India's Policy to Isolate Pakistan Has Failed, Says Pak Media: Islamabad

Even after having lost one wing of your nation you still feel so ?

The idea of Pakistan or the thought behind creating a new country(s) is to get separate territory for Muslims so as to live with freedom and dignity, this is the simplistic ideologue...you call it Pakistan or Bangladesh.

Bangladesh is still very much a separate free country for Muslims just as Pakistan. The two nation theory is still in practice today.

The idea of Pakistan or the thought behind creating a new country(s) is to get separate territory for Muslims so as to live with freedom and dignity, this is the simplistic ideologue...you call it Pakistan or Bangladesh.

Bangladesh is still very much a separate free country for Muslims just as Pakistan. The two nation theory is still in practice today.

The subject of discussion was not two nation theory , refer the post that I responded to.

Just to take your POV further, if Baluchistan were to become independent , the two nation theory would still be maintained albeit with a further pruned Pakistan. Going by your logic, that would be ok ?

While creating BD , it was never the intent to merge it into India.

Go check stat on rape per Lakh or women violence by UNHRC.Pakistan tops India..I know What your horny Mullahs do & how much these things people/police care about practically to follow the teachings..
HAHA Buggers when have nothing to brag on brings rape & all..Poor Pakistani face save..
Hahaha go kid!! Jerk off to images of modi and white masters!! Or close your eyes and dream that you are having tea at lahore gym khana and safroni chus flag is flying over islamabad!! I am sure you small veggie cock will be happy! Have fun dont wanna bring religion into our discussion! Our teaching are million trillion times better than urine soaked shit you follow!

Bye!

@Indx-techs
I know you are quite debative in your own indian defense forum:rofl:
Yup, and I got some of your brainless intelligent breeds who are just shouting inshallah, shubhanallah, mashallah (aur pata nahi kya kya) 10 times in paragragh and declaring Pakistan overlord for a reason I don't know.

And you've put this laughing emoticon in your line (as if it's funny) again for a reason we don't know.
New Delhi wants to establish itself as an economic power in the region.
With 75% of economy of region, we don't need to establish ourselves here. Our concerns are way different.
Such dreams can never be realised in an environment where Pakistan and India – two nuclear-armed nations – are in conflict.
Only "nuclear armed" tagline won't patch up the massive gap between India & Pakistan.
NoKo & France/US can't be called nuclear rivals.
Even for nuclear, does Pakistan has a single homemade reactor of IPWR class, FBR or AHWR 4th gen design or basic WWR reactor. Any kind of LWR or HWR? Addition, India is world's first country to have a thorium based reactor and switching over to superconducting proton accelerators. It does already export a li'l under waviers and that's why needs NSG membership for marketing AHWR in future?

Where's Pak? Still switched to old basic reactors with imported magnets. Nuclear centrifuges produced is just a fraction of India's (case is different India goes for electricity not being involved in "regional rivalry").

You know, reactor design capability greatly affects atomic bomb design. And as Pakistan has only tested linear implosion based nuclear device, Pakistan making a reliable tactical nuke is hardly possible, no matter how much fanboys shout over it.

And it's incapability is the reason Pakistan emphasises HEU over Pu.
India’s strategy has reflected negatively on its own image. Last year, Russian diplomat Zamir Kabulov praised the speech of foreign policy adviser Sartaj Aziz at the Heart of Asia Conference in Amritsar as “a friendly one” and cautioned the participants against indulging in a blame game over the critical issues of terrorism and peace in Afghanistan in which everyone has an important stake. Similarly, China and the US have opposed Modi’s stance against Pakistan. :enjoy:
So what? India has never been with permanent allies since independence, it has differences and agreements with both pole countries always, even today, it's UNSC seat was opposed by US, Russia & China far before this Pakistani isolation drama.

Yup, and I got some of your brainless intelligent breeds who are just shouting inshallah, shubhanallah, mashallah (aur pata nahi kya kya) 10 times in paragragh and declaring Pakistan overlord for a reason I don't know.

And you've put this laughing emoticon in your line (as if it's funny) again for a reason we don't know.

With 75% of economy of region, we don't need to establish ourselves here. Our concerns are way different.

Only "nuclear armed" tagline won't patch up the massive gap between India & Pakistan.
NoKo & France/US can't be called nuclear rivals.
Even for nuclear, does Pakistan has a single homemade reactor of IPWR class, FBR or AHWR 4th gen design or basic WWR reactor. Any kind of LWR or HWR? Addition, India is world's first country to have a thorium based reactor and switching over to superconducting proton accelerators. It does already export a li'l under waviers and that's why needs NSG membership for marketing AHWR in future?

Where's Pak? Still switched to old basic reactors with imported magnets. Nuclear centrifuges produced is just a fraction of India's (case is different India goes for electricity not being involved in "regional rivalry").

You know, reactor design capability greatly affects atomic bomb design. And as Pakistan has only tested linear implosion based nuclear device, Pakistan making a reliable tactical nuke is hardly possible, no matter how much fanboys shout over it.

And it's incapability is the reason Pakistan emphasises HEU over Pu.

So what? India has never been with permanent allies since independence, it has differences and agreements with both pole countries always, even today, it's UNSC seat was opposed by US, Russia & China far before this Pakistani isolation drama.

I know, when you debate line by line by quoting some person or that individual lines, your own country fellow citizens don’t agree with you sometime, I have read many debative threads of yours in your own Indian defense forum and you are again dreaming here and totally wrong about it.

Let me try to educate you here.

Does the terrorist Modi government have any foreign policy?

Even if there is one, no one knows what that stands for, and who is responsible for it, especially when the foreign minister's job is restricted to only twitter diplomacy.

Surprisingly, it's the national security advisor and a particular BJP general secretary who seem to be dictating India's foreign policy. Both of them, however, neither have the institutional mandate nor the competence to do it.

Recent foreign tours of terrorist modi, the critical module describing India's "foreign policy success" has been mostly limited to Modi's "overbearing speech" to the "drooling diaspora" during his frequent foreign visits.

Even Bangladesh, which had sided strongly with India to boycott the SAARC Summit in November 2016 at Islamabad, has sent a high-level delegation to participate in the international forum in Beijing.

In spite of all sorts of pressure, India failed to keep even Nepal with it. On May 12, Nepal signed an MoU with China to be part of its plan to revive the ancient Silk Road trade routes. Nepal's deputy prime minister and finance minister have travelled to Beijing to take part in the OBOR forum, and it clearly exposes the fact that India has lost out to China to continue to keep Nepal under its sphere of influence.

On the OBOR issue, the open siding with China by Bangladesh, Nepal and Sri Lanka clearly shows the abject failure of India's whimsical foreign policy under Narendra Modi. It was absolutely unnecessary for India to boycott OBOR, while the rest of the world has joined it.

Moreover, the Modi government's adamant opposition to the OBOR has forced India's friendly neighbors to take a position against it.

Modi's foreign policy seems to be less worried about India's long-term and larger interest. Rather, it is obsessed with keeping its hardcore nationalist constituency happy. It is important for a government to stand firm on country's core interests and basic principles, but at the same time it is critical to be flexible and bend them to accommodate reality.

India's isolation from the OBOR international forum is a testimony of Modi's failed foreign policy. :enjoy::lol::D

Isolating a country takes time, its under process, and the results are already appearing.

There cannot be total isolation - try hard as one might, the world could not isolate North Korea or Iran, or Yemen or Syria.

I know, when you debate line by line by quoting some person or that individual lines,
Ya, whenever someone posts trash, I have to do that.
By reading the response of every single line, I hope they get the point and argue or agree to further run the discussion.
Works mostly but Pakistanis are such braincell creatures, who keep repeating same line even after explanation.
Specially these guys,
Just Telling Truth
Dark Lord
Tigerpaw (new sample)
If I'm not wrong, you are one of them as there's much familiarity in theirs and yours post.

PDF Pakistanis must go and check out on D.F.I. what kind of garbage they have posted.:D
your own country fellow citizens don’t agree with you sometime,
So what? We talk on different issues, I'm not alone such members either. Be it technical with Chinmoy, argument with B or quarreling with sukhish.
I have read many debative threads of yours in your own Indian defense forum and you are again dreaming here and totally wrong about it.
Damn, I'm so famous! :patay:
Post em here.
Let me try to educate you here.
Like Dark Lord did?
Even after posting about all testing to simulation facilities, he wants to call Pakistan turbofans superior to India's just because "Feku modi government is brainwashing me" and theirs was superior.

Irony is that Pakistan has made turbofan in history.:omghaha:
Does the terrorist Modi government have any foreign policy?
Possibly why we have one of largest diplomatic network, trade volume,

30 countries head of the states break their protocol for our Prime Minister or why passing a resolution against us isn't your cup of tea.
Even if there is one, no one knows what that stands for,
Let me educate you now that you are reading out INC spokesperson's speech in last year's June because Government arrested to Italian Marines.:lol:
and who is responsible for it, especially when the foreign minister's job is restricted to only twitter diplomacy.
Count the number of FTAs, Security agreements, logistics agreements, agreements for Indian military bases or Indian Companies settlement, international launch market, aircraft maintenance market, nuclear market without NSG etc. etc. because people who read nothing except twitter will only see twitter diplomacy.

BTW, without this twitter diplomacy, you have no idea how much Pakistanis requesting for Fortis must have lost their lives.
Surprisingly, it's the national security advisor and a particular BJP general secretary who seem to be dictating India's foreign policy.
Care to explain, how? Just because of your yindo zion conspiracy?
It's India, not Pakistan, NSA doesn't give useless statements unlike Sartaj Aziz?

"No foreign policy"

Seriously, what kind of remark is that?:D
For rest, already done in debate which you must have read on my forum. Back on my work.

:D :D :D :D

Their policy to isolate us failed miserably. I remember those Indians claiming that they will get NSG membership in the upcoming voting and specially those Indians whom said Russia has cancelled their military drills with Pakistan. :D :D :D

China is investing $62 bn in Pakistan under CPEC and a few days back I went to see progress and saw most of CPEC projects thriving successfully.

Pakistan is involved with countries for her defence needs and many of MOU's as well as agreements were signed and they are being implemented. India best regional partner :D China is selling us 8 new submarines and we are isolated :D :D I mean seriously?

No one other than a moron will say that Pakistan is isolated.