension problems with you.................. it is obvious I was not talking about early days of Islam.... But your imaginary world says some thing else ,,,,,, you better stay there.............. And study Battle of Khandaq...
Yes I m still very clear about Muslims and technology,,,,,,, we always had an edge (expect very early days ) every one who know history can tell that,,,, And in very early days ,,,,,, Islam(Eman) was Kamil(Pure) ,, Muslims where Momins...... And ALLAH Helped them Directly...(you may have problem with angle part)..........

Above is the bitter truth......................... You like it or not............... We (Muslims) never matched Numbers , but we almost always had technical(technology) edge on our enemy. Now we lost that too

now as you have started to abuse me by saying I have comprehension problems. the above is a quote from your post 44.....tell me CHAHA perfect comprehension.........did you quote a time period above?????.........NOOOO. so when people point it out to you why do you like all old people in pakistan get on your high horse and start saying things like YOU HAVE COMPREHENSION Problems. how the hell is it obvious what time period are you talking about. when making statements especially about islam be clear and don't jump from one place to another like you have done in all your posts which I have pointed out to you. best leave this as its turning into another arguments where people like you demand respect because you are old......as if that's a factor!!!!
its quite clear who is covering their tracks here

You have very bad comprehension problems with you.................. it is obvious I was not talking about early days of Islam.... But your imaginary world says some thing else ,,,,,, you better stay there.............. And study Battle of Khandaq...
Yes I m still very clear about Muslims and technology,,,,,,, we always had an edge (expect very early days ) every one who know history can tell that,,,, And in very early days ,,,,,, Islam(Eman) was Kamil(Pure) ,, Muslims where Momins...... And ALLAH Helped them Directly...(you may have problem with angle part)..........

There will be nuclear war between India and Pakistan. India and Pakistan can not coexist. We indians should be prepared to sacrifice 50 to 80 percent of our population so that rest one's can live peacefully. Pakistanis can never accept free Hindus. They will always try to enslave us.

Ok go home and look at your mother's face and say I want to sacrifice you so some other Hindus can live. What a dumb statement.

World should fear more about Israeli and US nukes than Pakistani and Indian nukes.

Any war between India and Pakistan will not end in nukes being fired at each other. But any war between Arabs and Israel will surely result in a one sided rain of nuclear missiles on poor arabs (not the rich ones).

Secondly, any war between India and Pakistan will stop in a couple of months as all the world powers will bring both the parties to the negotiating table, and Pakistan has conventional weapons that it can sustain for a few months on the border.. India has conventional weapons that can help India for a few more months. Both nations do not have large military weapon development complexes that can supply weapons faster than they will be consumed in a war. So the end result will be Pakistan capturing some part of land in India, and India capturing some part of land in Pakistan.

So any analysis by a tom, dick and harry about India and Pakistan nuclear war is just flawed. Pakistan has enough conventional weapons that it could afford in the current income. A few billions corruption doesn't mean that Pakistan would have had 300 F-35, 30000 tanks, 3 aircraft carriers, a few dozen submarines etc..

A Pak-India war won't end with nukes. You mean two countries who have had 3 full scale wars, have trigger happy monkeys in control of the nukes wont nuke each other. Hell, we don't even have a first non use policy and our nukes were SPECIFICALLY made to be used.

Lol

Pakistan has a stated first use policy my man.

But carry on

Boo

A pak-India war is close to to impossible as both countries have nuclear weapons and both are aware that it will result in complete annihilation of both (well you guys might survive the initial war but will probably be attacked by China or something). Pakistanis have no intention to slave Hindus. We can co-exist as we have for hundreds of years.

Lol

Pakistan has a stated first use policy my man.

But carry on

Boo

Yes that's what I said , I'm starting to think you're going blind. Lay off the movies about sanitary pads, they will be the end of you .

Both do not have courage to nuke each other.. a 400 sq kilometer of our land in their capture and roughly same area of their in our control will not start a nuclear war..

Only possibility is when they are able to penetrate half way in Punjab or Sindh, or we are able to penetrate beyond Amritsar.. or reach close to Dehli.. then yes.. one of us may start it.. before that, it is only going to end on a negotiating table..

Both do not have courage to nuke each other.. a 400 sq kilometer of our land in their capture and roughly same area of their in our control will not start a nuclear war..

Only possibility is when they are able to penetrate half way in Punjab or Sindh, or we are able to penetrate beyond Amritsar.. or reach close to Dehli.. then yes.. one of us may start it.. before that, it is only going to end on a negotiating table..

To phir delhi jakar aap kia karenge sabse pehle?

Coldstart doctrine tu samajh gaye hain. Waha jakar kia karoge?

1 billion pagal logon ko abcd sikhaoge.

To phir delhi jakar aap kia karenge sabse pehle?

Coldstart doctrine tu samajh gaye hain. Waha jakar kia karoge?

1 billion pagal logon ko abcd sikhaoge.

Agar dono ke pass nukes nahi hotay tou end negotiation table pe hi hona tha.. lekin itna andar janay ke baad, ya unkay itna andar anay pe aik nuclear bomb zaroor fire hoga.. uss ke baad koi bhi qareeb nahi aayega jab tak 150 hamary aur 100 india ke nukes fire nahi hojatay...