India’s Covaxin shows 78% overall interim efficacy, 100% efficacy against severe Covid: Bharat Biotech & ICMR.

View attachment 736105
View attachment 736107
View attachment 736109

Good News
I dont trust India report. This is more like self praising with no third party verification.

Indians and their usual nuisance of boxing above weight...
Earlier these same creatures wouldn't stop gloating how India is supplying vaccine to everyone from Mumbai to Mars.....while on ground reality is that there are not enough places to cremate the dead.

Thread is about vaccination not COVID-19 handling, stick to it.
We have vaccinated 10% of our population whicle you have hardly vaccinated 0.4% of your population.
I dont trust India report. This is more like self praising with no third party verification.
This is our vaccine, tested in India, ICMR released the phase-III trials and millions of doses have been administered without any major cases of adverse effects and has proved its efficacy. And we have exported this Covaxin too.

Creatures? Wow!

It's good we are known for exporting vaccines, not Global terrorist. Don't make anything that's worth a damn, comes here calling us creatures. Bunch of elephantine losers.
You may fancy yourselves as snow white floating in some butterfly garden but in reality most of you are just crawling on this forum like creatures.....just look at your pathetic mind set, PDF has given you a voice and you end up calling us losers and all terrorist....the real world which actually exists outside your Bharti bubble has given you a well deserving distinction.....just remember that .

1619095484777.png

You mean mRNA?

no DNA based vaccine, more advanced tech
You may fancy yourselves as snow white floating in some butterfly garden but in reality most of you are just crawling on this forum like creatures.....just look at your pathetic mind set, PDF has given you a voice and you end up calling us losers and all terrorist....the real world which actually exists outside your Bharti bubble has given you a well deserving distinction.....just remember that .

View attachment 736437

Now you may be a deputy air marshall sir, but this language is unwarranted. Makes you look like some greecgrocer from birmingham!

So you are not going to splash your wisdom to your countryfellows.
And since you seem to look down on greengrocers from wherever....just ask their value from your poor soldiers.

View attachment 736437

1619099762327.png

Last i checked, Wiki used such figures as thousand, ten thousand or 100 thousand......however Lakh is just Indian version or rather a very poorly edited effort. :lol:
That infographic was made taking the source from wiki, it clearly states rape per 1,00,000 population and I think if a person calls 1,00,000 as 1 lakh then he is right.
brainless bhakts living in own universe
Brainless youthias living in their own universe.
1619100951510.png

Efficacy is “Aapne ghabrana nahi hai” :rofl: :pakistan:
Now that you have been dressed in the well deserving Pink Saree......and you do live in India so the saying befits your critical position alas......Ghabrana nahi hai.....
That infographic was made taking the source from wiki, it clearly states rape per 1,00,000 population and I think if a person calls 1,00,000 as 1 lakh then he is right.

Why was it made.....why not post the original chart.....Wiki has become the least reliable source....as anyone can edit any given information.