YeBeWarned
Bhai , chor den na ager sharab aser nai kerti tu .. apke liye hi acha ho gasharab ab aser nhi kerti yaar sada pani pi loon kya shayed nasha ho jaay ?
O yes and there were these dumb fanboys who were like you cant judge him...give him another chance! I was like dude, the guy is on international platform begging to be judged! I mean you get to listen before you release some songs! But did the bloody producers go tone deaf?! No way should anyone give him another chance to make another nightmare!@Dubious
kokorina is officially the worst song ever from Coke Studio and you can check the number of dislikes it gathered on youtube.. Despite the fact, Coke studio has a good reputation
Bad on so many levels!
I never heard about him though I know about the female singer and she has some good songs to her credit as well. But in this song both sucked equally.O yes and there were these dumb fanboys who were like you cant judge him...give him another chance! I was like dude, the guy is on international platform begging to be judged! I mean you get to listen before you release some songs! But did the bloody producers go tone deaf?! No way should anyone give him another chance to make another nightmare!
Then there were some who were like its not that bad! I was like you child prob never heard Koko korina! THAT was a classic the new version was plain shit!
I dont know why I was triggered but man that cute dude Raza Ali Mir murdered a classic!
He is the singer who spoilt the Koko korina song!I never heard about him though I know about the female singer and she has some good songs to her credit as well. But in this song both sucked equally.
jis trah in ladies ne meri favorite qawwali ki mother sister aik ki hai . i called my ancestors from planet Ross-128b to come and take me back to that galaxy now . milky-way galaxy and this solar system is not suitable to live now
AAh I see... I haven't watched the movie yet though I want to watch it. But as I said they both sucked equally in the song and rather if you check the comment section, people blame her more because she even messed up with lyrics on purpose and also because she is the one who got offended by the feedback and started responding angrily on social media to her critics. In fact, I came to know about this song after a the tweet war between her and Shirin Mazari was shared on PDF . The guy wisely stayed silent and away from the social media.He is the singer who spoilt the Koko korina song!
He started off as a drama actor!
Parwaz hai junoon....I havent watched the movie but heard he is in that!
When I first saw the title i was sure it was either @abcxyz0000 or @Salik who was responsible.Kudos bhaiClickbait title... I thought it was about voyager or some future spacecraft.
Oh, we didn't know that it took just a distorted qawwali to send you back to your planet.. If we knew, we should have done it long time ago.
Certainly not Nazia Iqbals finest effort heheheeeee....BTW she had a horrific calamity in her life not long ago, may the Almighty ease her and her families pain.Kudos Napster bhai@django remember you shared this.
@django remember you shared this.
Same thoughts here or i thought may be some real breakthrough has been madeWhen I first saw the title i was sure it was either @abcxyz0000 or @Salik who was responsible.Kudos bhai
Maybe @abcxyz0000 will claim IIT Bombay is working on wormhole tech and they have made a monumental breakthrough.Kudos bhaiSame thoughts here or i thought may some real breakthrough has been made
The min he sang...I lasted 5 seconds and was out so didnt really hear where she messed up!AAh I see... I haven't watched the movie yet though I want to watch it. But as I said they both sucked equally in the song and rather if you check the comment section, people blame her more because she even messed up with lyrics on purpose and also because she is the one who got offended by the feedback and started responding angrily on social media to her critics. In fact, I came to know about this song after a the tweet war between her and Shirin Mazari was shared on PDF . The guy wisely stayed silent and away from the social media.
They should hang the swine ASAPYes. Not her finest effort. She tried a different league and failed. But, she is still number 1 pashto singer and there is no doubt about it. Just listen her “chup chup” and “sra lopata”.
And yes. Her 18 year old brother raped her daughters not long ago. He is jail now. Not aware of the latest news on that.