Is it time to implement Mujib’s plan to bring Bangladesh and Pakistan closer?

United Kingdom
Sheikh Mujib never wanted to break up his beloved Pakistan for which he was a foot soldier in his youth.

However, operation searchlight made division inevitable.

But that is history and we should move on - because Bangladeshi Muslims don’t have any hard feelings - given out of a 250 thousand deaths only 25 thousand were Bangladeshi Muslims.

The resentment is largely concentrated in the Hindu and Bihari communities because they suffered most deaths and violence. Pakistan and India were responsible for the deaths in those respective communities and only they can heal those wounds.

Anyway, here is what Mujib really wanted:

1. Effective joint military through a military alliance.

2. Most of our embassies housed in same buildings.

3. Free movement of people, goods and capital.

4. A central tax of 2.5% - to be used to fund relief efforts and mitigate natural disasters.

5. Extensive collaboration between universities.

Except university collaborations (India is objectively better here by default) what possible benefit would Bangladesh get with such an arrangement? As for military, Pakistani military didn’t prioritise you even when your countries were one.

Have some pride, maybe. Or try looking up the word “self-respect” in a dictionary.

Except university collaborations (India is objectively better here by default) what possible benefit would Bangladesh get with such an arrangement? As for military, Pakistani military didn’t prioritise you even when your countries were one.

Have some pride, maybe. Or try looking up the word “self-respect” in a dictionary.

Why should closer ties with Pakistan be at the cost of cordial ties with India????

We can never have truly brotherly relationship with India because of the Hinduvta menace.

CAA and NRC is not how you build close relationships.

In the U.K., the Hindu community is absolutely belligerent against Muslims. Actively goading Muslims and joining racists and xenophobes like Nigel Farage.

It is quite scary how British Hindus have been radicalised by the BJP.

Pakistan will only be complete when all its neighbouring brothers join hands with it to form the real(Greater) Pakistan. We are currently in a process of cleansing our country from the prophets of hate and division. Inshallah Pakistan shall emerge from the ashes to its rightful Glory.

Cleansing process is a continuous never ending process because when you stop one menace another rises.

If you wait, you will wait forever.

Bangladesh and Pakistan have already wasted decades.

Allah has chosen us (east and west Pakistan) to fight the Hinduvta menace.

If we fail, surely we will go to hell. And deserve it.

given out of a 250 thousand deaths only 25 thousand were Bangladeshi Muslims.
While I don't believe the figures propagated by gangus, I am intruiged to know more about these figures you've put forth. Who were the other 225k? What the most reputable source on this?

you know the deaths of minorities is much much higher than majority in any civil war, Biharis were minirity in BD

Mujib himself quoted three lakhs. But journalists misquoted him and propagated the THREE MILLION myth.

I just want to say clearly that Mujib never propagated the three million number.

250 thousand is broken down as thus:

1. 100k+ Hindus - mostly targeted killing by Rajakars (mostly Biharis) with pak military backing. They also committed tens of thousands of rapes. Backed up by the number of abortions carried out by the UN.

2. 100k+ Biharis killed by leftists (aka Chetona folks). Again targeted killing with assistance from RAW. Mostly revenge killing.

3. 25k+ Bangladeshi Muslims killed. Mainly liberation warriors and civilians in cross fire.

Pakistani military were probably only directly responsible for no more than 30 thousand deaths.

American military has killed more, using drones, in Pakistan.

However, pak military is in a chumma chumma relationship with the Satan.

IT IS TIME TO MOVE ON!!!!

you know the deaths of minorities is much much higher than majority in any civil war, Biharis were minirity in BD

Biharis first targeted Hindus. Then Hindus killed Biharis with help of RAW.

Each killed 100k+. Disgusting acts by both communities!!!!

Pakistani military failed to protect them. They are morally culpable.

Bengali Muslims are moderate by nature and did not participate in the blood letting.

Our liberation war was led by professional soldiers like Gen Osmany.

Mujib himself quoted three lakhs. But journalists misquoted him and propagated the THREE MILLION myth.

I just want to say clearly that Mujib never propagated the three million number.

250 thousand is broken down as thus:

1. 100k+ Hindus - mostly targeted killing by Rajakars (mostly Biharis) with pak military backing. They also committed tens of thousands of rapes. Backed up by the number of abortions carried out by the UN.

2. 100k+ Biharis killed by leftists (aka Chetona folks). Again targeted killing with assistance from RAW. Mostly revenge killing.

3. 25k+ Bangladeshi Muslims killed. Mainly liberation warriors and civilians in cross fire.

Pakistani military were probably only directly responsible for no more than 30 thousand deaths.

American military has killed more, using drones, in Pakistan.

However, pak military is in a chumma chumma relationship with the Satan.

IT IS TIME TO MOVE ON!!!!

Biharis first targeted Hindus. Then Hindus killed Biharis with help of RAW.

Each killed 100k+. Disgusting acts by both communities!!!!

Pakistani military failed to protect them. They are morally culpable.

Bengali Muslims are moderate by nature and did not participate in the blood letting.

Our liberation war was led by professional soldiers like Gen Osmany.
Very interesting to read. Usually all you hear in gangu bile. Still a very tragic part of our collective history. One thing we pakistanis and bengalis can agree on is that the indians are snakes. :lol:

Thanks bro!

We (east and west Pakistanis) saw the Hinduvta menace and took preemptive action.

This is why we are Allah’s special children.

Unfortunately, we spent 70 years bickering.

I am impatient for our two pakistans to reunite.

Are you in some kind of a competition with Black_cats who can create the most number of shit threads?

After this

Why Bengali Muslims are exceptional​

Now this.

Sheikh Mujib never wanted to break up his beloved Pakistan for which he was a foot soldier in his youth.

However, operation searchlight made division inevitable.

But that is history and we should move on - because Bangladeshi Muslims don’t have any hard feelings - given out of a 250 thousand deaths only 25 thousand were Bangladeshi Muslims.

The resentment is largely concentrated in the Hindu and Bihari communities because they suffered most deaths and violence. Pakistan and India were responsible for the deaths in those respective communities and only they can heal those wounds.

Anyway, here is what Mujib really wanted:

1. Effective joint military through a military alliance.

2. Most of our embassies housed in same buildings.

3. Free movement of people, goods and capital.

4. A central tax of 2.5% - to be used to fund relief efforts and mitigate natural disasters.

5. Extensive collaboration between universities.

This is only possible when Indian lackey Hasina is gone for good.

Awww come here Bangladesh!!!

FearlessDirectAphid-size_restricted.gif

I think BD is much better without Pakistan, given the nature of our Racists Awam, they will treat Bangali's like shit...