Is barbed-wire fencing consistent with friendly relations?

@ "App bangla nahi jante, aur bagalio ke sat dosti karne ai hai ! What a strange ! Pakistanio ne bhe ye bhool kia tha "

You have Included West Bengal as part of Bangladesh in your avatar. :angry: If done by intentionally then It's like Mongolia includes Russia is her country map. :lol: I observed most of the Bangladeshi posters are living in Dream world without any connection to reality. This is the main problem. :blah:

@ " Itne din aplok kaha the bhai !!! Itni dosti hai me mar jawa !!!!

@ " Sun balori rakh walia, asa dil tere nal laria "

I am sorry sir, I can barely make out what you wrote up there since it is not easy for me to comprehend Punjabi. Either use the proper script so I can use Google translation, or write it in English.

You have Included West Bengal as part of Bangladesh in your avatar. :angry: If done by intentionally then It's like Mongolia includes Russia is her country map. :lol: I observed most of the Bangladeshi posters are living in Dream world without any connection to reality. This is the main problem. :blah:

@ First of all, for each and every action there needs a precision plan only than we can proceeds on.

@ " West Bengal and Assam hamere sat kudbakud ajai ga, aap kedh te rehaiye "

@ The way the Rani of Tripurra came to East Pakistan in 1947 ??????

I am sorry sir, I can barely make out what you wrote up there since it is not easy for me to comprehend Punjabi. Either use the proper script so I can use Google translation, or write it in English.

@ " App ko bangale nahi samajme ata, punjabi samajme nahi ata, yehi tu problem hai Bharat ka ???? Ab dheke na, hamare mulk me hamlogo ne buhat bhasha sick lia, aap khahenge o kaise ? Once we were in Pakistan we learned Urdu, Punjabi and little bit of Pushtu. Once we got independance by seeing Indian films we learnt Hindu and other languages little bit. You see Bengalees are very very cleaver(atleast in this aspect). Joy Hind !!!!!

@ First of all, for each and every action there needs a precision plan only than we can proceeds on.

@ " West Bengal and Assam hamere sat kudbakud ajai ga, aap kedh te rehaiye "

@ The way the Rani of Tripurra came to East Pakistan in 1947 ??????

Keep dreaming as it's national hobby of Bangladesh. Why the hell anyone will like to go to Bangladesh when India is 100 time better than your country. Forget about Assam or West bengal, There is high chance that BD will remain as Puppet of India for long time to come and many of it's parts will be under water too. A Country whose PM is sold or working as an Indian agent expecting too much. Hillarious. :rofl: :lol:

Government is 110% right in building fence and Indeed, GoI should deploy more BSF and some modern weapon. We should order SHOOT at SIGHT to those who try to cross the border and come to India illegally. BD illegal people are increasing the slum in India. :angry:

Keep dreaming as it's national hobby of Bangladesh. Why the hell anyone will like to go to Bangladesh when India is 100 time better than your country. Forget about Assam or West bengal, There is high chance that BD will remain as Puppet of India for long time to come and many of it's parts will be under water too. A Country whose PM is sold or working as an Indian agent expecting too much. Hillarious. :rofl: :lol:

Government is 110% right in building fence and Indeed, GoI should deploy more BSF and some modern weapon. We should order SHOOT at SIGHT to those who try to cross the border and come to India illegally. BD illegal people are increasing the slum in India. :angry:

@ This is the real face of India !!!!!!!!! I told you earlier also that if you give India a power and money they starts dreaming of "Akhand Bharat".

@ For the last 70 years they are fighting in Kashmir for its annexation. India's more than 5 lacs of security forces are deployed their. India is fighting for insurgency war in the North Eastern States for more than seventy years. More problems are arising in other states also.

@ " App ko bangale nahi samajme ata, punjabi samajme nahi ata, yehi tu problem hai Bharat ka ???? Ab dheke na, hamare mulk me hamlogo ne buhat bhasha sick lia, aap khahenge o kaise ? Once we were in Pakistan we learned Urdu, Punjabi and little bit of Pushtu. Once we got independance by seeing Indian films we learnt Hindu and other languages little bit. You see Bengalees are very very cleaver(atleast in this aspect). Joy Hind !!!!!

I can see how cleaver you are to not see that Tamilians in India do not speak Hindi, Biharis in India do not speak Punjabi, Marathi in India do not speak Bengali... but they all comprise a very cohesive diaspora to become a nation more progressive than Bangladesh and Pakistan.

Try again.

@ This is the real face of India !!!!!!!!! I told you earlier also that if you give India a power and money they starts dreaming of "Akhand Bharat".

No one is thinking Akhand Bharat. It's ancient history and not future. So, Stop living in dream.

@ For the last 70 years they are fighting in Kashmir for its annexation. India's more than 5 lacs of security forces are deployed their. India is fighting for insurgency war in the North Eastern States for more than seventy years. More problems are arising in other states also.

Forget about Kashmir, Whole Kashmir is disputed and it will be always like this most likely. It would be very lengthy to explain. most of the Problems already solved in N-E insurgency. No problem in any other state. Don't hope too much because it won't work. When time comes for Nationality, You are going to face the music never been. Assamese are really angry with Bangladeshi illegal and it's only matter of time when backfiring will come then i will love to see what BD does. You should concentrate more on your population explosion and Indian Agent who is your Prime-Minister :lol:

I went to the North once, and a local labourer was telling me how it was possible to go to Darjeeling for a short tour for only 12 Taka before the fence was built.... Ah, good old days....

How does the barbed wire fence affect BD?

Does it impair BD's progress in any way?

So, why the undue concern about what India does for itself?

---------- Post added at 01:46 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:45 AM ----------

I went to the North once, and a local labourer was telling me how it was possible to go to Darjeeling for a short tour for only 12 Taka before the fence was built.... Ah, good old days....

I am sure he can do it with a visa even now.

Is doing illegal things a way of life in BD?

There maybe many of us who want our Zamindari left behind back in East Bengal.

Ah to bring back the good old days!

But then by dreaming bunk can the good old days come back or should one get a grip on reality and live happily ever after?

every relation is unique due to manu reasons including circumstances. To be fair to both sides, there is lot of room for improvement, so maybe one day this fencing shall be removed

there are three fenced borders that i know of...

israel and palestine lands
s/korea and n/korea - dmz
india and pakistan

.....and in each case, they are not friendly neighbours.

How does the barbed wire fence affect BD?

Does it impair BD's progress in any way?

So, why the undue concern about what India does for itself?

It just slowed down by few years of taking over Assam. But we are looking at better alternatives. Transit will expedite the process I suppose.

@ iajdani, best regards. How could you became so clever by staying in USA ? Super !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@ We need you in our country in this critical situation. I am thinking to remove Gohar and place you there as adviser to Sk Hasina. Next time your are airmarked for Foreign Minister of Bangladesh.