'Indian TV channels too hostile to Pakistan'

Good for you..only if every Pakistani thought like you and boycotted Indian channels.
every one PAKISTAN will end up beliving that the move in post #87 is true for modern INDIA. they will not realize that the ills of customs like SATI was eradicated 400 years back itself.

Indian media is very funny. Look their news even about Pakistani onion.

:victory: :bounce:

every one PAKISTAN will end up beliving that the move in post #87 is true for modern INDIA. they will not realize that the ills of customs like SATI was eradicated 400 years back itself.

Well frankly its their loss. I have my problems with Pakistan but that doesn't mean that I get carried away and doesn't wants to see the 'other side of the coin'.

Indian media is very funny. Look their news even about Pakistani onion.

:victory: :bounce:

I don't find any anti-Pakistani view in it. Actually they were praising Pakistan for helping out India.

Well frankly its their loss. I have my problems with Pakistan but that doesn't mean that I get carried away and doesn't wants to see the 'other side of the coin'.

I don't find any anti-Pakistani view in it. Actually they were praising Pakistan for helping out India.
Of course, But the way they presented is very funny.

Frankly ajtr..your post was mighty bigoted..calling for killing of Brahmins.
And there is a reason that even the most hardline of hindutva parties could touch babri and not any other masjid..because most hindus have an attachment with the mandir on which it was built.

The point is that even though the act of destroying the masjid was utterly wrong, they could still touch one masjid...and unlike how Hindus would be reacting if they wanted to punish the whole muslim community of India...if they wanted to punish Muslims in general the way you are advocating against Brahmins, they would be destroying every masjid,not start and stop at one.

Lastly..not that you would give a damn..but statements like yours conveys a very poor image of Muslims of India to other Indians.

indian channels are not only hostile to pakistan they are hostile even to china,bangladesh nepal and srilanka.

Zee ,sahara and star still popular there.

Instead of giving verdict out here, do you know aunty what Pakistani news channels are upto ? at least not even a single so called defence analyst from our side comes into news channel and say that we will wave indian flag in islamabad or Jehadi from India will go to Pakistan and will conquer Pakistan and will make them our slave :).Instead of googling indian news I would appreciate if you can google news from Pakistan.

Atleast we don't add Bollywood hit songs to news like your channels do and thank God..we don't have a Maya Khan.
Here's the hypocrisy. We have problems with Maya Khan stopping dates in the park but call Indian media a corrupter of children

Maya wasn't wrong, the most disgusting things happen at that park. I remember we were going to Clifton with our cousins and went there. Dude, you wouldn't believe what was happening. Forget kissing, people were er... family forum.

Frankly ajtr..your post was mighty bigoted..calling for killing of Brahmins.
And there is a reason that even the most hardline of hindutva parties could touch babri and not any other masjid..because most hindus have an attachment with the mandir on which it was built.

The point is that even though the act of destroying the masjid was utterly wrong, they could still touch one masjid...and unlike how Hindus would be reacting if they wanted to punish the whole muslim community of India...if they wanted to punish Muslims in general the way you are advocating against Brahmins, they would be destroying every masjid,not start and stop at one.

Lastly..not that you would give a damn..but statements like yours conveys a very poor image of Muslims of India to other Indians.

Shes not an Indian Muslim,shes Pakistani married to an Indian. If id describe here as confused with a serious personality disorder id be grossly understating it . most of us have come to except here corni corkyness.

She does go off the bandwagon a few times but the rest of the time shes reasonably articulate.

who can be biggest nautanki baaz as compared to indians like you.tumko nautanki baaz kahna to bechare nautanki karney walon ko gaali dena jaisa hai.

trust me you are a shameless creature...tumse bad koi nutanki baaz koi nahi hai..tum se badi gaali koi nahi ho sakta.

Shes not an Indian Muslim,shes Pakistani married to an Indian. If id describe here as confused with a serious personality disorder id be grossly understating it . most of us have come to except here corni corkyness.

She does go off the bandwagon a few times but the rest of the time shes reasonably articulate.

I thought she is an Indian married to a Pakistani.

Atleast we don't add Bollywood hit songs to news like your channels do and thank God..we don't have a Maya Khan.
My intention was not to add fuel.
Anyway I must reply this.
Ringing Bells???
Don't forget to watch Indian comments on youtube.
"i am indian and i am ashamed of what they are doing....plse donot call your industry bollywood"

"Guys ...I am an Indian and totally agree that a lotta songs are copied and Pakistan has a lotta talent.I call a spade a spade, Pritam, Annu Malik and many others are thiefs and They actually kill the beauty of the original songs.But I wouldn't go so far as to say that in India there aren't talented people.Thanks a lot for uploading this video...Let the truth prevail... HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL !"

Drama Queen

Here's the hypocrisy. We have problems with Maya Khan stopping dates in the park but call Indian media a corrupter of children

Maya wasn't wrong, the most disgusting things happen at that park. I remember we were going to Clifton with our cousins and went there. Dude, you wouldn't believe what was happening. Forget kissing, people were er... family forum.

Just leave them alone dude.:no: