Iran's Supreme Leader's speech on Myanmar

Plight of Rohingya is slowly gaining traction internationally. The more the better let it be a lightening rod that unifies the Muslim world into remembering we are one and divided even little insignificant burma will try to exterminate us.

Compare that to Hasina and Dipu Moni's speech.

Neither Hasina nor dipu Moni is muslim.... So they do not care .

Very well said. This country got some ball$!

Cheers!!!

Indonesia ( both Radicals, FM), Pakistan ( radicals, Imran, Zardari all) , Turkey, KSA, Iran all have raised their voice to Rohingya Cause! only because Bangladesh is co-operating Myanmar...their voice is lower than expected! Without Bangladesh nothing can be done to Myanmar!

Great gesture by the Iranian leader. Hope more muslim countries come to the aid of the rohingyas as unfortunately our country has been hijacked by munafiq thugs. More international attention to this issue will also put some light on the munafiqi of awami indian terrorist.

No offence..but idiots why dont you see your location on the map and understand that bad relations with both the countries bordering you will get you no where ? The Jamati ******** here want to take a confrontationalist attitude with India and also with Myanmar. Stop floating on the sweet clouds of delusion and come back to reality.

Indonesia ( both Radicals, FM), Pakistan ( radicals, Imran, Zardari all) , Turkey, KSA, Iran all have raised their voice to Rohingya Cause! only because Bangladesh is co-operating Myanmar...their voice is lower than expected! Without Bangladesh nothing can be done to Myanmar!

Bhai, je shorkar Islami Foundation er moto jaigai afzal marka munafiq der die model der nas dekai oder kas theke ki be asha kora jai. But Allah(swt) said in the Quran that munafiqs creating
chaos in the land won't be spared and will get their due in right time. We just have to be patient and wait for that day. Inshallah our rohingya brothers will get justice. Allah(swt) may have put
both them and us on a test here.

Bahahahahaha!!

Look at those poor and pitiful souls...
http://www.defence.pk/forums/centra...ies-rohingya-muslims-sneaking-into-india.html

"Those evil Bangladeshis have helicopter gunships. The devils obliterated the incoming Rohingyan boats. Lakh Lanaat on them. Flee! Flee!! Greater Bangladesh is coming true!! Another partition!!!

**** Kongress"

What can I say? Screams and cries are like music to my ears. I'm lovin it! :rofl:

No offence..but idiots why dont you see your location on the map and understand that bad relations with both the countries bordering you will get you no where ? The Jamati ******** here want to take a confrontationalist attitude with India and also with Myanmar. Stop floating on the sweet clouds of delusion and come back to reality.

where does India come from?? Indian originated Hindus in Arakan face similar situation like Rohingyas ! Go figure!!!!

India does not come here anywhere except that you trying to have bad relations with both the nations bordering you is insanity. But then you arent running the country right, and internet connection is cheap.

Yea I know about the Hindu Chettiars who were expelled..but unlike the Rohingya they were a resourceful,educated lot who made good even after coming to their home country India.

India does not come here anywhere except that you trying to have bad relations with both the nations bordering you is insanity. But then you arent running the country right, and internet connection is cheap.

Yea I know about the Hindu Chettiars who were expelled..but unlike the Rohingya they were a resourceful,educated lot who made good even after coming to their home country India.

We dont want Bad relation with India! we want equal relationship based on mutual partnership!! We dont want our leaders in Bed with India, that doesnt mean we want war!!

we dont want bad relation with Myanmar either! But Rohingyas comes first than Burmese Govt to common Bangladeshis!

Bhai, je shorkar Islami Foundation er moto jaigai afzal marka munafiq der die model der nas dekai oder kas theke ki be asha kora jai. But Allah(swt) said in the Quran that munafiqs creating
chaos in the land won't be spared and will get their due in right time. We just have to be patient and wait for that day. Inshallah our rohingya brothers will get justice. Allah(swt) may have put
both them and us on a test here.

Is he the same person who said Muhammad (s) was secular and gave hinndus place to worship inside a mosque and then had to leave the program???

Yup. If I am not mistaken he is the same guy. And the audacity to spout rubbish like that can not
come unless he has backing and instruction from the highest authorities of AL.