Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

1.Spoken English training for govt teachers from October under SSY

2.We Promised We Fulfilled CM & Uni Railway Minister will lay foundation stone for Common Infrastructure facilities of Gulbarga Textile park

3.States to get 10,000 Buses under JnNURM #BharatNirmanhttp://goo.gl #

4.Rural Development University will come up in Jakkur Blr. University will also open training center across Ktk to train Grama Panchyat

5.2/2 In local administration and implementation of rural development programmes #SoniaGinKarnataka

6.MLR Spl Economic Zone (MSEZ) limited to petrochemicals until now has been permitted to set up units with products from other sectors as wel #SoniaGinKarnataka

7.We promised we fulfilled Bidar-BLR express train flagged offhttp://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/bidarBLR-express-train-flagged-off/article5082807.ece… #SoniaGinKarnataka

8.Proposal has been sent GOI to upgrade SH 17 between Blr to Mangalore via Mandya,Mys & Madikere as National Highwayhttp://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/karnataka-highways-proposal-to-upgrade-sh-17-as-nh/article5076210.ece…#SoniaGinKarnataka

9.Much awaited cluster city project around Blr gets #SoniaGinKarnataka

10.Namma Metro from Malleshwarm to Peenya stretch of 10.4kms is under commissioning from Nov public can start using #SoniaGinKarnataka

11.Government approves Rs 588 crore highway project in Karnataka ->http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/economy/infrastructure/government-approves-rs-588-crore-highway-project-in-karnataka/articleshow/21806983.cms?intenttarget=no… #NammaSarkara #INC100days #SoniaGinKarnataka

12.Kadur, Chikmagalur line will opened by Nov #SoniaGinKarnataka

13.Ktk circuit benches at Dharwad, Gulbarga gets all required approvals from Cabinet & President for converting permanent bench #SoniaGinKarnataka

14.Gulbarga - Anantpur road to be converted into a national highway and 4 laned soon #SoniaGinKarnataka

15.angalore ITIR zone sanctioned. 1 Lakh crore project near Devanahalli will be one of the biggest IT hubs in the world. #SoniaGinKarnataka

16.Bidar Gulbarga railway line to be finished soon Tenders called for construction activities.#SoniaGinKarnataka

17.Marikuppam(near KGF) to BLR MEMU service has started #SoniaGinKarnataka

18.Foundation stone laid for track doubling work on the Hospet-Hubli-Londa-Tinaighat launched by Mallikarjun Kharge #SoniaGinKarnataka

19.2/2 With this tourist route of Hampi-Goa will be connected even better #SoniaGinKarnataka

20.Gulbarga Railway station will be upgraded project approved by @PMOIndia #SoniaGinKarnataka

21.GOI approved for upgrading NH212 between Kollegala to Kerala project worth Rs 588 cr #SoniaGinKarnataka

22.GOI Cabinet approved renaming of BIAL to Kempe Gowda international airport. #SoniaGinKarnataka

23.Bonanza for backward Hyderabad-Karnataka region under 371 column #SoniaGinKarnataka

24.PDR approved for Commuter Rail in #BLR #SoniaGinKarnataka

25.GOI granted Rs 4150 cr under JNNURM for upgrading infrastructure in #BLR and #Mysore. #SoniaGinKarnataka

26.FDI in Multi Brand retail in Karnataka.#SoniaGinKarnataka

27.People from Tumkur.Mysore & Dharwad are benefited in DCT #SoniaGinKarnataka

28.BMRCL will start identifying &acquiring properties for the construction of the 2nd phase of the Namma Metro in.Blr starting next week#SoniaGinKarnataka

29.2nd phase will cover.Byappanahalli to ITPL extension line,Mys Road Terminal to Kengeri extension line,Hessarghatta Cros to BIEC extension 2/2 #SoniaGinKarnataka

30.Puttenahalli Cross to Anajanapura township,Gottigere to Nagavara new line & R.V. Road Terminal to Bommasandra new line. #SoniaGinKarnataka #SoniaGinKarnataka

31.Union Minister for Petroleum & Natural Gas, Veerappa Moily & MOS Min MSME K H Muniyappa laid the foundation stone for the centre which #SoniaGinKarnataka

32.2/2 will come up at the BLR Aerospace Park. The Centre is the first to come up under the Technology Centre Systems Program (TCSP). #SoniaGinKarnataka

33.#Karnataka Govt proposes to launch Rajiv Gandhi Chaitanya Yojana to improve skills of unemployed #youth. #SoniaGinKarnataka

34.GOI signed an agreement with Asian Development Bank (ADB) today for a $60 million loan for improving urban services strengthen municipal #SoniaGinKarnataka

35.2/2 and project management capacity in several towns in North Karnataka.http://www.pib.nic.in/newsite/erelease.aspx?relid=97319… #SoniaGinKarnataka

36.Blr-Mumbai corridor the industrial areas that would be covered include Tumkur, Chitradurga, Shimoga,Hubli,Haveri, Gadag,Dharwad & Belgaum. #SoniaGinKarnataka

37.British high commissioner positive about Mumbai-BLR Economic Corridor.Bevan said the proposed 1,000 km project would propel the #SoniaGinKarnataka

38.2/2 economic activities not only within India but also help various companies from UK to establish their set-ups in these two cities. #SoniaGinKarnataka

39.Thank you @PMOIndia & Shri Jairam Ramesh for releasing Rs 2133 Cr for developing rural part of Karnataka. #SoniaGinKarnataka

40.Chennai-BLR industrial corridor DPR by year-end The detailed project report (DPR) on building the Chenn...http://bit.ly/18bxzWo#SoniaGinKarnataka

41.Govt schools in DK dist wil get a facelift, works have been taken up using funds granted by HRD min @ShashiTharoor #SoniaGinKarnataka

42.Revlotion of #UPA govt in Ktk SEZ's in tire to 2 city like mysore and Mangalore. #SoniaGinKarnataka

43.Revolution of #UPA govt in Blr Financial city in Baglur BLR North. #SoniaGinKarnataka

44.Revloution of #UPA in Ktk Chennai BLR Industrial corridor #SoniaGinKarnataka

45.Revolution of #UPA govt in Ktk Passport seva Kendra in tire 2 city Mysore,Mlore,Hubli & Gulbarga. #SoniaGinKarnataka

46.Revolution of #UPA govt in upgrading NH258 Between Mangalore to Mumbai Via Goa #SoniaGinKarnataka

47.Revolution of #UPA govt in Ktk upgrading NH208 between BLR to Vizag via chittor & Tirupathi. #SoniaGinKarnataka

48.Revolution of #UPA govt in Ktk underground gas pipe line project between Mumbai to BLR. #SoniaGinKarnataka

49.Revolution of #UPA in Ktk upgrading tire 2 & 3 city by providing more infrastructure under JNURM. #SoniaGinKarnataka

50.Revolution of #UPA govt in Blr #NamaMetro which connects 58 Kms across BLR which easy down traffic problem in BLR. #SoniaGinKarnataka

51.Revolution of #UPA govt in Ktk upgrading NH206 which connects BLR to Honavara via Shimoga #SoniaGinKarnataka

52.Revolution of #UPA govt in Ktk elevated fly over from Hebbal to Devanahalli which connects Airport. #SoniaGinKarnataka

53.Revolution of #UPA govt in Blr elevated express road Between Silk board to Atibela which connects electronic city phase 1 & 2. #SoniaGinKarnataka

54.Revolution of #UPA govt in Ktk. Upgraded 46 bus stand's across state under JNURM. #SoniaGinKarnataka

55.Upgraded NH48 Between BLR to Mangalore to 4 lane #SoniaGinKarnataka

56.Upgrading NH212 Between BLR to Honavara to 4 lane #SoniaGinKarnataka

57.Upgarded BLR to Chennai to 4 lane #SoniaGinKarnataka

58.Upgraded BLR to Hyderabad to 4 Lane #SoniaGinKarnataka

59.Doubling track between BLR to Mysore #SoniaGinKarnataka

60.Bnagalore - Mangalore will go thru Palakkad(twice a week) ,Thiruvananthapuram - Kozhikode (JanSadabdi ) train extended to Kannur #Kerala #SoniaGinKarnataka

61.The next corridor will be the BLR-Mumbai Industrial corridor: Chidambaram #Budget2013 #SoniaGinKarnataka

62.New trains:Secunderabad to Mangalore Via Yeshwanthpura #RailBudget #SoniaGinKarnataka

63.Train which was halting in Blore has been extended till Mysore CC @arunmsk #RailBudget #SoniaGinKarnataka

64.Development center at Mangalore #RailBudget #SoniaGinKarnataka

65.New Trains:Nagercoil to BLR Via Salem Krishnagiri #SoniaGinKarnataka

66.Correction New trains BLR to Shornur Via Mangalore which connects Kerala #RailBudget #SoniaGinKarnataka

67.Blore to Delhi Nizamuddin express will operate 6 days in week in a week #RailBudget. #SoniaGinKarnataka

68.Track doubling: Ajjampura to Shivani #RailBudget #SoniaGinKarnataka

69.Bagalkot to blr train will be extended till Mysore.Patna to Blr train will be extended till mysore. #RailBudget #SoniaGinKarnataka

70.2/2 Solaphur to Blr train extended till Mys. Mys to Shimoga extended till Talaguppa.#RailBudget #SoniaGinKarnataka

71.Kadur to Chickmangalore line will operate by end of this year via Sakarapatna #RailBudget. #SoniaGinKarnataka

72.Track doubling:Hannkere to Mandya to Yeliur.#RailBudget. #SoniaGinKarnataka

73.New train : Hubli to Mumbai via Pune,Blr to Lucknow Via Raebareli,Mlr to Kachiguda Via Blr. #RailBudget #SoniaGinKarnataka

74.New trains:Karwar to Goa,Blr to Talaguppa passenger,Blr to Guhwathi,Goa to Mlr intercity,Blr to Tumkur passenger,#RailBudget #SoniaGinKarnataka

75.Chickmangalore to Sakaleshpura survey which connects Mlore via western ghats #RailBudget #SoniaGinKarnataka

76.Tumkur to Arsikere track doubling.Blore to Satyamangala survey.#RailBudget #SoniaGinKarnataka

77.2/2 Tumkur to Maddur,Malavalli which connects Satyamangala & Coimbatore #Railbudget #SoniaGinKarnataka

78.BLR Railway station will be upgraded #Railbudget #SoniaGinKarnataka

79.New coach manufacturing facilities at Kolar #RailBudget#SoniaGinKarnataka

We hope to trend #SoniaGinKarnatakaNationally and request for your kind support.

Thanks & Best Regards,

www.withcongress.com

With India | With Congress
Connect to Our What's App -Save +91 8398989898 as your contact and Give a Missed Call to get Daily Updates
6RGeFn_-5p-1QaWby93VBNSv7ZLta9GMK2oM04xTuk0yGmvQk_lB_Eb3ByhumO7ab51kVU8ADf0RdshQgjFZSDE6yoT6rGURUvEXMXD9O91rhj2s9uBqpH8YoB5Hh6pYBgBigEzYcTyAYA=s0-d-e1-ft

Karnataka Government - Updates | Facebook

Congress President Smt.Sonia Gandhi will inaugurate ESIC Hospital in Gulbarga and will addres rally today.

We need your valuable support to trend #SoniaGInKarnataka,We will tweeting from@KtakaCongresshandle live request you to join.

You can find more inhttps://www.facebook.com/KarnatakaGovernment.Updates

Some one is really trying hard to promote the Congress on a Pakistani Forum !!

The votes of Pakistani voters if any will not count in the Lok sabha election.

There's a thread for this shit. Stop creating new ones to promote your idiotic party.

Some one is really trying hard to promote the Congress on a Pakistani Forum !!

Don't know if this is PROMOTION or DEMOTION........

People who are little inclined to Congress will also start to hate it.......

"vinashkale viprit buddhi" :D

Bharat Nirman of Congress will be the same DISASTER as India Shining of BJP.

1669627_397063937104220_1603676397_o.jpg

The Magic Theory of Modinomics: Gujarat Government, under the wise leadership of Narendra Modi, has decided that those who earn Rs. 11/- a day are not poor. This novel theory would successfully eradicate all the poor from India!

गरीबी को मिटाने के लिए मोदीजी ने फेंका तुरुप का एक्का !
if you earn 11 rupees daily you are not poor 24491

The Magic Theory of Modinomics: Gujarat Government, under the wise leadership of Narendra Modi, has decided that those who earn Rs. 11/- a day are not poor. This novel theory would successfully eradicate all the poor from India!

गरीबी को मिटाने के लिए मोदीजी ने फेंका तुरुप का एक्का !if you earn 11 rupees daily you are not poor 24491

Had you a little sense, You could have easily find out that all these awards and recolonization are are by bodies like world bank or by your favorite UPA government. These are not claims of MODI. You loose.

गरीबी को मिटाने के लिए मोदीजी ने फेंका तुरुप का एक्का !if you earn 11 rupees daily you are not poor 24491

Everyone here, ignore the idiots.
Inke dimaag ghutno me hai, inko RTI, women empowerment aur youth ke alawa kuch nahi pata.

Put em on ignore list, atlist we won't have same shit for each reply.

lmfao, that must have been embarrassing :lol: