Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

@The_Showstopper this is for you. This should make your day after all one party is so willing to help your illegal brothers.

LOLZ Why don't you post the complete video instead of posting just a clip? And what about the below image?

1662298_674871842577070_1123106489_n.jpg

It can argued either way...'cause of the urban affluent middle & upper class, one can expect them to vote for greater cause rather than to an individual. Educated & tech-savvy affluent people in India are mostly pro-Modi. This factor may come in to play as well! :-)

Congress party has given ticket to some Bhojpuri & oriya movie stars as well. Looks like they are banking on popular faces rather than able candidates. Just goes to how granted they take people in these kinda backward states!

That's equally possible. But the current BJP MP there, Ananth Kumar, also faces an anti-incumbency sentiment amongst the vote base(He's the MP since 1996). Do you know who the JD(S) candidate is? Rakshita.:woot:

LOLZ Why don't you post the complete video instead of posting just a clip? And what about the below image?

1662298_674871842577070_1123106489_n.jpg

In the whole video, there is further claims to give Indian nationality to your illegal brothers who have lived in India more than 5 years. Bloody traitors!!

a) Do you know the difference between coming legally and infiltration?
b) If Hindus come running from Islamic terrorists then definitely one need to help.
c) Muslims got their desired land in 1947 and they happily left and on the way they killed many families. They are unwelcome in India now in any form. Period!!!!

In the whole video, there is further claims to give Indian nationality to your illegal brothers who have lived in India more than 5 years. Bloody traitors!!

a) Do you know the difference between coming legally and infiltration?
b) If Hindus come running from Islamic terrorists then definitely one need to help.
c) Muslims got their desired land in 1947 and they left. They are unwelcome in any form. Period!!!!

So why don't you post the complete video then. So did these Bangladeshis got visas to enter India or are they also pole vaulters? Source please?

Please do have a look at the below news...

1920084_435009123298322_114548531_n.jpg

That's equally possible. But the current BJP MP there, Ananth Kumar, also faces an anti-incumbency sentiment amongst the vote base(He's the MP since 1996). Do you know who the JD(S) candidate is? Rakshita.:woot:
lol.. Bangaloreans are really spoiled for choice. A politician, a entrepreneur & a movie actress! :woot:

is she the one ??
images

Had long debate regarding illegal Bangladeshis with him before and he used to support Congress back then. Now I saw him supporting AAP that probably is because AAP wants to give Indian nationality to illegal Bangladeshis.

He has 'Tipu Sultan" as his avatar :lol: ........ what were your expecting ?

A lot of closet muslim extremist have jumped to the AAP wagon after hearing and seeing Rahul vinci make an *** of himself. This is a temporary jump, they will soon revert back to congress.

LOL Now some Feku Bhakts would judge my nationality and patriotism...

LOL. Nobody is judging your patriotism and nationality, only your muslim extremist mindset and your fear of hindus. :P

Yeh kya Bakchodi hai?! Kab sudhrenge humare log?:tsk:

09sm_Namotemple_jp_1781521g.jpg

After Sonia, now there is a Narendra Modi Temple in Bhagwanpur, UP.

NaMo namah - The Hindu

Why is the concept of building a shrine to your heroes such a shocker ? Its not as if it does not happen anywhere else in the world.

Kindly blaming the rest of India for your narrow view and thinking.

5774200613_a139179212_z.jpg

Celebrity_Shrine_02_01.jpg

1328254940stephen-fry-700x624.jpg

2708750269_e6294557bf.jpg

shrines10.jpg

Dsc00024b.jpg

rajinikanth.jpg

yahoo_griff_chicken_crop_north.jpeg

Kindly do not use such global phenomena's (rape for eg.) to blame Indians.

Muzaffarnagar riots: 10 Muslim leaders chargesheeted by SIT

These are from BSP, SP, Congress leaders..They provoked crowds by inflammatory speeches in the very first Muslim Panchayat following which there were communal riots on Muzaffarnagar.

LOL. Yet as per popular 'secular' media narrative its BJP and Amit shah who started the riots. :lol: ..........and the charges so far had only been made against the two BJP leaders by the 'secular' SP and Netaji :P