Indian Proxies hunting Baloch Patriots

I Know, and I have been involved in some capacity while paying up extortion money to his henchmen .... :D
I have very big names to take with whom i have been directly involved with but i stay quiet as this slides off into political domain which i really don't care about.

Thanks bro...and here Chakar bhai is calling me Naive because I gave him a name of Baloch sardar who was involved in some 10 number business, killing, damaging infrastructure & forcing corporations to pay protection money

If we were to believe its the failure of state not to arrest him or charge him with anything. I called you as if you don't understand how some of these acts are politically motivated for personal benefit, nothing to do with an ordinary Baloch.

The fact that these accounts are run from Iran, further strengthens my point.

The main weakness of Pakistani state and society is that people in control of the state and in Punjab cannot make sense of Balochi and Pashto languages at all. This is the result of the hatred of the local languages of Pakistan. Hence no one in Punjab and Islamabad for example knows what the hell is going on in the Balochi and Pashto speaking circles, media and organizations. Pakistani government's over reliance on this imported "Urdu" language has ruined the security of this country.

Thanks bro...and here Chakar bhai is calling me Naive because I gave him a name of Baloch sardar who was involved in some 10 number business, killing, damaging infrastructure & forcing corporations to pay protection money

Bhai you go do what you are doing, Trust me I am with you even if whole PDF is against you or criticize you . Honestly people like us don't even both to look or fact check we read of social media ( i mean do time to time ) but people like you not just check, but expose their lies over Social media for public awareness that makes you special in my book .

I think I somewhat understand what Gen. Bajwa wants to achieve, a victory in war of narrative. It is very important but I am still very disappointed by the inaction against the country (or countries) creating a multitude of problems for us. It seems to me that we are the only ones suffering and have done so far a very long time. When will it end? I also believe the dynamics have drastically changed with increasing pressure by our opponents recently, I am not sure why this is but it is something worth thinking about.
What war of narrative bhai ji?

Even Asif Ghafoor is gone who was good for that job. I don't see his successor even 5% as close to what Asif Ghafoor was. And on top of that we have Bajwa who is acting like a sitting duck just like Kiyani. Pakistan need an aggressive generals and commanders like Raheel sharif or musharraf.

Many things aren't tied to "economy", they're tied to will. You don't need $5B from IMF just because you want to create a National Data Policy.

Almost everything is tied to economy when your country is in huge debt. Have you ever read about defaulter countries? if yes then this $5B is to evade that.

If we were to believe its the failure of state not to arrest him or charge him with anything. I called you as if you don't understand how some of these acts are politically motivated for personal benefit, nothing to do with an ordinary Baloch.

The fact that these accounts are run from Iran, further strengthens my point.
I have narrated this experience and few more many times on forum, so I will narrate again for you....
Rindh sahab was sitting in his mansion in Dubai, as he was on run from murder charges against him. His operation was run from karachi by someone whose name i don't want to take on open forum. I met his local henchman in Balochistan who was running a squad of local baloch men for destruction of infrastructure, stealing electricity cables, destroying electricity poles, cutting off water supply line, destruction of road.....

Infrastructure i.e water & electricity was brought to the area so families of those locals would benefit, but they decided to side with Sardar & destroyed the property....what happened in result? their wives & children suffered. If i had brought an NGO to that area & ask them to describe the situation, they would have said that negligence of state for not providing welfare facilities to these poor families, they will write long stories on how far women have to walk to get water, or malnutrition of the children. Those NGO workers would not have a single clue that Elders in those houses are the ones who have destroyed the welfare facilities.

Many things aren't tied to "economy", they're tied to will. You don't need $5B from IMF just because you want to create a National Data Policy.
But to implement and enforce any policy, money is required and that is only generated through a good economy.

Implementation and enforcement do matter. But one must has to look at broader side of the picture. IMF doesn't give you dollar for enjoying and development. It is a tool to keep checks on developing countries. IMF gives structural adjustment policies to the receiver countries where extreme austerity measures must have to be taken plus less and less spending on development and more tax revenue to pay its debt. So economy is one of the biggest challenge that Pakistan is facing right now.

The word "Money" is the biggest hoax of modern days, what is called money is actually a "compensation" for "working man-hours", it is the work and the will and motivation to work things out that is wrongly called "money" these days. If the so-called money is not backed by work, it is the most useless entity or concept in the world. Someone has to work get the things done, be it a human, a machine or an automatic robot.

What war of narrative bhai ji?

Even Asif Ghafoor is gone who was good for that job. I don't see his successor even 5% as close to what Asif Ghafoor was. And on top of that we have Bajwa who is acting like a sitting duck just like Kiyani. Pakistan need an aggressive generals and commanders like Raheel sharif or musharraf.

No doubt Asif Ghafoor was very responsive. But he sometimes took on civilian matters. I believe current COAS is much better than Raheel Sharif and Musharraf. Musharraf was very aggressive that we had seen in his regime. Raheel Sharif was very responsive too but no structural changes had been done by him. Bajwa is working at higher level. Currently army and government are working side by side almost on all matters. Haven't you seen for every foreign tour either Bajwa gone first or IK. Both have improved the image of Pakistan in such a short span of time. Raheel Sharif and Musharraf were populist just like ex CJP Saqib Nasar. Previous CJP Asif Saeed Khosa was perhaps the best CJP in recent time. He had worked structurally. Setting of model courts for robust justice was his best step. He had also contributed a lot which can't be explained here. So Pakistan right now is in best hands.

No doubt Asif Ghafoor was very responsive. But he sometimes took on civilian matters
I totally agree, missing General Ghafoors quick responses,he was very proactive. Regarding these RAW Vermins,they are mostly funded through Channels in Dubai. UAE have a very dubious track record from Libya to Pakistan,maybe FATF need to keep an eye on them(if Uncle Sam may so desire)!!!!

Time to take war inside India

You must be a patwari!

it constantly surprises me govts like Pak are so innocent and childlike u dont know this.
Apparently our problem is leadership.
Pakistan is hijacked by the gang who is serving Iranian interests within Pakistan, which includes pedaling Indian cold start.

Almost everything is tied to economy when your country is in huge debt. Have you ever read about defaulter countries? if yes then this $5B is to evade that.

When economy was good, Imran Khan was leading long march.

I work sometimes as a defence contractor, and among the products we sold to a government is full access to fb and whatsapp. we got this from an israeli company through its american subsidiary. your smartphone, fb, etc are basically a spying device. it constantly surprises me govts like Pak are so innocent and childlike u dont know this.
if ur phone is close while u are making love to ur wife, someone could hear what u whisper into her ear. Imagine the big data they now have on Pak. thanks to ur innocence. I was trying to explain this to PTI groups who do their masala dance on twitter, but like usual, fell on deaf ears.

do any of u even love ur country and want to survive another 50 yrs?

Can you tell more about it ?.. Any links from where I can read more about it ?