Ishaq Dar - Teri Yaad Ayee; Tere Janay kay Baad

Your own ex finance minster prasing Ishaq Dar
Loool patwaris
First, we weren’t able to privatise public-sector enterprises, such as PIA and electricity-generation or distribution companies. While the opposition did block our efforts, the onus was still on us to do so. The opposition initially also opposed CPEC, but the then PM Nawaz Sharif and then planning minister Ahsan Iqbal took everyone into confidence. By the fourth year, even the then Khyber Pakhtunkhwa CM Pervez Khattak started attending CPEC ministerial meetings.

The second mistake we made was to not devalue the currency in 2016. Nawaz Sharif was always a believer in a strong currency that allowed people on fixed and low incomes to enjoy a higher standard of living. To me, that meant keeping inflation low and alleviating the need to devalue. But because our inflation rate, albeit low, was still higher than that of our trading partners, and some of our competing countries were devaluing, keeping the rupee fixed at a nominal exchange rate meant that our exports were losing competitiveness and our central bank was subsidising imports.
https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/378789-the-imf-programme

Patwaris with stunted growth have landed on this thread. A patwari started the thread and others are giving a mutual happy endings. What an imaan-less, shameless, brainless & useless subhuman baboons are these patwaris that they are defending an economic hitman and the biggest traitor in the history of the country and the mess we are facing is because of him. Their mothers and fathers should be ashamed what they have reproduced.

Ishaq Dar has done some great contribution for this country.
During Democracy time both Govt. borrowed huge amount of loans and output was nothing.
But interestingly one point everyone forget our major import Fuel was at its lowest during nawaz time & averaging around 50 Dollar.
When whole world was buying and storing oil at tis lowest we run out of it don't have enough to run daily activities.

عمران خان اور اسد عمر نے صرف 55 دنوں میں ملک کی پوری معیشت کا بھٹہ بٹھا دیا،یہ صورتحال جاری رہی تو ایک ماہ بعد ملک میں کیا ہوگا؟معیشت کے بارے میں پہلے پلاننگ کیوں نہیں کی گئی؟ڈیڑھ ماہ میں ملک کا جلوس نکال دیا،جاوید چودھری کا تجزیہ
منگل‬‮ 9 اکتوبر‬‮ 2018 | 21:49

خواتین وحضرات ۔۔2018ء کے الیکشنوں سے پہلے ملک کا بچہ بچہ جانتا تھا اگلا وزیراعظم عمران خان اور وزیر خزانہ اسد عمر ہوں گے‘یہ دونوں بھی جانتے تھے لہٰذا دونوں کے پاس معیشت کو سمجھنے‘ پلاننگ کرنے اورپوری معیشت کو ٹرن اراؤنڈ کرنے کیلئے بہت وقت تھا لیکن نتیجہ کیا نکلا‘ آپ نے صرف 55 دنوں میں ملک کی پوری معیشت کا بھٹہ بٹھا دیا‘ ڈالر 138 روپے تک پہنچ گیا‘ سٹاک ایکسچینج 38 ہزار504پر آگئی اور مہنگائی نے عوام کی کمر توڑ دی‘ یہ صورتحال جاری رہی تو ایک ماہ بعد ملک میں ہر چیز کی قلت پیدا ہو جائے
گی‘ آپ کو یاد ہے آپ کہتے کیا تھے (میں خود کشی کر لوں گا لیکن آئی ایم ایف کے پاس نہیں جاؤں گا) آپ یہ کہا کرتے تھے اور آپ اب کیا کہہ رہے ہیں ’’وفاقی وزیر اطلاعات چوہدری فواد حسین نے کہ اہے کہ معیشت کے حوالے سے سخت فیصلے لیے ہیں اور آئی ایم ایف کے پاس جانا نہیں چاہتے تھے لیکن 28 ارب ڈالر اس سال ملک کو چلانے کیلئے چاہئیں، لوگ سمجھ رہے ہیں آئی ایم ایف کے پاس جانے سے ڈالرمزید مہنگا ہوگا، ایسا نہیں ہے ٗانہوں نے کہا کہ آئی ایم ایف کے پاس جانا نہیں چاہتے تھے، یہ ہماری پالیسی نہیں تھی لیکن ایک ماہ 16 دن کے ذخائر رہ گئے ہیں، قرضہ 28 ہزار ارب پر چلا گیا ہے، ملک کو اپنے قدموں پر کھڑا کرنا ہے، 8 ارب ڈالر قرضوں کی مد میں ادا کرنے ہیں اور 28 ارب ڈالر اس سال ملک کو چلانے کیلئے چاہئیں۔بعد ازاں تقریب سے خطاب کے بعدصحافیوں نے چوہدری فواد سے سوالات کیے، ایک صحافی نے سوال کیا کہ علی زیدی نے کہا ہے کہ ڈالر 140 تک جائیگا اس پر وفاقی وزیر نے کہاکہ میرا خیال علی زیدی کے برعکس ہے، میرے خیال میں روپے کے مقابلے میں ڈالر کی قیمت کم ہوگی ٗڈالر کے حوالے سے لوگ ابھی تو جوا ہی کھیل رہے ہیں، روپے کی مزید قدر کم کرانے کیلئے آئی ایم ایف سے متعلق قیاس آرائی ہو رہی ہیں، لوگ سمجھ رہے ہیں آئی ایم ایف کے پاس جانے سے ڈالرمزید مہنگا ہوگا، ایسا نہیں ہے۔‘‘ حالت یہ ہے لوگ حکومت کے 55 دن بعد یہ کہنے پر مجبور ہو گئے ہیں ایک اسحاق ڈار نے ساڑھے چار سال ڈالر کو103 پر روکے رکھا اور گیس اور بجلی کی قیمتیں نہیں بڑھنے دیں‘ دنیا کے بڑے معاشی اداروں کو پاکستان کا فیوچر برائٹ نظر آتا تھا لیکن آپ نے اکانومی کے 18 ماہرین ہوتے ہوئے ڈیڑھ ماہ میں ملک کا جلوس نکال دیا‘ آپ کہاں کے ارسطو‘ کہاں کے بقراط ہیں

DpHuJROX4AABhS8.jpg

No one should miss Dar because he will be behind bars soon.

And I feel pity for those who says dar stabilize our economy. He destroyed our economy, morons.

aRE YOU BRAIN DEAD OR SIMPLY high on some bull shit to know what you;re talking about?
It takes intellect to comprehend what's going on, this is too complicated for small brains my friend.

I don;t care about Imran Khan or PTI, I care about my country, and I know what is right for my country.
And people like you are a disease for my country...
Naukar ki tey nakhra ki he is still shocked why rest of punjab rejected Lahori thugs

Leave out Ishaq Dar or Shoukat Aziz for a moment.
I'm just wondering....what is the redemption from this situation for our beloved establishment, who so foolishly put all their eggs on an a**hole? Or they still want to die with him as well?
As i said numerous times babus in our current establishment take NS matter as "personal" with utmost disrespect and its biting them back very hard.
@Irfan Baloch ...Your comments
Cry louder aal e sharifs will all end up in jail

See you need to understand the real issue here, This Youthia lot, the nation is dealing with, since 2011 onwards.., try to understand their mentality.... They are just fans, dumb fans actually, all ills/negatives of Imran Khan are a positives for them... right.

The slavery is manufactured in their minds, Its a cult, and IK is their cult master, they can never look beyond him, so each and every person, if in case, tries to show them the the real picture, they will definitely become his/her enemy..., it looks like matter of faith for them...

Others are social media paid goons, their job is to defend IK & PTI at any cost, and spread fake news/lies, so they are doing their job. ignore them..

See you need to understand the real issue here, This Youthia lot, the nation is dealing with, since 2011 onwards.., try to understand their mentality.... They are just fans, dumb fans actually, all ills/negatives of Imran Khan are a positives for them... right.

The slavery is manufactured in their minds, Its a cult, and IK is their cult master, they can never look beyond him, so each and every person, if in case, tries to show them the the real picture, they will definitely become his/her enemy..., it looks like matter of faith for them...

Others are social media paid goons, their job is to defend IK & PTI at any cost, and spread fake news/lies, so they are doing their job. ignore them..
lols

boss nawaz and zardari looted this country where were you then? you never complained about mahangai dollar at that time! and how do you expect to run a country without money or source of income its you fag leader thats forcing Pakistan to beg imf! hopefully insha Allah when your leaders looted money is returned to Pakistan we wont have to beg!

So you traitor patwari Masters want us to believe that those ruling this country for 5 years are not responsible for the current fvcked up economic situation but 40 days old IK govt is.. Hence Asad Umar should handover to Ishaq dar so he can again double the national debt?

Well I don't expect values like morality and shame from paid propagandists. So Its useless to ask how low you can go from there..

As PM Imran said, opposition have no moral standing to criticize his govt..

@Tameem when is dalla dollar dar coming back? I see the phand pona for mian and his small piggies. buts its dalla dollar dar that took the most loans and destroyed industry.

But what is a phand to do except pona for its piggiship.