India's SCARIEST Meat Market!! Rats, Cats, Dogs and More in Nagaland!!

India should hinduize these people - they need help
You already forgot that harrowing video of sacrifice to Kaali Mata posted a few weeks ago?

K, I wouldn't know but I do remember that in Singapore, HK, Thailand most supermarkets have a live creepy crawly section. Eels and other creepy shite, man.. not lobster and prawn (which are proper delish). It's an east Asian thing, in Vietnam they eat snake, drink its blood and so on.. cicadas eeww

saaley kuch bhi kha lete hain :lol:
To virus mian, ap bhi to keh rhe te jo dil kare kha lena chahiye. One of the first convo's we had.

get very queasy and puky when it comes to eels, frogs, snakes, reptiles, insects etc as food

but yeah, jisko khana hai, karnay do ... sanu ki ?

mere paas mat aana, bas.

get very queasy and puky when it comes to eels, frogs, snakes, reptiles, insects etc as food

but yeah, jisko khana hai, karnay do ... sanu ki ?

mere paas mat aana, bas.
Noted.
Could I interest you in some fine Haggis? :D

This could be used as a strong argument that NE states belong with Chinese state, apart from their facial appearances for which they face quite a lot racism in india. Maybe China should look at the concept of Akhand China.
@beijingwalker

shukriya

aapko ek peti surströmming bhej du, but ? :D

halaal bhi, exotic bhi.. kill 2 Houbara Bustards with one bullet..
Made me think. Is fish halal if caught by the kaffirs?

Idk who to tag. We need a resident mullah on PDF. We have people with Islamic touch but that's limited to simping for the Afghan Taliban.

mashallah !
That's written with a capital M.

EDIT: So, I googled about the fish thing. And what the actual ****?
1679174872996.png

noted, will comply next time.
:P

yeah, some absolute island jaahils have been using a version of underwater "grenades" to hunt fish.. very harmful to the environment..
I am just hearing about this. Underwater explosions are powerful. The fish's insides would turn to mush, no?

real niggas spear their catch

maxresdefault.jpg
Yeah. Spear fishing is also probably one of the few things we share with our ancient ancestors.

BTW, why'd your virus account get banned? Who'd you piss off this time? :lol:

I am just hearing about this. Underwater explosions are powerful. The fish's insides would turn to mush, no?
yeah, not ideal, I don't think but if one must.. I suppose one must.

Yeah. Spear fishing is also probably one of the few things we share with our ancient ancestors.
watch it, you.. fish is also one of the savaris of VIshnu Ji.. or something

Damn, the quality of posts has really gone down. Shit flinging like monkeys seem to be the norm.

Bunch of thundercunts don't care to remember there is weird shit all around the world from some Yankee loonies eating the placenta after a child is born, Balochis eating locusts in Oman, Vietnamese eating snakes, Bosnians cooking and eating goat brains, the French eating cheese filled with maggots.

There's more than 8 billion of us, chances are some of us are into eating weird shit as much as some of us have weird sexual proclivities. Who tf cares.

If you see someone eating frogs, eels, bats etc on the other side of the world, just be happy that isn't the norm where you live, accept that other cultures will never conform to your definition of normal and save some freaking bandwidth folks.

Remember, not your circus, not your monkeys.

India should hinduize these people - they need help

Or They need Jesus or Allah some kinda first step towards civilization
They lived by fitra, are friendly and non-judgemental toward outsiders. I would prefer their company to most other people in the subcontinent. They should stop drinking blood though as it may contain dangerous pathogens.