Pakistanis will think this is the Raymond Davis's shop, during protests this shop will be on high target.
New Recruit
law ki aysi ki tasi law gya bhar main tu bus dukaan khol
Raymond is Indian company ?
Najmus Saqib? Sounds familiar, I hope its not the Najmus Saqib I know, he made huge money through scams and subsequently got dismissed.Looks like a partnership with some local...
/nah! Allen Solly, Louis Philippe, Peter England and People clothes are brands owned by Aditya Birla Nuvo Ltd. Van Heusen is a PVH brand.All the 4 brands you mentioned are non Indian brands
they sale wine?
Pakistanis will think this is the Raymond Davis's shop, during protests this shop will be on high target.
aby ja yaar nhi lena kholna hai to royal stage kholo king fisher kholo koi or nhi to mery babu simranof kholo Indage kholo tum log suit le ker aa gaay
All the 4 brands you mentioned are non Indian brands
Btw It is a slogan of Raymond.
All the 4 brands you mentioned are non Indian brands
Dafuq! Today bought some formals from these two. And i don't think these are Indians.
So they make Suits in India, coming to Pakistan to find the "Other thing"
raymond was setup in 1925.. probably by some Brit. but now its part of singhania - a baniya.Raymond is a banya ? you don't say
U didnt know that or was it sarcasm
BTW their are many indian apparel brands with western sounding name
like Allen Solly, Van Huesen, Jinny and Jony, Louise Phillips