Chalo ji, now a poor girl becomes the target of Indian Nationalists; perhaps they never had sisters or mothers to respect which is why they dont seem to care.
Are you really intended for troll?
Because Govt officials didnt represent any nationalist parties in here.
New Recruit
......jumping the guns ?? wait till the 'poor girl' or 'poor guy' is proved..either way..Chalo ji, now a poor girl becomes the target of Indian Nationalists; perhaps they never had sisters or mothers to respect which is why they dont seem to care.
this thread should be closed.
There are rapists in pakistan also .. but women are not allowed to report neither they report due to badnami.
Tharkies every where..... Remember watching tv news 2 days back where in a married lady was asked all sort of nonsense questions.......These guys do harass passengers.... have experienced it........ The only reason why people dont respond is, they are capable of screwing up your travel plan by blocking your exit by giving some nonsense reasons.......
At times they look at you like you are criminals.......
Tharkies every where..... Remember watching tv news 2 days back where in a married lady was asked all sort of nonsense questions.......These guys do harass passengers.... have experienced it........ The only reason why people dont respond is, they are capable of screwing up your travel plan by blocking your exit by giving some nonsense reasons.......
At times they look at you like you are criminals.......
well what I believe is this girl and her relatives could not provide enough documents and this officer threatened to cancel Resident Permit.
Because normally no Visa officers(FRRO) come to verify any thing, it is basically the local unit of police, etc. You are given date to show up at visa office and when you do not then they activate the police.
How many Immigration officers in US have been suspended for molesting Indians asking them rogue questions and etc..? This happens every where.
Tomorrow a woman militant wing will come and you cannot even touch them because it'S against molestation.
Itna assaan hota toh duniya alag hoti aaj.
Nothing to do with Government officials, but the response of Most Indians here.
That is fine.... but to a 13 year old?????
sarkari babus are the most feared people and constitute the middle class. I have personally seen many fake cases pasted on them. Most of the cases are always proven wrong.
exactly.
If a real mastermind was in ISI, he would have tried his best to malign India's image by paying local goons in India to damage India image through women molestation.