Indians are thinking that Hollywood has copied an Indian blockbuster movie.

PAKISTANI-007

New Recruit

Original Movie:

images.jpeg

Official Remakes:

images (2).jpeg

images (3).jpeg

images (4).jpeg

Plagiarized Version:

images (5).jpeg

It is an open secret that many of the blockbuster Bollywood movies are actually plagiarized versions of different Hollywood movies and that most of Indians doesn't even know that their favourite movie have nothing original in its plot. This long list of movies got another addition in April 2013 which is exposed to many people just in this year.

The original "A Star Is Born" movie was released in 1937 (starring Janet Gaynor and Fredric March) and then it was remade in 1954 (starring Judy Garland and James Mason) and then again remade in 1976 (starring Barbra Streisand and Kris Kristofferson) and then in 2013 Bollywood copied this movie under the name "Aashiqui 2" (starring Aditya Roy Kapoor and Shraddha Kapoor) which turns out to be a box office hit, without giving credit to the original movie.

Now in October 2018 the third official remake of the original 1937 movie "A Star Is Born" (starring Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper) is released and it came as a shock for many Indians who are now thinking that Hollywood has copied an Indian blockbuster movie.

20181225_164057.jpg

20181225_164157.jpg

20181225_164228.jpg

20181225_164338.jpg

20181225_164523.jpg

20181225_164112.jpg

The pathetic creatures copy from rest of the world and vice versa is not true. Delusional mob
Even their name "India" is copied from our river :rofl:

tumne apna nam industan kyon nahi rakha ?
sharm se doob marna chahiye ..............:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Original Movie:

View attachment 528680

Official Remakes:

View attachment 528683

View attachment 528681

View attachment 528682

Plagiarized Version:

View attachment 528684

It is an open secret that many of the blockbuster Bollywood movies are actually plagiarized versions of different Hollywood movies and that most of Indians doesn't even know that their favourite movie have nothing original in its plot. This long list of movies got another addition in April 2013 which is exposed to many people just in this year.

The original "A Star Is Born" movie was released in 1937 (starring Janet Gaynor and Fredric March) and then it was remade in 1954 (starring Judy Garland and James Mason) and then again remade in 1976 (starring Barbra Streisand and Kris Kristofferson) and then in 2013 Bollywood copied this movie under the name "Aashiqui 2" (starring Aditya Roy Kapoor and Shraddha Kapoor) which turns out to be a box office hit, without giving credit to the original movie.

Now in October 2018 the third official remake of the original 1937 movie "A Star Is Born" (starring Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper) is released and it came as a shock for many Indians who are now thinking that Hollywood has copied an Indian blockbuster movie.

:cheers:
i apologise to hollywood on behalf of bollywood thieves ,for the sake of lollywoodians ...:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Every other Bollywood movie is some what or in whole copied from somewhere.
E.g.
Gajni=Momento
Munna Bhai=Patch Adams
Dhoom 3=Prestige
Kyun Ki main Jhoot nai Bolta=Lair Liar
Partner=Hitch

And many many more.

nakal ke liye paise aur aqal chahiye . pak filmakers should also join the band and make films if they can.

i apologise to hollywood on behalf of bollywood thieves ,for the sake of lollywoodians ...:omghaha::omghaha:

because we dont need indus to define us
we define indus

P.S: lollywood is ten times better than your bollywood delusional crap these days

because we dont need indus to define us
we define indus

P.S: lollywood is ten times better than your bollywood delusional crap these days

if you love so much indus ,
get a copyright on it so that indians should search some other name than hindustan :enjoy:

lollywood is ten times better than hollywood ? go show your films to chinese ,even chinese spend more money on indian movies .
nobody is interested in your movies ,even pakistanis are more interested in crap indian movies , they flock all cinema halls the day movie is released in pakistan.

Every other Bollywood movie is some what or in whole copied from somewhere.
E.g.
Gajni=Momento
Munna Bhai=Patch Adams
Dhoom 3=Prestige
Kyun Ki main Jhoot nai Bolta=Lair Liar
Partner=Hitch

And many many more.
Though I don't know because I have not watched the bollywood crap but a great job of exposing them.

you better advise your poor countrymen to stay away from spending money on bollywood crap .:D
they will never obey your advice .they spend money on bollywood movies , indians earn a lot of money from pakistan.

Original Movie:

View attachment 528680

Official Remakes:

View attachment 528683

View attachment 528681

View attachment 528682

Plagiarized Version:

View attachment 528684

LOL!!!! They can’t even work out their film was a copy of the Hollywood original.

i apologise to hollywood on behalf of bollywood thieves ,for the sake of lollywoodians ...:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Lollywood is a joke. Better to mention it in joke thread.