Innocent question about IMF loans

Well, miracles do happen. Pakistan itself is a miracle, please remember that.

Waiting for Asia's biggest oil reserves to be discovered, but those forking ExxonMobil and Eni are hiding things deliberately not telling us anything.

IMF kya phopho ka bank hai jo jab dil chahy, jitney chahay paisay lainay chalay jaao. Every lender first ensure that you can payback before giving loan.
Once upon a time, PTI called the former PM a beggar because he approached the IMF.

This time, the same PTI has decided to go a step further by allowing SBP to be controlled by the IMF.

Waiting for Asia's biggest oil reserves to be discovered, but those forking ExxonMobil and Eni are hiding things deliberately not telling us anything.

We are all praying for oil and gas as PMIK said we all should.

So, you're happy to gamble Pakistan's economy because it's lead by an "honest" man who is obsessed with his own biography?

I am not gambling anything. It is all up to the person responsible, PMIK.

So, you're happy to gamble Pakistan's economy because it's lead by an "honest" man who is obsessed with his own biography?

No, we are happy to gamble because he’s honest. Period. We tried the rest, including military. I would love to see what you think is a good alternative?

Well, miracles do happen. Pakistan itself is a miracle, please remember that.
Pakistan is not a miracle. Pakistan happened by giving a river of blood and sacrifice and it happened with the wish and blessings of Allah. Pakistan is fact not a miracle.

Once upon a time, PTI called the former PM a beggar because he approached the IMF.

This time, the same PTI has decided to go a step further by allowing SBP to be controlled by the IMF.

He was delusional that overseas Pakistan will transfer their wealth to Pakistan, Resident Pakistanis will start paying taxes, Sharifs and Zardaris will return looted money, Sheikh Chilli thoughts. But If next government again have to go to IMF then even PM will be appointed by IMF. So, get the sh!t in order, pay taxes and stop demanding subsidies and freebies if you don't want that to happen.

Pakistan is not a miracle. Pakistan happened by giving a river of blood and sacrifice and it happened with the wish and blessings of Allah. Pakistan is fact not a miracle.

mir·a·cle
/ˈmirək(ə)l/
noun
  1. a surprising and welcome event that is not explicable by natural or scientific laws and is therefore considered to be the work of a divine agency.
:D

mir·a·cle
/ˈmirək(ə)l/
noun
  1. a surprising and welcome event that is not explicable by natural or scientific laws and is therefore considered to be the work of a divine agency.
:D
You have serious comprehension problem. May Allah help you.

Maybe it's just me but i don't understand something. Maybe someone else especially PTI supporters can enlighten me.

From what I've heard on TV (i can't confirm it personally because i see the elites still enjoying) is that Pakistan is on the verge of bankruptcy and increase taxes and suck blood out of Pakistanis and previous governments etc etc..

What i wonder is that after taking moarr loans from IMF on interest with payment due in 3 years, increasing inflation further, devaluing rupees further, will PTI magically pay back the IMF loans plus interest plus previous loans plus start flowing rivers of happiness in 3-4 years?

I smell bullshit and the very stinky kind by PTI. It seems like PTI agenda is to survive the 5 years term then let the next government suffer?

Economic growth is rushing towards the negative, the buying power of consumers has taken a huge hit, millions have become jobless and inflation and dollar prices still aren't stable and will degrade further in coming months.

So what kind of magical beast is this IMF and these 3 billion? Or 6 billion? Or 12 billion dollars that will suddenly turn things around in 3 years. Can someone enlighten me please? What is the government going to do to change things around so quickly?

https://tradingeconomics.com/pakistan/external-debt

Answer
PML are Cancer to Pakistan and PPP is Cancer in Sindh

cancer.png

CANCER is serious illness and in order to fix Cancer , PTI will have to change the Ruling system , Tax system and , way to distribute the money to social worker system

PML-N have liked the Money to be in hand of their Family Members and close friends , so that Comission can be determined and moved to UK

IMF: LOAN

IMF loan is being taken to buy time for Government to change various systems in country in order to generate more cash from

a) Taxes
b) Transport
c) Import/Export balance
d) Investment
e) Introduce system which takes funding and puts the money in hand of local social workers

No, we are happy to gamble because he’s honest. Period. We tried the rest, including military. I would love to see what you think is a good alternative?
Pakistan Muslim League in my honest opinion. The most experienced political party in Pakistan.

What about Bangladesh? Was that a miracle too or a curse?

If we had this in place the PML-N and PPP issue would have been resolved long time ago
Involved in corruption over 1 Lakh rupee , fast track
  • No bail
  • No Calbri font
  • No Medical checkups
  • No food from home
  • No AC in prison

shutterstock_940935581.jpg

Pakistan Muslim League in my honest opinion. The most experienced political party in Pakistan.

Most experienced political dynasty in looting! NooraButt and Co only in to make money, never for the welfare of the public.

Borrow $ to peg the rupee, and money launder. That's their experience and expertise. Rest can die.

Most experienced political dynasty in looting! NooraButt and Co only in to make money, never for the welfare of the public.

Borrow $ to peg the rupee, and money launder. That's their experience and expertise. Rest can die.
You're too brainwashed I guess with PTI's fake dreams.