Is this indian IQ level, doesnt understand the IK offer to India

xyx007

What a shame of Indian brain power , hateness really destroy people ability of thinking . Very simple question RSS goons didnt understand . WoW

He made the tweet in personal capacity not as PM.

PTI is pro Modi party as hinted by previous tweets from this handle.

when innocent kashmiris are being killed by unjust and brutal regime of india it is shameful act by ik to offer help to india

This government seems to have an understanding with the Nazis to play friendly opposition.

when innocent kashmiris are being killed by unjust and brutal regime of india it is shameful act by ik to offer help to india
Bro understand sarcasm, ye help nahi geelay chittar hain.

We can easily tell from bhakts hatred for Imran Khan if he is pro Modi or anti, and how desperately they miss the eunuch Nawaz. Rest I only see patwaris hand in hand with India whenever IK says anything about India.

Get back with some valid criticism when IK invites Modi to his family wedding, or sneak in Jindal for a private 1 on 1 session.

There are people who DO understand everything, and some of them definitely live in India. Unfortunately the Indian media is way too powerful and all-pervasive like an Orwellian state. That is why so many Indians have stopped thinking on their own. I blame it on India's education system which churns out incompetent doctors and engineers, and not enough thinkers, activists, and educationists.

Fauj ka sabsay bara rank COAS ha Jo PM sa chota ha 22 scale sa aik number upar ka officer ha

fauj ka syasat se kia tauluq hai?

civilian machinery fauj se zyada hai...usko istemal karke konsa teer maar lia hai jo fauj fauj kar rahe ho

fauj ka syasat se kia tauluq hai?

civilian machinery fauj se zyada hai...usko istemal karke konsa teer maar lia hai jo fauj fauj kar rahe ho

I only brought it up after your comment, nothing personal at my end.
Our civilian bureaucracy has been tampered with for the last 30 years to serve political interests, instead of the people and the nation. They enjoy legal protection for all their wrongdoings.
Army is a nationalist institution, they have tried to subdue and interfere in it many times using democracy as a pretext. Had they succeeded we would be living in a self declared monarchy of sharifs or Bhutto's and serving their children.
The solution is always a coordinated approach between the state and the civilian leadership. Which is obviously seen in the current government.

When? How?

All this government has achieved so far is renaming the patwari system to village officer and changing benazir income support to ehsas program.

the government is toothless to form a policy and struggles for lawmaking in the senate which runs a parallel system of governance.

the prime minister has till date made only textbook statements which usually come from the President's office as recommendations. His duty is defined constitutionally for which his actions shall be judged in democratic fashion.

we are not in a race as to who has made the most populist slogan available for the masses. the decade belongs to practical governance to uplift the masses from poverty starting from the most local needs.

When? How?

All this government has achieved so far is renaming the patwari system to village officer and changing benazir income support to ehsas program.

the government is toothless to form a policy and struggles for lawmaking in the senate which runs a parallel system of governance.

the prime minister has till date made only textbook statements which usually come from the President's office as recommendations. His duty is defined constitutionally for which his actions shall be judged in democratic fashion.

we are not in a race as to who has made the most populist slogan available for the masses. the decade belongs to practical governance to uplift the masses from poverty starting from the most local needs.
This coordination is happening now, who do you think Raza bakir or Hafeez sheikh is for that matter. Why do you think Asad umar was removed, because he was too soft and didn't want to burden the awam. The state knows what condition it is in, and the extremely tough decisions it has to make. To give you the perspective it was an emergency loan of 2bn from China during interim government that delayed the bankruptcy.
Sometimes we have to look to at rationale, and point our guns in the right direction. It is no longer feasible to give subsidy on electricity or gas. We need to ask who signed those electricity contracts at exorbant rates, who did long term unprecidented LNG contracts at extraordinary rates. Why don't we ask them how swam was going to pay for it?. We are in a debt trap, where we have to loan money to pay our interests, not just that to finance our imports, let alone the principal amount.
We were running a huge trade deficit of 36 billion $. We had to reduce imports drastically, we had to stop subsidizing dollar and bring it to market value. These are hard decisions that had to be taken. They do carry detrimental side effects, but they were necessary for the survival of our state.
Don't fret over the credit card bill, introspect on how we got there.
In short at a macroeconomic level our whole economic structure is being retracted from an import based growth to a domestic and export oriented one.