International Experts/Satellite Images debunk Indian claim of Surgical Strike in Balakot, Pakistan.

Live satellite picture of Balakot that was target of Indian surgical strikes

Here is the coordinates of JabaTop : 34.433055, 73.324516

Go to https://zoom.earth/ and search the above coordinates and get the pics . It is updated everyday

U get this .
D0o2itvWwAAvzzv.png

So, what are u trying to prove here?

I went to the website & if you click on the question mark on the top right this is what it says

Are images updated every day?
Only NASA images (where clouds are visible) are updated daily. Bings Maps images (where buildings are visible) are not updated daily and are several years old.

Go to https://zoom.earth/ and search the above coordinates and get the pics . It is updated everyday

U get this .
D0o2itvWwAAvzzv.png

U get this .
D0o2itvWwAAvzzv.png

Last time faggot TTP has blown up this tourist resort.
This makes TTP and IAF strategic allies, isn't this strange!

U get this .
D0o2itvWwAAvzzv.png

this is a construction site,not some kind of terrorist hideout.it remained intact even after the strike.check it and verify it by yourself. you missed the target by miles.

U get this .
D0o2itvWwAAvzzv.png
building is under construction .

U get this .
D0o2itvWwAAvzzv.png
surya bhai , gol kamre me kyo dhond rahe ho kone ?

He is just crying that we should all forget what happened which is now in history and will be haunted them over years to come.

Infact the posted image is old when the building was under construction. This can be proved by using google earth. What an ignorant fa@@ot bhartis are. Really ashamed to have such kind of neighbors...
What a name, 'BijliKhala':sarcastic:

U get this .
D0o2itvWwAAvzzv.png
That is from Bing map which is oudated. Check the more recent map view for these coordinates when you search it through google maps. It shows the completed structure.

Everyone reading , the target and coordinates of the location of the target is indisputable .

What is questioned here , whether this sat pic is a recent one or not .
Papu international sources have pissed on your parade;

7EFD6CE6-C7B7-4FD9-A35C-85D662E30245.jpeg

Digital Forensics Lab, USA took a dump on it with satellite imagery;

As for the pic, its an under construction building papu..:lol:

Tumhari media aur govt mil k tumhien chutiya bana raha hai..:lol:
7AAEB3F5-A786-469D-8A82-0565E1F0C0E5.jpeg

What a name, 'BijliKhala':sarcastic:
Bushra Ansari