'Instead of fighting...': Pak Army chief's message to India

I didn't know he joined the military to become a politician and economist. The moment one department oversteps its bounds and interferes with other departments, things go downhill fast.

A military man's job isn't to talk about peace and love but to prepare for war only.

You are always on the other side...supporting lotas and now traitors who serve America...

So I think u should also move to India

LOL IK and PTI are the biggest supporters of India.

PM Khan responds to Modi 'in positive spirit' to resume talks, resolve all issues

Dawn.com | Naveed Siddiqui Published September 20, 2018

Prime Minister Imran Khan has written a letter to Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi, calling for the resumption of the peace dialogue between the two countries, Times of India reported on Thursday.
"PM has responded to PM Modi, in a positive spirit, reciprocating his sentiments," shared Foreign Office Spokesperson Dr Muhammad Faisal on Twitter, without specifying whether the communication was via a letter. "Let’s talk and resolve all issues. We await formal response from India."
According to Times of India, PM Khan specifically sought a meeting between Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi and his Indian counterpart Sushma Swaraj on the sidelines of the United Nations General Assembly (UNGA) in New York later this month.
During yesterday's weekly briefing, Dr Faisal had said ─ while responding to a question about the chances of a bilateral meeting between the FMs on the sidelines of the UNGA ─ that no decision had yet been taken on it. "We are engaged in the matter," he said.

The letter from the premier is a response to Modi's communique earlier this month to PM Khan, seeking "meaningful and constructive" engagement between the two neighbours.
The TOI news report quoted diplomatic sources as saying that PM Khan in his letter called for the resumption of the comprehensive dialogue process between the two countries. Khan wrote that India and Pakistan should resolve all outstanding issues, including terrorism and Kashmir, through dialogue.

Steps for better ties​

Last month, the then prime minister-elect Imran Khan in his victory speech had expressed his desire to "improve relations with India, if their leadership also wants it".
"If they take one step towards us, we will take two, but we at least need a start," he had said.
Subsequently, Indian premier Modi had telephoned him to convey that Delhi was "ready to enter a new a new era of relations with Pakistan".
Modi had said both countries should adopt a joint strategy for progress in bilateral ties. The PTI chairman had expressed same views during his first meeting with the Indian envoy after the July 25 election and had pushed for the "resumption of talks between Pakistan and India".
Last month, following a visit by Navjot Singh Sidhu to Pakistan for the prime minister's oath-taking ceremony, PM Khan took to Twitter to once again invite India to dialogue and pursue peace, terming it the "best way to alleviate poverty and uplift the people of the subcontinent".
"To move forward, Pakistan and India must dialogue and resolve their conflicts, including Kashmir," the premier was quoted as saying.
"The best way to alleviate poverty and uplift the people of the subcontinent is to resolve our differences through dialogue and start trading."

'Dialogue only way forward'​

Newly appointed Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi had also made clear in his first press conference after assuming office that he would pursue dialogue with the neighbouring rival as a way forward.
"Us coming to the table and talking peace is our only option. We need to stop the adventurism and come together. We know the issues are tough and will not be solved overnight, but we have to engage," Qureshi had said. "We cannot turn our cheek. Yes we have outstanding issues. Kashmir is a reality; it is an issue that both our nations acknowledge."
"We need a continued and uninterrupted dialogue. This is our only way forward," he had stressed.
"We may have a different approach and line of thinking, but I want to see a change in how we behave," he had added. "India and Pakistan have to move forward keeping realities before them."

all you scumsuckers whether of Pakistan origin or bharati including pajeets masquerading as amreeki, take note:

Martial Law (or maashtar laal in your lingo) is waiting just around the corner if things are not allowed to settle dawn by moron e ahzam (or anyone including bharati ill-wishers).

BTW. amreeka bahadar has ordered both Pakistan and bharat to accept LoC as international border. to that end it has begun referring to Pakistani Kashmir as Azad Kashmir and bharati occupied one as Indian union territory.

Is chu general ki wajha se in kuttu ki sunni parh rahi hai.

Inko auqat mien le ayee thay abh is aloo gosht general ki wajha se in kuttu ke bhi par nikal aye hien…

Sahi baat hai

Laaton k bhoot ko baaton sai manao gai to yehi hoga

all you scumsuckers whether of Pakistan origin or bharati including pajeets masquerading as amreeki, take note:

Martial Law (or maashtar laal in your lingo) is waiting just around the corner if things are not allowed to settle dpwn by moron e ahzam (or anyone including bharati ill-wishers).

BTW. amreeka bahadar has ordered both Pakistan and bharat to accept LoC as international border. to that end it has begun referring to Pakistani Kashmir as Azad Kashmir and bharati occupied one as Indian union territory.
Bund phaar dein ge Bajwa agar kisi ne bhi martial law ka socha bhi toh

I swear he and his kids will be lynched if he even thinks about it, even one more month with him is unbearable imagine more than that

F no, he'll die if it comes to that

How is not wanting war equated to being a coward??
It’s being coward because we have red lines which were crossed. India illegally annexed Kashmir with the revocation of article 370 and we did ceasefire with them on loc in response? Our enemy kills our soldiers daily through its proxies and countless of our civilians yet we in return arrest and kill the pro pak mujahideen that was fighting for us against these Indian dogs? Cowardness is when your enemy is kicking your *** on all fronts and you’re out here wishing for peace. Our enemy does not want peace and peace cannot be achieved when your in a weaker position. We should heat up loc and re start our support to Kashmiri mujahideen and go on diplomatic offensive against Indians. We can only bring to them peace when we’re in a position of strength.
But this bajra coward in his tenure we seen resurgence of terrorists supported by India, illegal annexation of Kashmir by india, balakot drama, brahmos missile incident, and india destroying us diplomatically in front of the world yet this coward bajra talks about peace with Indians. That’s what you call cowardice.
A war has already been inflicted upon us.

How is not wanting war equated to being a coward??
When the other country is trying their best to F**k us constantly, you are a cowardfor preaching peace instead of fighting back. It's not army's job to talk about peace, they are paid to protect us and our country, which they keep failing to do. Increasing terrorist attacks, corrupt mafia (PDM)in power, economy going down the drain and everything else wrong with this country. Pakistan army is the biggest failure of an army there ever was.

What's the difference. Being an AHole is institutionalized.
Yep, not sure why people expect any better from the next chief of this failed army, he will probably be worse than Mir Bajwa.

Bund phaar dein ge Bajwa agar kisi ne bhi martial law ka socha bhi toh
Kado bar ehdi phen nu L idi zanani de koose vich L

Par lo enu ghaddar nu aya wadda phen nu L leniya tenu sharam ni avandi SHAHEEDA di bezati karde eh phen ch*da
since 80% or more of PDF population comprises of sexual deviants and keyboard warriors, why not change its name to something more appropriate like 'Pervert defense forum' or 'Pantheon of terror preachers'

Abay ja bhikari

Sardar Patel ki maan jahez main layi thi kia AJk aur GB jo aisai maang raha hai???
Bhikhari kabse doosron ko Bhikari bolne lage ?

We will take it anyway ,this way you get to live.

Have been listening to this since I joined this forum decade ago. Now the second term of your Gujarati bhagwan version 2002 is also about to end and you have only lost land in ladakh to China and effed up your own legal position on Kashmir

I hope you try to do it soon. Only then we might get a chance to do something about your 24/7 haramzadgi

Have been listening to this since I joined this forum decade ago. Now the second term of your Gujarati bhagwan version 2002 is also about to end and you have only lost land in ladakh to China and effed up your own legal position on Kashmir

I hope you try to do it soon. Only then we might get a chance to do something about your 24/7 haramzadgi

Yep lost a limited conflict against China and masses of land but dream of AJK.
Don’t worry our bully kutteh are enough against these lot….

since 80% or more of PDF population comprises of sexual deviants and keyboard warriors, why not change its name to something more appropriate like 'Pervert defense forum' or 'Pantheon of terror preachers'
Its a bit rich coming from a guy who is named "Doorstar" and displays a Ukrainian flag, yes, yes what a man of "culture" obedience and sanity... Tw*t