Is this Muk Muka ????

922869_411989752232916_699632399_n.jpg

Insanity thy name is PPP and PML(N)
Posted on March 26, 2013 by Believer
By Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid

A BLA terrorist who fought against Pakistan Army and Pak Sarzameen. A traitor arrested in Hyderabad conspiracy case. Most venomous anti-Pakistan and anti-Army media terrorist of SAFMA, an ideological ally of CIA and RAW, a sworn enemy of Islamic Pakistan and an ideological anarchist….we had filed a case against him in supreme court for treason to be hanged under Pakistan’s law.

These are the credentials and CV of the man recommended to be appointed as CM of Punjab by PPP — Najam Sethi.

On the other hand, US and India are fully backing PML(N) now and this is how NS pays back to assure his loyalty. First, they took out all Islamic material from text books, then they made allies with all the terrorists like Lej, TTP, BLA, Akhtar Mengal and SAFMA. The arrival of Akhtar Mengal at this critical time and his strategic alliance with PML(N) is a dangerous sign.

In East Pakistan also, in 1970 elections, the separatists won the rigged elections and then declared independence from Pakistan. This is exactly the same game being played in Baluchistan now. BLA would use force to prevent any patriotic Baloch from coming to power. Then the elected MPs would declare Unilateral declaration of Independence just as Mukti Bahini did in East Pakistan after winning the elections. That is why Akhtar Mengal has come back at this time.

Both PPP and PML(N) are supporting BLA supporters and sympathizers.

both PPP and PML(N) have really gone insane… totally.

Innalillahe wa inna ilehe rajeoon.

Insanity thy name is PPP and PML(N) | Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid

. . . . . .
Simple tip, stay calm and focused, don't listen to media or any other propaganda, just trust IK and vote for PTI, rest we'll see after elections depending upon results..

yes this is FINAL

aur khair sey Ppp's Raja Kamran ( who is now joint candidate of pti and ppp ) is one of the powerful gangster in Rawalpindi

and then we have Ijaz Khan Jazi, In 2010 IK in a UK fund raiser said he was sorry to give ticket to him in Bi-elections. He is Pti candidate from PP-12

and then Pti say they are bringing new, clean and young faces in assembly

@Aeronaut any comments ?????

Come up with a credible source first.

stop arguing PTI ppl. if this news is correct then it must be condemned so the party leadership realizes that is not to be done. have a big heart and do not compromise ur own integrity for ur party affiliations. afterall party integrity is the collective integrity of its members.
yes we support PTI and we expect them to make mistakes but we also expect ourselves to guide them by pointing out the wrong doings committed intentionally or unintentionally and with or without the knowledge of the senior leadership.
PTIians will make the PTI and PTI will make the Naya Pakistan, inshAllah!

stop arguing PTI ppl. if this news is correct then it must be condemned so the party leadership realizes that is not to be done. have a big heart and do not compromise ur own integrity for ur party affiliations. afterall party integrity is the collective integrity of its members.
yes we support PTI and we expect them to make mistakes but we also expect ourselves to guide them by pointing out the wrong doings committed intentionally or unintentionally and with or without the knowledge of the senior leadership.
PTIians will make the PTI and PTI will make the Naya Pakistan, inshAllah!

That is sportsman spirit .....................
yes-sir-soldier.gif

Credible news means a credible news agency with multiple sources. Preferably English news or a confirmation from official PTI sources of such an arrangement.

Preferably English news ????????????? REALLY ?????

koye hal nahi hai lol