Indian test failed

how can indian test failed... look at this thread pakistanies are fighting with chinese:victory:

Yet we have that faithfulguy who still thinks Americans are the best at everything.
No need to be 'the best at everything'. Just the best at things that matters, like defense. You should think about this more. The reason we are 'the best' is because we are willing to experiment, fail and broadcast our failures.

>..<

Right from the beginning of when I registered, I made it known in the introductions forum, that I was Chinese but I was pro-India. Get over it, China and India aren't enemies.

Whatever you anti-india or pro-india is nothing to do with me. I just dont wanna see a fake chinese using chinese flag to post. And how about answer my question posted in my previous post first??:lol: I have given you 3 days to translate that.:D

Har baat me Islam aur Iman ko late ho...aur post korte ho fake video....

You have posted the same video in Jokes thread and after that someone posted the original one....What a liar you are man...shame on you...

whats the big deal most of the Pakistanis proved to be liar

Whatever you anti-india or pro-india is nothing to do with me. I just dont wanna see a fake chinese using chinese flag to post. And how about answer my question posted in my previous post first??:lol: I have given you 3 days to translate that.:D

ni ben dan, wo ke yi jiang hua yu

I CAN SPEAK CHINESE YOU IDIOT

ni ben dan, wo ke yi jiang hua yu

I couldnt understand that previosu one

Oh my god, I am not ask you post some roma chinese. Everyone can do it with google. I asked you to answer my question I posted before.
Or this one?
A san jiu a san bei, zhuang shen me deng a?:lol:

Our missiles are tested in our airspace and have a history of success, even we are famous for tinkering with American and Chinese missiles to make them better. India has nothing to show for in indigenous arena. Close technological partnerships with Israel and Russia, even copying their products and putting hindu name on them is all India can do, and even still fall short. Hope I made it simple for you to absorb.
Koyi dekhne gaya tumhara missile test me kya hai????
Army bol diya test success hai...matlab successful....
Kam se kom DRDO man leta hai failure....

can you understand hindi too???

No

Oh my god, I am not ask you post some roma chinese. Everyone can do it with google. I asked you to answer my question I posted before.
Or this one?
A san jiu a san bei, zhuang shen me deng a?

wo jiang bu hao hua yu.... You just said it couldn't be done on Google, I'm trying to phonetically write what is being said. I don't know many words.

whats the big deal most of the Pakistanis proved to be liar
Omar1984 is a liar .....a fake....a 420....

Mod should take action against him for posting fake video again and again. I wonder what if people like him get responsible post in country....

Or this one?
A san jiu a san bei, zhuang shen me deng a?:lol:

ni men liang ge zai gao sheng mo fei ji?na ge ke neng zhi hui shuo bu hui xie hen duo hua qiao dou zhe yang ba

fullstory
Interceptor missile fails to take off

Balasore (Orissa), Mar 15 (PTI) The test fire of India's new Advanced Air Defence (AAD) interceptor missile from the Orissa coast today failed to materialise as the target deviated from its path and plunged into the sea.

The target, a Prithvi missile, fired at 10:02 am from a mobile launcher from the Integrated Test Range Complex-3 at Chandipur-on-Sea, 15 km from here, deviated from its trajectory after travelling about 11 km and fell into the sea, defence sources said.

As a result, the hypersonic interceptor missile, being developed to destroy hostile incoming ballistic missiles, did not get the required command for take off from Wheeler Island, about 70 km across the sea from Chandipur, they said.

The AAD missile was to intercept the target at an altitude of 15 to 20 km over the sea. .

I think this should be the reliable sources fromPTI:the Prithvi missile deviated from its trajectory after travelling about 11 km and fell into the sea.
Amy should check all the Prithvi missile, to make sure the missile been deployed will not fell into the land of India in future war

Bro, I totaly agrey with you a failuar is a failuar. but its not the intercepting missile that failed. it might be the failuar in the MODIFIED Pruthvi missile.
also one should consider that the PAD & ADA system is for the intersepation of ballistic missile of 2000km range. but Pruthvi is a smaller (250 km for Air force & 350 km for the navy) range missile. though with lighter pay load it cannot travel more than 750 km. so they modified the pruthvi missile to mimic the 2000km range missile.
so this modified missile (with dimentions of pruthvi missile & range of Agni II missile) actualy failed.
so logicaly boath the inducted missiles let it be Pruthvi or Agni are good and more than capable to deliver the desired result when fired.

No

wo jiang bu hao hua yu.... You just said it couldn't be done on Google, I'm trying to phonetically write what is being said. I don't know many words.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Sir, you are funny, you said you have no problem on speaking and reading chinese. And I posted my question in other threads, you said you cant write roma chinese bcoz bla bla bla. Then I told you chinese is a language if you can speak you can write it using computer. After that you start to post roma chinese using google. And now you tell me you cant speak chinese well. Oh my god, which one is truth???:lol:
I think you should say you cant speak, read, write chinese, it is more favorable to a person who wanna pretend to be chinese.:lol:

even if this test fails i wouldn care much

this an sensitive complex warfare system that we are talkin

tat oly few countries in the world possess this technology

given india 3 successfull test in row in this field the rest is yet to come

its a well known fact to get this technology in workin one needs to do atleast 10 to 15 tests(thaad system of USA has gone 11 tests and if i am not wrong there were many failures)

INDIA WANTS TO INDUCT THIS TECHNOLOGY BY 2016 oly