IPL says no to Pak players; Nine teams to play in 2012

Forgive me for what? an indian with a white name? the jokes on u...

Indian with a white name is a joke for you? :rofl: :rofl:

What kind of comedy standard is this lol

But I understand, since you're humiliated, insulted and frustrated because of getting kicked out from IPL, you are searching entertainment and comedy in almost anything lol.

Don't worry, everything will be fine. Try next year, we may consider you.

Forgive me? lol... dude who the heck r u? prince nelson of maharastra?

I thought ur a white indian.. i mean a indian with a white name? is tht for real? i didnt know...

and mods ban shree.. shes a real troll.

No bro he is prince Nelson of callcentre.
He wants to be whit but only in his wet dreams. He is a little boy obsessed with Pakistanis.I bet he wishes he was Pakistani but alas for Nelson it will be just a dream.
On topic Pakistan national side will only benefit from not playing in the IPL. The only ones to suffer are the players bank balances

Forgive me? lol... dude who the heck r u? prince nelson of maharastra?

I thought ur a white indian.. i mean a indian with a white name? is tht for real? i didnt know...

and mods ban shree.. shes a real troll.

One more question Bhai Jaan...What you means to say ...Indian with a white name...Please explain....Name Kaise Whilte ho sakta hai...White to Neta log hotein hain.

He wants to be whit but only in his wet dreams. He is a little boy obsessed with Pakistanis.I bet he wishes he was Pakistani but alas for Nelson it will be just a dream.
On topic Pakistan national side will only benefit from not playing in the IPL. The only ones to suffer are the players bank balances

Tum ne thik Kaha...Hai Daiya Ye IPL... Chup Raha na jae...Aur Kuch Kaha na jaae...

One more question Bhai Jaan...What you means to say ...Indian with a white name...Please explain....Name Kaise Whilte ho sakta hai...White to Neta log hotein hain.
:rofl: :rofl:
I'm still laughing on the bold one man.

Indian with a white name is a joke for you? :rofl: :rofl:

What kind of comedy standard is this lol

But I understand, since you're humiliated, insulted and frustrated because of getting kicked out from IPL, you are searching entertainment and comedy in almost anything lol.

Don't worry, everything will be fine. Try next year, we may consider you.

I hardly watch cricket n ur accusing me of watchin some shytty indian premier? openin such shitt* threads n posting all those retarded smilies for no reason show whose frustrated...

He wants to be whit but only in his wet dreams. He is a little boy obsessed with Pakistanis. I bet he wishes he was Pakistani but alas for Nelson it will be just a dream.
Nope, I'm happy to be an Indian. But I know about some pakistanis who pose as Indians to get jobs and better treatment.
P.S. - Before some days you told your fellow countrymen in a thread that you wanna go to the city of nelson in British Columbia in some mental hospital. What did the doctor say? Just asking as a friend.

Afridi is one character who is not for sale; he's made it clear he's happy to represent the holy green flag and he has no interest to deal with IPL

in fact if you ask most Pakistanis, they ridicule the IPL anyways.....the celebs who own teams are only in it for the money, not for the spirit of the game

indians -- who for years were bogged down by socialism with only 2 pairs of socks and a ripped shirt --are now enjoying capitalism at its finest. Now they think everything is about money and can't even look beyond that. This cheap mentality they show even on this forum. :rolleyes:

Sour grapes ?

I do believe that the extra money Pakistani players could earn with IPL, could mean them using illegal ways of making extra money.

I hardly watch cricket n ur accusing me of watchin some shytty indian premier? openin such shitt* threads n posting all those retarded smilies for no reason show whose frustrated...

The bold part shows your frustration. Listen bro, this is not the end of the world. I told you, you can apply next year and we may consider something. Why you get upset man?

Is tht all? nice crappy troll post...NELSON..:rofl:

Who gives a s***? No one in Pakistan gives a crap besides these players, who earn a pretty handsome amount already. Hell with the IPL, it's a pretty crappy league anyways.