India’s fastest internet speed to be 50% slower than global highest

delhi......tata photon....

yaar...... why cant we have speeds like europe????
kya problem hai?its cheap n way faster then us.....
try fibre rather than dongle..i use beam and i am more than happy with my 15 mbps and 50 gb pm after which 2mbps unlimited

How much Speed you guys need. I have 4M at home and works awesome. I dont think I will ever need more than 4M because more than 4M is waste of Money

Good to see that 4G is finally coming to India.....

OMG! 4G is not in India yet?

We have 5 3G mobile operators. They are also given LTE permission. 1 EVDO operator. 2 Wimax (pre-4G) operators and 6 LTE (4G) operators in Bangladesh.

We have 5 3G mobile operators. They are also given LTE permission. 2 Wimax (pre-4G) operators and 6 LTE (4G) operators.
I am talking about whole of India......
4G is already there in major cities......

I am talking about whole of India......
4G is already there in major cities......

Even 3G is not there in whole India yet. Wait for the whole India coverage of 3G. Then 4G.

Having flat land has big advantage. We don't need much time for network coverage in BD. 3G operators in BD took only 2 months to cover all big cities. Within next 3 months whole BD will be covered.

Even 3G is not there in whole India yet. Wait for the whole India coverage of 3G. Then 4G.

Having flat land has big advantage. We don't need much time for network coverage in BD. 3G operators in BD took only 2 months to cover all big cities. Within next 3 months whole BD will be covered.
3g is in whole of India .......

Even though we have 3G, 4G, EVDO but the speed is not satisfactory. Here operators are giving 512 kbps as broadband speed but the definition of broadband according to BTRC (BD telecom regulator) is minimum 1 mbps.

delhi......tata photon....

yaar...... why cant we have speeds like europe????
kya problem hai?its cheap n way faster then us.....

Dude, Wireless Internet has picked momentum only in the last 2-3 years.. Give it sometime, Till then, Get a Broad band connection (Which is faster and cheaper)

Yes, broadband is much better than 3G.

We have 5 3G mobile operators. They are also given LTE permission. 1 EVDO operator. 2 Wimax (pre-4G) operators and 6 LTE (4G) operators in Bangladesh.
Again. Read my last post.
We got 4G last year.

I am using 4G airtel and speed is good.