India's never ending dream of a space plane!

Well at least India doesnt need a SPACE CADET, they already have one., aka MODI JI.

Can not believe the level of idiocy I am
reading, granted South Asians are the masters of idiocy and drama, but this is hilarious; watching what I presume is a prepubescent Pakistani poster and his buttbuddy cream their chaddis on the idea of an Indian mission remaining a pipe dream.

To the two shining examples of why selective abortion is a good thing; you have been mocking the Hindu faith, the achievements of our citizens, and our (and unfortunately as history wills it, yours as well) forefathers, with no proof other than the methane gas you seem to be spewing out of both ends....

Citizens of China and India have both made great strides, and yes India can learn so much from her neighbor, but to insinuate that you are in the same category as them and hence can look down on Indians along with then, without any proof of progress is like saying that you guys are Arab...

Hey guys it's not only us who are having all the laugh!!!!
Capture.PNG

for all my Indian fellows i have special gift for you An vedic ice cream cone :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:it enjoy it
8_funny_scrap-1232.jpg

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Buddy first learn about ayurveda and see the popularity and don't bring your bullsh**s all around

Ayurveda - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

By the way what is your countries contribution on medicine?

My cousin husband who was suffering from brain tumour unfortunately died but lived longer by ayurvedic treatment in which the doctor's in allopathy(modern medicine) show no hope and told he will die sooner than latter.It was a surprise for many doctors that how can he lived longer..

All fellows i already deleted my post
And accept my apologies its not meant to hurt anybody just i find it funny.:enjoy:

When I first heard India has developed a space plane like shuttle, which would be able to carry people into space in the future, I was shocked. But soon realized that its one more of Indias imaginative programs which never come true.

'RLV-TD First of Many Experimental Missions' -The New Indian Express

ISRO to launch a test flight of reusable launch vehicle during April-June - The Times of India

India to Test Reusable Launch Vehicle Next Month: ISRO

ISRO Plans to Test-fly Reusable Launch Vehicle by Mid-2015 -The New Indian Express

Isro to Test Plane-Shaped Reusable Launch Vehicle in July | NDTV Gadgets

ISRO to test Reusable Launch Vehicle in October : India, News - India Today

What a joker these people are. Cant even make a bullet, trying to build a space plane!

Firstly, I saw the name of the person who thanked you. OK, Now let's hear about your dreams??.....Or do you even dream??

Oh Man ...........you have mentally raped that guy . Baccha hai cool down, He doesn't understand concept of Religion and nation. :-):-)
Bhai mujhe toh paraya kar dia.....kya hum apne desh Hindustan se pyaar nahi karte????my previous 3 generations have fought for our motherland, i wont even think twice before killing my father if he someday turns out to be a traitor...... And these Pakistani's are more than traitors for us......koi maa ke tukde karta???:mad:.....inhone jo zakham bharat mata ko diye hai....they will pay for it........:tsk:

Whats there to dispise. Indians are just inferior low IQ beings.
Oh my god Pakistan has developed a warp drive hyperspeed future vehicle..........:woot:
http://www.funnfun.in/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/pakistan-car-modification-funny.jpg:p:

:woot: lol still going.
:pop:.............:pop:......please don't derail the thread indians you are derailing it by your logic posts.
You are derailing it you haven't found out the main aim of the thread.
:D i have.
:pop:................:pop:....:pop:

Satellite launch capability is ancient technology. Germans, US and USSR carried out experiments when India was not even an independant country. No big deal there.

Frankly I was shocked to hear about the space plan, which the US has and EU recently. Not even China has it and you Indians as usual....talking all big.

Yes, ur all mighty china failed to get to Mars, But India did it in style.:crazy_pilot:

Satellite launch capability is ancient technology. Germans, US and USSR carried out experiments when India was not even an independant country. No big deal there.

Hello...Do check when sputnik 1 was launched...

Germans attempting satellite launch ? :o:

BTW last time I checked Pakistan is yet to master this 'ancient technology'

When I first heard India has developed a space plane like shuttle, which would be able to carry people into space in the future

ISROs RLV design is meant to carry satellites into space - and not cosmonauts

I was shocked. But soon realized that its one more of Indias imaginative programs which never come true.

Read this first kid

BENGALURU: The Indian Space Research Organisation (Isro) is inching closer towards its Human Space Mission. It is test launching a version of its Reusable Launch Vehicle Technology Demonstrator (RLV-TD) later this year, following a successful test of the crew module last year.

The agency has already transported and positioned boosters for the launch expected in second half of this year. It will begin assembling the vehicle in 8-10 weeks.

"The launch was to happen some time in mid-2015, but there's been a delay as we decided to complete our commercial launches first," a senior Isro official said. With the crew module recovery tests done, the next crucial test will be to test the RLV-TD for the Hypersonic Experiment Mission-01 (HEX-01).

And if you don't know what those 'commercial launches' are ,here is a list of those

PSLV C28 - 5 UK satellites launched on July 10
GSLV D6 - GSAT-6 to be launched on August 28
PSLV C34 - AstroSat-1 + LAPAN-A2 (Indonesia) to be launched on September

Understood ?

Military Forum Latest Posts