India's Secret Space Travel Mission - Based on Ancient Vimana Technology?

Lingam is just representation of male energy...it is represented with phallus...it is the same primordial energy that is present in every male living being (testosterone)...it is the same energy that you felt when as a teenager your eyes accidentally glanced on a bikini magazine..the same energy one experiences on 100 days of NoFap

No, my friend, no!

That is just a smokescreen to keep the masses ignorant!

The Esoteric Science is telling us very different thigns about Lingum!

As the American vlogger proves... Lingum is in fact a rocket for interplanetary travel... and Ancient Aliens brought this technology to India and then created Vedic Civilisation...

Why do you wish to denny the compelling evidence?

Didn't the American vlogger said in Americana... or did he not demonstrate that it is NOT a phallic shymbol but a representation of SpaceShip?

Did you even watch the videos?

A Vimana was discovered in Afghanistan but western scientists cannot make it work.

And they are all Bogus......How dense do you have to be? I rejected all this nonsense at the age of 15 itself..i stopped believing in Ghosts or an individual soul that survives death by the time I entered teenagehood

PS:okay that's a bit of exaggeration..but yes I did reject supernatural magic,soul surviving death and ghosts by my mid to late teens ..i was always deliberately scared with these concepts till I took them head onj
No one mentioned ghosts or fictions, black magic is widely accepted truth and fact. I don’t force you to change your beliefs

No, my friend, no!

As the American vlogger proves... Lingum is in fact a rocket for interplanetary travel... and Ancient Aliens brought this technology to India and then created Vedic Civilisation...

Didn't the American vlogger said in Americana... or did he not demonstrate that it is NOT a phallic shymbol but a representation of SpaceShip?

I gave precious time in my life to explore these concepts in a fair,honest manner..have already lost hundreds of hours in that endeavour and came out severely dissapointed..it is my engagement with exactly this sort of pseudoscience among educated Indians that made me realize India is irredeemable..At best India can hope to be like present day Thailand (where religious superstition is still rife) in the next two decades, but no more

No, my friend, no!

Ok i know we pakistanis are kings of sarcasm but you are confusing me as well

No one mentioned ghosts or fictions, black magic is widely accepted truth and fact. I don’t force you to change your beliefs

Use black magic then to crack into MIT or short sell berkshire Hathaway stock..or even use pious God approved white magic for that effort...just do anything that is reasonably quanitifiable or demonstrable before people take you seriously

@Juggernaut_is_here please see that American are in Afghanistan for Vedic tech... 6000 years old Vemanaz.. come on friend... You Must Believe!!!

Americans are after Ancient Vedic Alien Technology and are not going to leave AF...until they have all the technology... USSR also tried but failed... thats is why Indian Troops might join Americans in AF...to secure this Ancient Lingum SpaceTech...

Your media even reported it... come on @Juggernaut_is_here You Must Believe!!!

And look Goraz have proven it... and now Americanaz have the Veman Technology from Lingum SpaceCrafts... You Must Believe @SIPRA

Rail guns and HAARP were reverse engineered by studying Vimanas and Chakras

@Juggernaut_is_here please see that American are in Afghanistan for Vedic tech... 6000 years old Vemanaz.. come on friend... You Must Believe!!!

Americans are after Ancient Vedic Alien Technology and are not going to leave AF...until they have all the technology... USSR also tried but failed... thats is why Indian Troops might join Americans in AF...to secure this Ancient Lingum SpaceTech...

Your media even reported it... come on @Juggernaut_is_here You Must Believe!!!

And look Goraz have proven it... and now Americanaz have the Veman Technology from Lingum SpaceCrafts... You Must Believe @SIPRA

You are just having a blast at our expense...Lolz..for the last time, not a single over the top sciency sounding claim of Hindu literature is real...real Hindu science and mathematics is very well known in academic circles and have been already properly appriased,catalogued and archived

My ex German fiancee was too much into pseudo-scientific claims of Ancient civilizations..Planet Nibiru, Scott Greer and what not...that drove me nuts

It hurts me emotionally when even Germans donot understand the German concept of "falsifiablity" and "burden of proof"

You are just having a blast at our expense...Lolz..for the last time, not a single over the top sciency sounding claim of Hindu literature is real...real Hindu science and mathematics is very well known in academic circles and have been already properly appriased,catalogued and archived

My ex German fiancee was too much into pseudo-scientific claims of Ancient civilizations..Planet Nibiru, Scott Greer and what not...that drove me nuts

It hurts me emotionally when even Germans donot understand the German concept of "falsifiablity" and "burden of proof"

You are in dennial, my friend!

The irrefutable evidence is presented here... narrated by non other than the American vlogger...even AncientAliens team has Scientifically proven that Vimanaz are real!

We all know that you admire Germans, and their culture/achievements...but Lingum SpaceSuits/Rockets are real...

How did you make bridge to Lanka?

Didn't humoids were following orders and the sea level was way too low...

Admit it you are hiding the Lumeria Technology and don't want to share it with the world.

Pakistan must steal this technology before it is too late!

Maybe with Chinese help we can reverse engineer it ...same as Goraz did!

@Juggernaut_is_here You Must Believe!

Niburu came and went but it was in a different dimmension... and your frequency/vibration was not tuned to feel it... but your ex did...

What must I do to open your eyes? You showed so much promise!!!

Or perhaps you wish to keep the Secret Tech to yourself so that we Paks don't get it?

Mangus

Time Travel machine found in India!

Please, allow me to thankyou, my dearest Pajee!

I, in no way wish that this thread become a troll festival... the overwhelming evidence of Vedic Technology is too hard to denny.

I do wish that we form a killer scientific unit/team to study and then copy/paste this technology to advance Pakistan...

If you have looked carefully the American vlogger provides undenniable evidences to this FACT.

Kindly, have a look at this Lingum Space Technology @Juggernaut_is_here

Secret Underground of Gudimallam Temple, India -

Hindu Chu*** ban gaey, hazaron saal lingum ko poojtay rahay, asal main rocket ko poojna tha

@SIPRA

Hindu Chu*** ban gaey, hazaron saal lingum ko poojtay rahay, asal main rocket ko poojna tha

@SIPRA

O yaar,

Finally!

Now you see... what has happened there... Ancient Aliens came and ruled and then left... Lingum is SpaceSuit/Rocket for interplanetary travel.... Vimanaz were/are for these people from other planets...

That is also the reason we could easily rule for 1000 years....

But arrogance makes one blind... and we didn't research for VedicTech back then or even now... but Goraz have known it since the times of Romans/Greekz...and thats why they came to colonise....

We must drop our superiority complex and steal all ancient tech before it is too late... Americans are using to build bases on Mars, Brother mine!

Mangus

Qureshi Nazis in Europe were hunting the Holy Lance and the Holy Grail and the Ark of the Covenant.

RSS Archeology and polity of it remains unspoken off !!
Bhai mujhay kuchh nahi sunna, main tou yeh bataraha tha ke kisi ne rocket ko lingum sabit karke uss ko pujwadia..

Poor fellas

Bhai mujhay kuchh nahi sunna, main tou yeh bataraha tha ke kisi ne rocket ko lingum sabit karke uss ko pujwadia..

Poor fellas

Lingum is the extraterrestrial fuel source in the Vimanas.

Please you have to take this seriously since PM IK is likely to be scared by it. He may think it is one of Usman Buzdar's lab projects of early childhood.