Inevitable IMF – A Tsunami of inflation on the way

There is no concept of loyalty with Pakistan.

I was born and bred in a foreign country. When I see such behavior from certain quarters it boggles the mind.
Bangladesh exports are touching $50 billion while ours are struggling to reach even $25 billion, the exports are less than where they were in 2013 and that is the major reason we are in this state, but these inbred pigs like @Champion_Usmani are blaming two month old government. I hope he is sterile we do not need people like him reproducing.

Haha where is this disobedience wave on baboon twitter :D?
Pakistan's consist most percent of middle class to poor population, They have started to suffer directly due to inflation. May be situation of punjab might be different but rest of all provinces are showing deep concern over inflation. Tabdeeli has become a mocking terminology, jub awam pagal hti hy tu wardi walun ki bhi phat jati hy. Niazi kya shey hy?

Tell me whose fault is this exactly? Nawaz took loan didn't return on time and there was no planing. We got CPEC funding but again nwaz took the money and spend on metro and orange crap. Now tell me how much you are making from those orange and metro. How come you blame Imran khan while he is just sitting 2 months.

He's policies is still yet to come and you never question about ishaq daar and all. You such thinking makes you look fool even if you are educated person.

I hate to bring it you but, you can't blame naya Pakistan or tabdeeli for the mess that PTI inherited.

I have never seen any concern about inflation from any Pakistani when PML-N and PPP were raping the economy and saddling the nation with billions worth of loans. Ab in ko "deep concern" ho gaya he?

The irony here is that those in uniform usually fix the economy, but those great civilian rulers always break it. Try explaining that to me.

Modi of Pakistan...

Don't use bad words for our Prime Minister... Modi has successfully managed to do some real reforms... a economic mess left by UPA 2 is still haunting him...

Pakistanis would be fool to think that IK can overturn the economic mess in a year or even in 5 years... the deep Chinese debt trap need time, will and successful implementation of plans and policies...

On topic... the depth of the water is known only after getting into it... before that anyone can say anything about the DEBT... sorry depth...

Don't use bad words for our Prime Minister... Modi has successfully managed to do some real reforms... a economic mess left by UPA 2 is still haunting him...

Pakistanis would be fool to think that IK can overturn the economic mess in a year or even in 5 years... the deep Chinese debt trap need time, will and successful implementation of plans and policies...

On topic... the depth of the water is known only after getting into it... before that anyone can say anything about the DEBT... sorry depth...

This has nothing to do with Chinese debt. The Chinese loan payment is very lenient so STFU.

This has to do with Nawaz Sharif's and Zardari's debt policies. Get your facts right.

LOL it is funny you should say that.

Wasn't Nawaz Sharif the Modi of Pakistan when he was selling Kashmir, sending mangoes and sarees to his buddy in Hindustan?

Suwar ka bacha Nawaz Sharif.

Yeh as if IK has magic wand floating in his hand and clean every corrupt act in the country instantly, get real everything takes time to clean the rotten mess left behind by the shit status quo parties who have looted and plundered the country for the last 40 years, Ishaq dar who has single handedly dented the economy and finances really bad has absconded to UK and is refusing to come back. plus lack of education that is the reason IK is focusing on human development to educate the masses and bring skills to the labour market which Pakistan severely lacks.
Fk ishaq and others , now niazi is captain of the ship , magic wand or @$$ wand, its his time to prove himself.

Tell me whose fault is this exactly? Nawaz took loan didn't return on time and there was no planing. We got CPEC funding but again nwaz took the money and spend on metro and orange crap. Now tell me how much you are making from those orange and metro. How come you blame Imran khan while he is just sitting 2 months.

He's policies is still yet to come and you never question about ishaq daar and all. You such thinking makes you look fool even if you are educated person.
Imran claimed lots of things, and that is why he have a simple majority mandate but trust me, pushing too much against civilians specially those who can't afford basic necessities will going to attract more anger towards i.k and his party. Even anti nawaz cry would not help them you are living in present and each and every economic issue needs to be handled wisely. Pakistan is not a nation of rich people.

I hate to bring it you but, you can't blame naya Pakistan or tabdeeli for the mess that PTI inherited.

I have never seen any concern about inflation from any Pakistani when PML-N and PPP were raping the economy and saddling the nation with billions worth of loans. Ab in ko "deep concern" ho gaya he?

The irony here is that those in uniform usually fix the economy, but those great civilian rulers always break it. Try explaining that to me.
PPP lost it mandate due to inflation, most of your population not even literate enough to understand the depth of any issue, what really bother them is their spending and earning. I have seen them how easily they change their opinion once they are lashed by inflation and high prices. it matters alot.

you play with the cards you are dealt with. you cannot blame the previous governments. you got elected before previous government was no good.

Pakistan lost a few billion in the delay in heading to the IMF. Saudi Arabia has its own fiscal issues. I am not sure where Pakistanis get the idea they are going to shower you with $10-15 billion package. China has the money to bail you out. But they do not want to.

The IMF programs are not the best in the short run. They do produce the desired results in the intermediate term. They do not solve the long term issues of illiteracy, infrastructure and trade imbalances. The alternative to the IMF is Venezuela. Feel free to google about Venezuela.

Which province? Dont make shit up

Fk ishaq and others , now niazi is captain of the ship , magic wand or @$$ wand, its his time to prove himself.

Imran claimed lots of things, and that is why he have a simple majority mandate but trust me, pushing too much against civilians specially those who can't afford basic necessities will going to attract more anger towards i.k and his party. Even anti nawaz cry would not help them you are living in present and each and every economic issue needs to be handled wisely. Pakistan is not a nation of rich people.

PPP lost it mandate due to inflation, most of your population not even literate enough to understand the depth of any issue, what really bother them is their spending and earning. I have seen them how easily they change their opinion once they are lashed by inflation and high prices. it matters alot.
Main reason of ppp, s defeat was pmlq members selling themselves to pmln and loadshedding
Inflation was a reason but not THE reason

Takes a tons of beghairiti to blame a govt. of 45 days for all your mismanagement.

this is going to be the 19 th time pakistan will go in IMF programme...

the burden of pakistani debt was never realy solved--
loans were takenn to fill-- greedy pockets,,,,, by all - be it politicians burecrats or army

no one gave a dam- that ----its death trapp---------------since 1960 we r sinking in it..

the pakistani awaam is paying the lavash life style of the elite

its not the fault of pti---they tried else where for some cash--but they failed also-

THIS FININCIAL SLAVERY WILL DOOM US OF IMF--
UNLESS PTI HAVE VERY CONCRETE AGENDA /PROGRAMME FOR REPAYMENTS

NOT A SINGE NATION WHO IS ON IMF/WORLD BANK.. HAS BEEN ABLE TO BECOME INDEPENDENT

RUSSIA WAS DEFEATED NOT BY BIG GUNS( afghanistan invasion )--------BUT BY EMPTY STOMACHE OF RUSSIAN POPULATION--AND WEAK ECONOMY---------- EVEN WITH 5000 nuclear bombs..

The World Bank – IMF is owned and controlled by NM Rothschild and 30 to 40 of the wealthiest people in the world. For over 150 years they have planned to take the world over through money.

. These documents from the World Bank and the International Monetary Fund reveal that the IMFrequired nations:

1. to sign secret agreements of 111 items

2. in which they agreed to sell off their key assets – water, electric, gas, etc.

3. in which they agreed to take economic steps which are really devastating to the nations involved

4. in which they pay off the politicians billions of dollars to Swiss bank accounts to do this transfer of a countries fixed assets

If they do not agree to these steps they are cut-off from all international borrowing. Today if can’t borrow money in the international marketplace, no one can survive, whether you are people or corporations or countries. If that does not work they overthrow the government and plant lies about the former government and/or even rewrite history.

indonesia-regime-imf-world-bank-tuAbfyS222.jpg

Pmln government took high interest short term loans as if there was no tomorrow this is the aftermath which PTI and Pakistanis at large have to pay for and endure plus high oil prices

once again you've not explained your butt hurt, you just posted tweets

use WORDS right down whats biting you

because it looks like your blaming state of economy on 2 months old government who will need YEARS to clear the mess decades of corruption and beghairti have caused
You want facts, what happened in last 5 years and whats happening now, check the video.

The real reason for current downfall is free fall of rupee, Dar had controlled it, and not let rupee go down from 107, 108, After Dar, Miftah came in late 2017, he adopted a policy of letting open market decide the value of Rupee, the care taker govt followed the same policy and now the PTI govt too is following the same policy, actually this PTI govt is still not able to formulate any concrete policy, other than applying new taxes etc.

Read the Article the investors have withdrawn 270 billion rupees in last few days from the stock market, when your currency is vulnerable and in free fall (rumours are that it can cross 150), then this means that economic situation is unstable, so investors will definitely be wary of such situation and cautious too, so indeed the current govt is responsible indeed, they had claimed big, and made big promises, and now failing.

Which province? Dont make shit up

Main reason of ppp, s defeat was pmlq members selling themselves to pmln and loadshedding
Inflation was a reason but not THE reason
You remind me of indian members and their typical denial mode. You can believe whatever you want but the fact is that things can easily turn upside down once the public directly suffers from government incapacity to handle the situation. Its not about any political party, economy is common for all. its directly between government and people. even poor supporter of Pti cannot tolerate it. You can deny as much as you want but it won't effect the reality.

Ignore this manic bro, he is a paid troll of PTI, you can check his past participation in the forum, he is all about dirty abuses, and no substance. So ignore him, he will waste your time.