India's Afghanistan policy does not have an exit policy

You can keep researching.

But for a seasoned veteran such as myself...

I give you:

:lol::lol:
RazPak bhai, thum bade mood men ho? Kya baath hai? 'Lol' ke baad 'lol' post kare jaa rahe ho? :D

:omghaha: jab bhi India with Afghanistan ka zikar ata hey imaan say subha subha joke sun kar haansi ati hey lol

RazPak bhai, thum bade mood men ho? Kya baath hai? 'Lol' ke baad 'lol' post kare jaa rahe ho? :D

Must be sad, knowing the mightiest nation on Earth is negotiating with 'terrorists'. Oh wait!! They are no longer terrorists!

Protect your embassies. :lol:

bwahahahahahah i told you soon India will also start supporting Taliban and will put all these bharatis members to shame who were blabbering against Pakistan

and Afghan Taliban give * to them like they > to United State of A!!!! lolzzzzzz

These hindus only give a **** about Afghanistan in their media. They are vultures.

At least a lion fights for his prey.

The Indians feed off the dead.

Article is true. Indians will never leave Afghanistan, because they think they own it, with their hindutva bs.

Truth is Taliban will eliminate these Indians. 1 or 2 embassies and these Indians will go running home with their tails tucked in their backside, blaming Pakistan.

"India waving at Pakistan".. lookie here - we aren't going anywhere!! so keep sending your talibunnies over.

On a serious note, this is a superb move - a lot of countries will take heart with this and come forward, as for Pakistan and taliban, you'll have to wait a little longer - we will keep making it difficult for you as much as possible - another few years, and Pakistan will not need Afghanistan anymore.

"India waving at Pakistan".. lookie here - we aren't going anywhere!! so keep sending your talibunnies over.

On a serious note, this is a superb move - a lot of countries will take heart with this and come forward, as for Pakistan and taliban, you'll have to wait a little longer - we will keep making it difficult for you as much as possible - another few years, and Pakistan will not need Afghanistan anymore.

Did the ten guys that crossed over in a rubber dingy need Afghanistan?

Whatever you need to feel better.

;)

Why do you insist on calling us Hindus with one broad sweep of the brush? We have more non-Hindu Indians than there are Pakistanis in total. And most of you are Muslim. Yet do you see us branding your compatriots as "you Muslims"?

Hindus of India are the most hostile towards Pakistan.

So what? Would it make you feel better if I disabuse you of your pet peeve and tell you Indians in general, all Indians, are the most hostile towards Pakistan, and not even the Americans come close to the hostility we feel toward you? Would you still feel better and more vindicated by labeling us "you Hindus"? There is a basic difference in the hostility coming from our side versus the one coming from yours.

Why do you insist on calling us Hindus with one broad sweep of the brush? We have more non-Hindu Indians than there are Pakistanis in total. And most of you are Muslim. Yet do you see us branding your compatriots as "you Muslims"?

My Hindu friend,

I have no interest in telling you what to believe in. I have no interest in calling all Hindus as bad, but the records speak for themselves.

I don't want to conquer over you Hindus. I just want justice for my Kashmiri brothers and sisters.

If Hindu India give Kashmir their rights, then Pakistan and India can work on becoming friends.

Truth is Taliban will eliminate these Indians. 1 or 2 embassies and these Indians will go running home with their tails tucked in their backside, blaming Pakistan.
Subhe subhe kyon jokes ke baad jokes maare ja rahe ho?

The Taliban have probably received hundreds of crores in hard cash from India. So why would they do what you just mentioned? Since Pakistan can't afford to buy them off like India, the Taliban will soon slap you guys in the face.

They are just using your establishment, which includes the PA and the ISI, like the Yanks are doing at present. Once their aim is achieved, the Taliban are going to bid you guys farewell!! :P

My Hindu friend,

I have no interest in telling you what to believe in. I have no interest in calling all Hindus as bad, but the records speak for themselves.

I don't want to conquer over you Hindus. I just want justice for my Kashmiri brothers and sisters.

If Hindu India give Kashmir their rights, then Pakistan and India can work on becoming friends.

My Muslim friend,

What if Secular India has no interest in becoming your friend, leave alone giving up Kashmir?

Subhe subhe kyon jokes ke baad jokes maare ja rahe ho?

The Taliban have probably received hundreds of crores in hard cash from India. So why would they do what you just mentioned? Since Pakistan can't afford to buy them off like India, the Taliban will soon slap you guys in the face.

They are just using your establishment, which includes the PA and the ISI, like the Yanks are doing at present. Once their aim is achieved, the Taliban are going to bid you guys farewell!! :P

The hallucinations are becoming more grand. :lol:

Unfortunately, you still don't understand the situation.

You can always keep dreaming, though.

My Muslim friend,

What if Secular India has no interest in becoming your friend, leave alone giving up Kashmir?

We don't want to be friends with India either. We don't want to be enemies either. There are plenty of nice Indian people, that are away from keyboards unlike the hindutva crowd that PDF attracts.

But the situation is different.

As long as India oppresses Kashmiris, we will attack you. As Pakistanis, as Musalman, as humans.