My-Analogous
PM me also what it is if possible and i will not declare to anyone in this forumDone.
Good one
InShaAllah, tip of the iceberg.
PM me also what it is if possible and i will not declare to anyone in this forumDone.
Good one
InShaAllah, tip of the iceberg.
Honest to God, Baklawa - Check the manifest, if not on it, I'll hang my uniform first thing tomorrow morning.@Khafee bhaiya ... almost every senior have acknowledged that they dont know ... now i think you can close the suspense
I think you daily hang your uniform on hangerHonest to God, Baklawa - Check the manifest, if not on it, I'll hang my uniform first thing tomorrow morning.
That would be well beyond the scope of this forum, but psychotic gangalanders, or members from a septic tank forum polluting this one, would be more appropriate.Okay then....I'm moving on to less-challenging mysteries like 'The interpretation of quantum mechanics' and the 'Neutrino Oscillation' theory'.
With the hellish heat we have - no way! Straight to the laundry.I think you daily hang your uniform on hanger
Sir g or Baklawa k saath kya tha ? Baklawa was one of the item but me interested on item written on ATO that you signed ... PM hi krndn if its secret ... but reham krn ...Honest to God, Baklawa - Check the manifest, if not on it, I'll hang my uniform first thing tomorrow morning.
Okay then...I'm moving on to less-challenging mysteries like the 'Interpretation of Quantum Mechanics' and the 'Neutrino Oscillation' theory.
Chalo Jee a new entrantI will handover the mic to @Windjammer as to what was in the belly of the beast, besides the Baklawa.
Actually will be quite welcome relief...from daily hin-diaan onslaught on Sino-Pak Friends...
Please, do start form Bell's Theorum...obviously without this nothing hold water.
Looking forward to your contributions...any sane diversion from gangalanders is most welcome relief!
Regarding the mystery gift from UAE my sense is its a give-and-take-let-us-share kind of thing...which obviously a great step forward.
Hopefully, UAE takes JF back in their cargobay...great bird for them!