ISPR release Pictures and footage from Indian Drone

lol..Anti air craft machine gun???? :crazy::hitwall::p::p: pakistan should nuke that thing....
With their NASR battlefield nuke! :P :D
lol.. you fools.. that is your police UAV, they recently introduce it.. now your army shot it down... damm!!! it cost 40000 pkistani rupeese!!..
You TURD.. Kashmir police wouldn't use them on LOC .. Have some Shame beghairat ! Lying through your teeth .. On your visible Fuk up.
Ooops! Cool it dude! You'll get a cerebral hemorrhage at this rate!! :lol:

Indians are clueless on this thread. They don't know whether to laugh or to whine(something they love a lot). :lol:
you are a fool.. it is you, pakistani media and your army who have no idea bout what they are doing... your army shot down your police UAV and spread propaganda that they have shot down Indian UAV in their official media site with pics.... pathetic fools... this proves hat your army have no idea bout the UAVs used buy your police..

What lies, the quadcopter looks completely intact there are no sign of projectile damage either.
It clearly looks like it crashed and not shot down, I won't be surprised if it was Pakistan's to begin with.
Kahin par bhi drone sunna aur pakistaniyo ko gud-guddi honni shuru ho jati hai.
This news is clearly for public consumption, and consuming they are.
facepalm.gif

Ooops! Cool it dude! You'll get a cerebral hemorrhage at this rate!! :lol:

You don't need to worry about Pakistanis. You should be more worried about your as$. They way Pakistan is humiliating you guys it is just a matter of time before you would have as$ arrest while normal people have cardiac arrest.

Damn! that Chinese drone is some good quality of being intact despite having been shot down :D

Either that or the drone malfunctioned and dropped

you are a fool.. it is you, pakistani media and your army who have no idea bout what they are doing... your army shot down your police UAV and spread propaganda that they have shot down Indian UAV in their official media site with pics.... pathetic fools... this proves hat your army have no idea bout the UAVs used buy your police..

You are a liar. Lying with no shame. There is no proof that it was our own UAV. You failed miserable to provide any proof.

But anyways. We would keep exposing your lies like we have done on this thread.

You TURD.. Kashmir police wouldn't use them on LOC .. Have some Shame beghairat ! Lying through your teeth .. On your visible Fuk up.

you are a fool as an @$$.. yourown media is showing the pics of that UAV your army shot down. and from the pics it is clear that your army shot down your police uav.

you are fool and blind. do Chinese UAv and nethra looks same?? STFU you idiot.

You are a liar and a very poor one at that. Yes Nethra and the one we shot look similar and you failed to prove otherwise. STFU unless you have something concrete as a coverup. :)

You don't need to worry about Pakistanis. You should be more worried about your as$. They way Pakistan is humiliating you guys it is just a matter of time before you would have as$ arrest while normal people have cardiac arrest.
Wow! Were you in the circus before you joined PDF? :blink: :sarcastic::cuckoo:

Yes Humiliating? we have seen that just now After SCO what is Humiliation? what a joke is your Country.:lol:

Yeah after SCO.

Running away from the talks. And then coming back despite no demand fulfilled by Pakistan. That is your country. A joke ruled by a jahil chai wala. :lol: