Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu: 'I extend my hand in peace'

Even Qadhafi was willing to talk to Israel

No when he was going to fall from power he would talk to Israel
It's best to stay away from Iran influence however Shia Arabs are not treated well by the Gulf leaders or the other country's, so they turn to Iran for Help, if the Arab leader treated the shia's better then Iran influence would stop.

So would any other Arab leader when his government is threatened

Like who ? Saleh ?

---------- Post added at 03:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:18 PM ----------

So would any other Arab leader when his government is threatened

Take Bahraini's for example Majority shia their discriminated by the Government, the Bahraini government is importing Pak Mercs and Sunni's to try to get Sunni's as majority this kinds of things turn the Bahraini toward Iran.

When you people can’t back up your claims you indulge in groundless accusations..

There is a reason Bosnia is called Herzegovina.

We saved you’re a** through UN peacekeepers you ungrateful creature.

Go make a lasting peace with the Serbs before bragging on about Palestinian-Israelis!!!

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: Zionist???? You silly creature do you even know what Zionist is?????

I have no Affiliation with any Israeli organisation.

I look at it both ways, and don’t always agree with everything on Arab-Israeli conflict.

Just Look at my posts how many do you see going against Pakistan???

Wake up and smell the reality jihad boy nobody can sort out Palestinian Israeli problems unless they engage with themselves directly to find a permanent solution that deals with all problems.

Lastly I don’t need a certificate from you to confirm my identity...

It’s not my problem if your "brain cells" are not working!!

'#]d%*/~:mad:',

Peace

You can hide behind Pakistani flag but you fool nobody.

You are a zionist or a Indian pretending to be pakistani.

Agar thori be sharm ya haya hai to chulu bhar pani may doob mar.

It is easy to hide behind a computer and make tall claims and talk big.

Nobody is impressed by your Zionist views, Zionist slave.

As for brains I think that train had left the station when you were born.

Seems to me the train never arrived for you...

Do you actually believe Palestinians care about Pakistanis? Think about it; To them there is only the Arab world, Iran, Russia, USA and Europe, they do not care if suicide bombers kill Pakistanis and yet here you are spitting all your hatred when they don`t even know you exist.

You should try Israeli medjool dates, they are great in taste!!!

Jews are also good people and this Anti Zionism stuff does not help your argument at all

This blind & baseless hatred of Jews and Israelis will go nowhere.

Peace with Israel is, not and should not be a crime !…..

That’s why the rest of the world looks down on Muslims because of people like you

But thankfully there are Muslims such as myself who don’t deem the Jews or Israelis to be our enemy and support their right to live in peace alongside the Palestinians .

Peace

Seems to me the train never arrived for you...

Do you actually believe Palestinians care about Pakistanis? Think about it; To them there is only the Arab world, Iran, Russia, USA and Europe, they do not care if suicide bombers kill Pakistanis and yet here you are spitting all your hatred when they don`t even know you exist.

Sad to say Ptex It would have been understandable if he was living in Pakistan or whatnot.

Because of all the propaganda coming through the media.

But with him living abroad, and even in USA who he also hates....

Unfortunately I don’t think he has interacted with Jewish people before.

His eyes are full of hatred against peace loving Jews and Israelis and any Muslim who supports the peaceful coexistence between Israelis and Palestinians.

Anyone who supports the right for Israelis and Palestinians to live side by side in peace with each other is labelled a Zionist no matter if he is a Muslim or not according to his fiery mind.

I’m a proud Muslim but also a proud Pakistani, with personal experience I can tell you that all is not what it seems. There are good and bad people on both sides but the vast majority want peace..

I would not boycott Israeli goods or whatnot just because some 1 or 2 Jews don’t agree with me.

But his mind is full of hatred and contempt for all Israeli and Jewish people no matter the social status or their opinion.

Peace

Jews are also good people and this Anti Zionism stuff does not help your argument at all

That’s why the rest of the world looks down on Muslims because of people like you

But thankfully there are Muslims such as myself who don’t deem the Jews or Israelis to be our enemy and support their right to live in peace alongside the Palestinians .

Peace

Too kahan ka musalman ho gaya yahudi ?

Apnay aap ko desi jhanday may lapath kay upnay app ko muslaman kahta hai yahaudi.

yahudioan kay jotay chaat kar tujhey koi daulat nahi milaygi.

lagta hay heray puttay ki talash may magan hai.

Too kahan ka musalman ho gaya yahudi ?

Apnay aap ko desi jhanday may lapath kay upnay app ko muslaman kahta hai yahaudi.

yahudioan kay jotay chaat kar tujhey koi daulat nahi milaygi.

lagta hay heray puttay ki talash may magan hai.

You calling me a JEW DOES NOT BOTHER ME SIR.

have Egypt, Jordan, Mauritania become Jewish for accepting peace with Israel???

There are 2 million Arabs living in Israel , are they Jewish just because they are living in ISRAEL?

GROW UP PLEASE AND UNDERTSAND THE REALITY.

Write in English so every 1 can understand what you are saying , don’t hide behind your LAN.

Come out and say it straight that you are a hateful creature who doesn’t accept the Jewish people to be a part of this world.

Peace

It's best to stay away from Iran influence however Shia Arabs are not treated well by the Gulf leaders or the other country's, so they turn to Iran for Help, if the Arab leader treated the shia's better then Iran influence would stop.

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:07 PM ----------

If I'm not mistaken now that Hezbollah is apart of lebanon government their a real party in Lebanon have 12 seats.

you are not mistaken. But west and zionists throw labels like confetti and make disparaging remarks about anyone that does not share theree world view

Peace

I live in the midst of Jews and some of my best friends are jews.

I have no problem with the Jews, I know some very fine Jewish people who respect me and I respect them. Understand that not all Jews are Zionist. Many jews are more anti Zionists then I am , so learn to differentiate between those two words and do not use them interchangeably.

My beef is with the damn ZIONISTS that stole Palestinian land, turned out 1.2 million Palestinians out of Israel by force and would not let them in. If you take a break from your favorite hobby of licking Zionists boots then I will educate you with the zionists hypocrisy.

The biggest Hypocrisy of the ZIONIST :

The Zionist came back to Palestine by force illegally when it was under British mandate and the justification they gave was that they had the RIGHT OF RETURN because they lived in this area 2000 years ago. YET THEY DO NOT GIVE THE SAME RIGHT OF RETURN TO THE PALESTINIANS THAT THE STATE OF ISRAEL FORCED OUT OF ISRAEL IN 1948. This is the height of Hypocrisy and double standards.

Learn the difference between word JEWS and the ZIONIST. Not all jews support ZIONISM OR STATE OF ISRAEL.

True Torah Jews Against Zionism

You calling me a JEW DOES NOT BOTHER ME SIR.

have Egypt, Jordan, Mauritania become Jewish for accepting peace with Israel???

There are 2 million Arabs living in Israel , are they Jewish just because they are living in ISRAEL?

GROW UP PLEASE AND UNDERTSAND THE REALITY.

Write in English so every 1 can understand what you are saying , don’t hide behind your LAN.

Come out and say it straight that you are a hateful creature who doesn’t accept the Jewish people to be a part of this world.

Peace

SO YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND URDU ZIONIST.

THEN WHY DO YOU HAVE A PAKISTANI FLAG AS YOUR NATIONALITY.

OBVIOUSLY , YOU ARE NEITHER PAKISTANI OR MUSLIM SO STOP USING THE FLAG OF MY COUNTRY ZIONIST BOY.

SO YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND URDU ZIONIST.

THEN WHY DO YOU HAVE A PAKISTANI FLAG AS YOUR NATIONALITY.

OBVIOUSLY , YOU ARE NEITHER PAKISTANI OR MUSLIM SO STOP USING THE FLAG OF MY COUNTRY ZIONIST BOY.

I have heard of Zionist Muslims....somewhere in the midst...

Anyways, no Palestine - no recognition of Israel.

Sad to say Ptex It would have been understandable if he was living in Pakistan or what not.

Because of all the propaganda coming through the media.

But with him living abroad, and even in USA who he also hates....

Unfortunately I don’t think he has interacted with Jewish people before.

Peace

There you go again with the lies. I do not hate the US. Show me one post where I have said anything negative about my US homeland and I do not hate Jews either. I have dear loving jewish friends all around me and I love them very much. It is the ZIONIST I am against. Your whole existence is based on lies. You claim to be a Pakistani livng in Pakistan and yet do not understand Urdu, the NATIONAL LANGUAGE OF PAKISTAN. How is that possible ZIONIST BOOTLICKER ?

I GUESS YOU LEARNT HOW TO LIE FROM YOUR ZIONIST FRIENDS, WHO ARE EXPERTS IN LYING.