Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

AAP has relevance...
AAP has no relevance outside Delhi and parts of Haryana. Plz dont make them demo gods.

The congress vote which otherwise going to bjp will go into AAP this will effect bjp in few seats ...:(

No it wont. Read the surveys. People who chose AK in delhi will chose Modi in Lok sabha.

Arvind kejriwal not to contest in lok Sabha Election ......breking news

This congress maggot will lose deposit, if he contests.

Big Economic Vision speech by NaMo - end February. :tup::tup::tup:

As Chief Minister of Gujarat, Narendra Modi has had little use for economists and intellectuals. His political economy ideas were rooted in a simple belief in Gujarati entrepreneurship and providing firm, effective governance that was personally supervised by him. He relied on technocrats and technocratic solutions to enable agriculture and industry to flourish in his state.

Will it be any different as he moves to the national scene as the BJP’s prime ministerial candidate? Will his India vision be any different from the Gujarat model?

The answer is yes. The economic education of Modi has begun in right earnest, and, from all accounts, Modi is a sharp and keen learner. Modi is trying to distil economic wisdom from experts and marry it to political logic. He is trying to understand economics for the simple reason that it also has to make for good politics and sold to the people.

If all goes well, Modi may come up with a big speech outlining his political economic vision around end-February or early March, around the time elections are announced. His 19 January speech at the BJP national executive meet, where he talked about 100 new smart cities, among other things, was apparently only a trailer. His full economic vision will be coming over the next two weeks.:yahoo:

In doing so, Modi has quietly acknowledged that India cannot be ruled like Gujarat and is widening his circle of advisors on the economy. As already noted by Firstbiz, Arvind Panagariya, Bibek Debroy and Rajiv Kumar are some of the economists Modi and the BJP are consulting to build a big picture economic gameplan for a Modi-led government if he wins the next election.

Today’s Economic Times adds two more names to the list of Modi advisors – Ravi Mantha (an ex-Fidelity investment expert), and Manish Sabharwal, chief of TeamLease – and offers new insights on how Modi is adapting to the idea of a listening to a wider circle of advisors and intellectuals.

The story makes it clear that Modi sees fixing the economy and painting an easily understood economic vision for the future as vital to his image. As a great communicator:cool:, Modi’s speeches so far have only had political rhetoric against the Congress and the dynasty; now they could have economic punch as well.

One key idea seems to be the vision of 24 x 7 electricity for all :cheers:– which is said to be the equivalent of Vajpayee’s Golden Quadrilateral project that drove growth in infrastructure.

The ET story talks about how Modi is adapting to the idea of listening to experts even while identifying elements that can be messaged politically. Apparently, Modi is a keen listener and learner, and if he doesn’t understand anything, he will admit it and say “I don’t understand.”:tup::tup::tup:

Modi, says the newspaper quoting sources, listens not just to one or two advisors, but many others before making up his mind. In fact, one element of Modi’s interactions with experts confirms his basic secretive nature – and an expert in one area may not know an expert in another. Says ET: “Not everyone of his advisors knows when he's meeting whom (and) for what. It's (on a) need-to-know basis. Sometimes, he takes different inputs from different people on the same subject."

By end-February or early March, we will know the end-result of the education of Modi – and how that translates into a vision that ordinary Indians can understand.

AAP has no relevance outside Delhi and parts of Haryana.Plz dont make them demo gods.
AAP has lot of relevance in the urban areas...Kudos to the goof ups they have done recently that their support base has lost some steam...but let's not make the same mistake that many did while they were contesting delhi elections...at that time people didn't want to give them a chance even there!!

No it wont. Read the surveys. People who chose AK in delhi will chose Modi in Lok sabha.This congress maggot will lose deposit, if he contests.
Look all AAP is going to do is dent some votes that otherwise would have come into BJP camp....Even if they win 6-7 seats they are denting pure BJP seats...and an indirect loss would be Congress/others getting higher votes than BJP candidates just because the anti-incumbency vote got shared by AAP....

1.) Congress will sweep Telangana and they go on and made a alliance with TRS + AIMIM + CPI + Congress.

There will be not a single seat going out of this alliance and they will win all of the 19 seats.

2.) In the Seemandhra also congress can win few seats as anti congress votes will be divided in the 3 way fight. And not to forget the drama made by congress MPs from seemandhra and andhra cm they will win seats saying that they have fight it out seat and blood for seamandhra people.

3.) Last and not the least people votes on caste, development etc.
Which world do you live in? Congress wont even win a single seat in andhra and rayalaseema,ministers are afraid of getting lynched if they talk about congress, nobody to contest as congress ministers in those regions.The ruckus created by congress in telangana will leave congress with no votes. Take it from me I am from AP. i know my state well.

WHY FARMERS WILL VOTE FOR MODI

I am a farmer, one of 833 million who live in this country. The general elections are here. My vote will decide who will be our next Prime Minister.

I know: 377 million of you are urban. You occupy the ministries and newspapers and news channels and all the rest of the things that you think run the world. Go ahead, occupy – we have no interest in all that. We occupy the earth.

We are poor and we are tired and we have been duped for long. Not anymore. My vote, and the vote of my 833 million brothers and sisters, will go to the person who has shown us results, not promises. My future is in my hand. Your future is in my hand. Thirty years from now, when your population breaches ours, perhaps then you will get to decide the fate of this country. But not yet, not now.

Have I made up my mind? No, not until I have pored over hard facts. People say to me: “Vote for Modi, vote for Modi, there’s a wave, there’s a wave!” But why should I listen to what people say? A wave is best suited to the seas. I intend to make my own mind, and only after I have seen facts – and not just any facts. I refuse to believe Modi. I will, instead, believe the people who hate him. That way no one can point a finger at me and say that I have been done in by tall claims. And if, in the end, I find that Modi has done nothing for people like us, then why would I vote for him? You can go ahead – be impressed by the way he dresses or the way he speaks, but that is of no interest to me. My vote is not for you – in your interest. My vote is inmy interest. Get that.

The first thing I want is to find out is what Modi has done for farmers, and compare it with a similar population of a state that is not governed by Modi. Does that seem reasonable enough? I think so. Let us, then, compare Gujarat with Odisha. And, as promised, we will only use the data provided by the ruling UPA.

Gujarat has a rural population of 34,670,817, almost similar to Odisha’s 34,951,234. Their land area is also comparable: Gujarat – 196,024 sq km, Odisha – 155,707 sq km; as is their total population density: Gujarat – 308 per sq km, Odisha – 269. The number of people gainfully employed in agriculture in the two states is similar, too: Gujarat – 12.1 million, Odisha – 10.1 million. Finally, according to the latest Agricultural Census of India report, Gujarat has 4,738 operational holdings, i.e.farmlands, while the figure for Odisha is a close 4,667. We will not look at the GDP figures of these states, although Gujarat’s is higher. The gross produce of a state includes so much else apart from agriculture and I am interested only in agriculture, nothing else.

The share of agriculture in our economy is 14%. Yes, astonishing, isn’t it – 833 million people contribute only around a tenth of our total economic output. The agricultural growth rate is slated to be 3.6% for this coming year. Pitiful. But then we are able to irrigate only 35% of the total arable land. Sixty six years after independence, 833 million of us live on Indra’s mercy. That’s how much you city slickers have cared for us.

Gujarat, however, seems to be bucking the trend. While for India the 2005-12 average GDP growth rate in Agriculture Sector at constant 2004-05 prices is 4.12%, it is almost double, or 7.53% for Gujarat. Only Mizoram (10.85%), Arunachal Pradesh (9.55%), and Chhattisgarh (8.69%) boast of higher GDP growth rates. The figure for Odisha is 3.51%.

For sustainable irrigation we need electricity, not rainfall. Odisha’s Aggregate Technical and Commercial Losses of State Power Utilities (within State) AT&C losses for 2011 are 44.35%, Gujarat’s: 18.25%. The share of electricity consumption for agriculture for Gujarat is 25.74%. For Odisha it is a paltry 1.22%.

Rural connectivity is as important as rural productivity. Health, education, transport, justice – everything depends on it. Gujarat, with 80% rural road connectivity compared to Odisha’s 50% has 8127 unconnected habitations to Odisha’s 28,299. The Planning Commission says: Crucial role being played by Gujarat State Road Development Corporation in upgrading SRs using Central Government’s Viability Gap funding). PPP (Annuity) model adopted by Gujarat since strengthening/widening of SRs does generate a commercially viable return despite 40 per cent upfront subsidy and also an adoption of a plan scheme for land acquisition.

When you consider the average daily wage rate for five operations: ploughing, sowing, weeding, transplanting and harvesting, my brothers in Odisha (Rs. 123.96) are better off by almost 30 rupees as compared to those in Gujarat (Rs. 91.36). Now you might laugh at this figure of Rs 30, but intelligent planning commissioners stress this is more than the poverty line figure devised by them. There is a possibility that Gujarat employs more farm labour than Odisha – something that economists will tell you results in lower wages – but I don’t care for economists and their theories. I only look at what comes in my hand at the end of a long back-breaking day and if I am tilling Gujarati fields I get Rs 30 less.

Hygiene is important where we live although you people may not think so. Open fields, nice crisp air, sun acting as a disinfectant – no, this doesn’t wash. We need money to make toilets and the money can come either from the government or from our savings through increasing prosperity. The percentage of rural households with no latrine facilities is 67% in Gujarat, 85.9% in Odisha. These figures are shocking and there is little comfort in saying that Odisha is worse off than Gujarat. Millions of us shit in the open. This is something that we are ashamed of and so should you be.

Gujarat used 1733.06 thousand tonnes of fertiliser in 2011-12, or 155.60 kg/hectare. For Odisha the figures were 514.69 thousand tonnes and 56.52 kg/hectare. But agriculture is evolving constantly. We aren’t eating what our forefathers did; we aren’t cultivating the same crops either. It is a fact: Technology improves our lives. We need to grow crops that can’t be ravaged by pests. Right now Bt. cotton is the only genetically modified crop being cultivated in India. This has cut down insecticide usage by 50% and the productivity has increased by 30-60% over the past decade. We exported a record 129 lac bales of cotton worth Rs 21,000 crore last year with Gujarat contributing a major chunk. We need a leader who is not shy of using science for the benefit of agriculture. Either that or pay us for the insecticide that we use, and hospitalisation costs for the incurable diseases we suffer as a result. Even better, compensate us for our yearly crop losses. The United Progressive Alliance government report says: “The e-Krishi Kiran Programme implemented by the Government of Gujarat is an online program of technology transfer with an individual farm condition in focus. It helps making transfer of technology more scientific, precise, easy, and need based. The Soil Health Card System is a web based information system designed to run on internet and intranet (Gujarat State Wide Area Network). This is a repository of agricultural information for the benefit of farmers, agricultural scientists and decision makers. The Soil Health Card System is a unique information initiative of its kind for the benefit of farmers at the grass-root level”.

Gujarat has 4 agricultural universities (Junagarh, Sardarkrushinagar-Dantiwada, Anand, Navsari), Odisha only 1 (OUAT).

Around 35% of total land in Gujarat is arid or semi-arid, this in addition to 2,222,000 hectares being severely salinity-affected. For Odisha, the figure is less than one-tenth or 147,138 hectares. Despite this, Gujarat reported the second-highest yield of oilseed crops in 2011-12 (1608 kg/ha), having checked salinity ingress in its coastal areas and reclaimed almost 70,000 ha of land. It now grows 10% of our fruits, 6.4% of our vegetables, and 15% of our spices. Comparatively, Odisha produced 661 kg/ha of oilseeds.

Milk is a major produce of Gujarat, with 10,675 Milk Cooperative Societies having 2.2 million farmers, producing 6.1 millionlitres of milk every day compared to Odisha’s 0.26 million farmers and 0.42 million litres of milk.

The number of Kisan Credit Cards issued up to March 2012 for Gujarat were 3,563,064; for Odisha – 6,630,018. This is not to say that Odisha has provided almost twice as much credit to its farmers than Gujarat. But it cannot be denied that more credit cards do translate into more dole, and correspondingly more debt for the state exchequer. The Central Fund Releaseunder Important Flagship Schemes as a percentage of total is 2.92% for Gujarat, 5.50% for Odisha while the FTNCA or Financial Transfers under Normal Central Assistance (Plan) is 3.601% for Gujarat, 5.287% for Odisha.

Irrigation is a critical issue for us. But before one cites the progress or lack thereof made by Gujarat on irrigation and water management, it is important to state one UPA government figure. Despite our best efforts, the all India figures forConveyance Efficiency, On Farm Application Efficiency, and Overall Project Water Use Efficiency are 69%, 52%, and 38% respectively. What this means is that, howsoever big the dam, howsoever extensive the canal or irrigation system of any state, the water-use efficiency remains a pitiful 38%. There can be no worse indictment of the way we as a nation have managed this most precious of resources.

Gujarat has miles to go before it puts into place the canal network that can fetch Narmada water to its most drought-prone areas. While the total planned length of the canal network is 74,626 km, only 22,284.80 km canal construction has been completed in the last four decades. What has caught the attention of the world, though, is the solar panel topped canal project, initiated and completed on a small stretch of canal length. But small stretches of success might fill you urbanites with pride, they don’t irrigate our fields.

So what is Gujarat’s excuse? First, it blames the Central government for not raising the height of the Narmada dam adequately, and second, thorny land acquisition issues make canal construction arduous. Land acquisition is a national problem and as yet there are no clear-cut strategies. Compounding this is the fact that 76% of all displaced people in Gujarat are tribals. Odisha, on the other hand, has a defined re-settlement policy in place but the recent Posco debacle makes it clear that there are gaping holes that need to be addressed.

Meanwhile, Gujarat has done something spectacular. In the knowledge that it is much easier to acquire land for laying pipelines than for constructing canals, Gujarat has put in place a 700 km long water pipeline grid system. Or has it? Startlingly, there is no mention of this achievement in the national media. There is, of course, a Gujarati newspaper and a Gujarat government-sponsored video that describes how all this was made possible. But as I said, no figures and statistics shall be quoted from Modi’s Gujarat for this article. Well, unfortunately, there is hardly anything else to go by. There is one confirmation of the project, from a PR Newswire communiqué: “Mr. Freddy Svane, Ambassador of Denmark to India said that Gujarat was chosen due to the successful creation of unparalleled State Wide Water Grid that is the biggest of its kind in the world”. Then there is this Indian Express report quoting a Gujarat official as saying his state is now a water surplus state because of the grid. The best citation for the water grid completion that I could find was an indirect one: the court proceedings of a case where Gujarat admitted under oath the laying down of grid pipelines. It would be perjury if they are lying and so one must – for want of any other media report – believe this court document. In any case, as a farmer I must ask the question: why hasn’t our media covered this water grid that is so vital for us? The Danes have, but not us. The world’s biggest water grid remains unreported in mainstream Indian media. Meanwhile, Modi himself is lying. He says Gujarat irrigated 53 lac hectares of land last year while according to the Central Government, Gujarat irrigated not 53 but 56.18 lac hectares of land.

Technology, electricity, cooperatives, irrigation, bumper produce – all very good and commendable, but there is one crucial aspect where, much to our surprise, Narendra Modi has ditched us. FDI in retail and farming.

I fail to understand why a chief minister who believes in free-market enterprise would side with faux-socialists, quasi-anarchists, and neo-communists on this issue. Many say this is just political posturing, that Modi will listen to reason once he comes to power. To that I say: not good enough. It may very well be that the kirana-storewaala will put forth his view in I, Small Businessman, but this here is my space, space for 833 million farmers, and we are of one voice: FDI in retail and farming must be allowed. We can no longer take rampant corruption and gut-wrenching destruction of our produce at the hands of middlemen. Does Modi know that half of our total marketable farm produce goes under distress sale? There is only 1 market per 115 sq km, no farm infrastructure to talk of, no proper storage facilities – fact is we are being looted mercilessly while you urbanites wait and watch. We are backed by the Consortium of Indian Farmers Association, Bharat Krishak Samaj, and every other farmer body you can think of, and yet no one listens to us. Authoritative studies have reinforced the view thatFDI in farming would only help us but it seems the nation is run not for those who make it run but for those who watch it run, aground.

Well, the time is right and the time is now. I have laid the facts before you, facts given by those who hate Modi, not by those who love him. Now it is up to my farmer brothers and sisters to read my words and press the button on the fateful day. Jai Kisan!
Newslaundry – Why Farmers Will Vote For Modi

You ran away eveytime. Whenever I asked you to prove what you claim , you just vanish.

Come on give me that elusive link , if you believe in what you say. I tried google but didn't find any.

Going by Zakir's behaviour, he will have heart attack the day Modi becomes PM.
Those pics aand link come from congress media propaganda cell, there are no links only circulated mails in between its E-NREGA workers which they post as news to fool people.

Those pics aand link come from congress media propaganda cell, there are no links only circulated mails in between its E-NREGA workers which they post as new to fool people.
Not just that.... they themselves are foolish enough to think that these are genuine sources... & when they post those FB posts, morphed images & cartoons, they think they are having a debate! :lol:

Which world do you live in? Congress wont even win a single seat in andhra and rayalaseema,mininsters are afraid of getting lynched if they talk about congress, nobody to contest as congress ministers in those regions.The ruckus created by congress in telangana will leave congress with no votes. Take it from me I am from AP. i know my state well.

Same here in gujrat no one wants to contest on congress tickit just received this news

કોંગ્રેસમાં વધુ એક ગાબડુ, અમદાવાદના 5 કોર્પોરેટર,10
મહામંત્રી ભાજપમાં જોડાશે
જીપીપીના ગોરધન ઝડફીયા પણ આજે મોદીને મળે
તેવી અટકળો
5 corporators will join bjp -GujaratNews- Gujarat Samachar : World's Leading Gujarati Newspaper

Seeds of the year was million scam, the Opposition Walk Out - www.bhaskar.com
बीज घोटाले पर विपक्ष ने विधानसभा में किया वॉकआउट
भास्कर न्यूज|Feb 18, 2014, 08:56AM IST

Prev
Next

7121_16.jpg

रायपुर. करोड़ों रुपए का बहुचर्चित साल बीज घोटाला विधानसभा में आज फिर गूंजा। दोषियों पर कार्रवाई की मांग और बीके सिन्हा कमेटी व धीरेंद्र श्रीवास्तव कमेटी की रिपोर्ट को सार्वजनिक करने की मांग को लेकर विपक्ष ने सदन से बहिर्गमन किया। प्रश्नकाल में विधायक भूपेश बघेल की गैर मौजूदगी में सत्यनारायण शर्मा ने यह मामला उठाया। उन्होंने कहा कि अफसरों ने अड़ोस-पड़ोस के राज्यों से 3-4 रुपये किलो में साल बीज खरीदकर सरकार को 10-10 रुपए में बेचे।

इससे सरकार को कम से कम 30 करोड़ रुपए का नुकसान हुआ। वनोपज बीज विकास निगम के एमडी 9-9 साल से अपने पद पर पदस्थ हैं। उसे हटाया क्यों नहीं जा रहा? सरकार की उसमें क्या रुचि है? इसी अधिकारी को दोहरे चार्ज में क्यों रखा गया है? संगीन अपराध करने वालों पर कार्रवाई क्यों नहीं की जा रही? यमंत्री डॉ. रमन सिंह ने जवाब दिया कि मामले की दोनों रिपोर्ट देखी जा सकती हैं। यह कोई गोपनीय नहीं है। प्रकरण में डीएफओ से लेकर नीचे तक के कर्मचारियों को नोटिस जारी की गई है। जशपुर के 28 और सरगुजा के 23 फड़मुंशियों को काली सूची में डाला गया है।

चीतल मामला, भास्कर की खबर गूंजी

बिलासपुर के कानन-पेंडारी में 21 चीतलों की मौत का मामला फिर सदन में गूंजा। विधायक अमरजीत भगत ने कहा कि वहां प्रतिबंध के बावजूद पार्टियां होती हैं। जब उन्होंने मुख्यमंत्री से दोषियों पर कार्रवाई करने या इसकी जांच रिपोर्ट के बारे में जानना चाहा तो भाजपा विधायक शिवरतन शर्मा ने उन्हें टोका कि कांग्रेस के विधायकों की समिति भी तो वहां जांच करने गई थी। पहले उस रिपोर्ट को सार्वजनिक करें। शर्मा ने भास्कर का नाम लिए बगैर कहा कि क्योंकि एक अखबार में छापा था कि आप लोगों ने वहां कैसी जांच की। किसके साथ फोटो खिंचवाया। संसदीय कार्यमंत्री अजय चंद्राकर ने कहा कि आप सदन में रिपोर्ट नहीं रखते तो क्या हम यह मान लें कि कांग्रेस की जांच कमेटी फर्जी थी।

मुख्यमंत्री ने जवाब दिया कि जू अथारिटी आफ इंडिया के विशेषज्ञों की टीम जांच में लगी है। इसकी रिपोर्ट आने पर जो भी दोषी होगा उसके खिलाफ कार्रवाई होगी। विधायक मोतीलाल देवांगन ने कहा कि रात में कानन पेंडारी दो चौकीदार और एक गेटमैन के भरोसे रहता है।इसके तीन गेट हैं जिनमें से दो पर ही सीसीटीवी कैमरे लगे हैं। गेट नंबर दो से अधिकारी आते-जाते हैं लेकिन किसी का रिकार्ड नहीं रखा जाता।

इन पर है आरोप

सीएल अग्रवाल उप वन संरक्षक
वीएस ध्रुव उप वन संरक्षक
एसपी रजक उप वन संरक्षक
लारेंस एक्का उप वनमंडलाधिकारी
डीपी पांडे उप वन मंडलाधिकारी
आरके मल्होत्रा उप वन मंडलाधिकारी
आरके सिसोदिया परिक्षेत्र अधिकारी
ईश्वर कुजूर वन क्षेत्रपाल
एसएन मिश्रा वन क्षेत्रपाल
जीएस ठाकुर वन क्षेत्रपाल

फर्जी समूह निलंबित

विधानसभा में सोमवार को विधायक राम दयाल उइके ने पोड़ी-उपरोड़ा ब्लाक में एक ही पंचायत में दो स्व-सहायता समूह संचालित करने का मुद्दा उठाया। उन्होंने बिंझरा आंगनबाड़ी केंद्र में ओम साईं कृपा समूह को लाखों रुपए के फर्जी भुगतान पर कार्रवाई की मांग की। मंत्री रमशीला साहू ने कहा कि पंजीयन फर्जी नहीं हैं, लेकिन मामले में किरण उपाध्याय नाम की महिला को निलंबित कर जांच की जा रही है। कोंटा विधायक कवासी लखमा ने भी गचकपल्ली, मैरूसुला, गट्टापल्ली में फर्जी आंगनबाड़ी केंद्र संचालित करने का मामला उठाया। उन्होंने कहा कि कागजों में आंगनबाड़ी केंद्र चल रहे हैं। मंत्री ने इसकी जांच करवाने की बात कही।

कोरबा में पीने का साफ पानी तक नहीं

कोरबा विधायक जय सिंह अग्रवाल ने लोगों को पीने का साफ नहीं मिलने का मुद्दा उठाया। उन्होंने कहा कि कोयला खदानों व पानी के सोर्स की समस्या की वजह से खासकर ग्रामीण इलाकों में पीने का पानी तक नहीं मिल रहा है। सीएम ने उन्हें भरोसा दिलाया कि जल्दी ही 8 लाख लीटर वाला उच्च जलागार बनाया जाएगा। इसमें 13 करोड़ मंजूर किए गए हैं।

कालेज, राजस्व में थोक भर्ती : पांडेय

तकनीकी शिक्षा एवं राजस्व मंत्री प्रेमप्रकाश पांडेय ने कहा कि प्रदेश में राजस्व विभाग और कालेजों के पदों को भरने के लिए एक साल के भीतर प्रक्रिया पूरी की जाएगी। इसमें पटवारी से लेकर आरआई, तहसीलदार, कालेजों में प्रोफेसर, आईटीआई में शिक्षक और रजिस्ट्रार के पदों पर भर्ती की जाएगी। इसके लिए पीएससी और विभाग के लिए यह एक साल का टास्क होगा।

उन्होंने कहा कि प्रदेश में लगने वाले उद्योगों में स्थानीय लोगों को रोजगार दिलाने के लिए नया कानून लाएंगे। प्रदेश में लागू उद्योग नीति को कानूनी जामा पहनाया जाएगा, ताकि जिन किसानों की जमीन पर उद्योग लगती है, उनके परिवार को वहां रोजगार मिल सके।

इसके लिए हम इसी सत्र में नया बिल लाने की कोशिश कर रहे हैं। इसमें निवेशकों को प्रोत्साहित किया जाएगा। पांडेय ने सोमवार को विधानसभा में बजट अनुदान मांग और कटौती प्रस्ताव का जवाब देते हुए कहा कि हम इस साल नया कालेज नहीं खोल रहे हैं, बल्कि जिन कालेजों को पिछले साल खोला गया था, वहां भवन बनाए जा रहे हैं। छात्रों को उच्च शिक्षा के लिए अब एक प्रतिशत की दर से ऋण उपलब्ध कराया जाएगा। राज्य सरकार उन्हें 13 प्रतिशत की सब्सिडी देगी। जिन छात्रों को बैंक ऋण में दिक्कत हो रही है, उसके लिए एक सिस्टम तैयार कर रहे हैं। वे छात्र कालेज, विश्वविद्यालय और संचालनालय में शिकायत कर सकेंगे। इसका तत्काल निराकरण किया जाएगा। प्रदेश में पिछले साल कालेजों को छात्रों को 13 हजार लैपटाप और 2955 टेबलेट बांटे गए। अब कालेजों में प्रवेश लेते ही छात्रों को लैपटाप दिए जाएंगे।

पांडेय ने कहा कि हालांकि अब रोजगार कार्यालयों में मात्र पंजीयन हो रहे हैं। लेकिन फिर भी ये सक्रिय हैं। रोजगार मेले के माध्यम से ये लोगों को रोजगार दिला रहे हैं।

सरकारी जमीन से मुक्त करेंगे कब्जा
सरकारी जमीन पर अवैध कब्जे पर पांडेय ने कहा कि अवैध कब्जाधारियों के खिलाफ कार्रवाई की जाएगी। गांवों में हम पहले निस्तार की जमीन को मुक्त कराएंगे। तालाबों में होने वाले तिक्रमण को हटाना हमारी प्राथमिकता होगी। हम किसी भी स्तर तक जाकर कब्जा हटवाएंगे। जमीन की रजिस्ट्री (पंजीयन) को तहसील कार्यालय से सीधा जोड़ा जाएगा, ताकि उसमें होने वाले फर्जीवाड़े में रोकथाम लगे। कृषि भूमि के संरक्षण के लिए उपमंत्रीमंडलीय समिति का गठन किया गया है। उसकी सिफारिशों के आधार पर कृषि भूमि का संरक्षण किया जाएगा।

इन्होंने उठाया मुद्दा

जनकराम वर्मा : उद्योगों के लिए किसानों की जमीन ले ली गई, लेकिन किसी के परिवार को नौकरी नहीं मिली है।

सांवलाराम डाहरे : सरकारी जमीन पर स्थापित धार्मिक स्थलों को पट्टा दिया जाए। जामुल में कालेज और अहिवारा में आईटीआई शुरू होना चाहिए।

अनिला भेडिय़ा : ग्रामीणों को पेशी में बुला लिया जाता है, लेकिन एसडीएम अपने दफ्तर में नहीं रहते। ग्रामीण परेशान होते हैं।

कवासी लखमा : बस्तर क्या छत्तीसगढ़ का हिस्सा नहीं है, तो फिर वहां अफसर क्यों नहीं रहते। एसडीएम से लेकर तहसीलदार, आरआई और पटवारी के पद खाली हैं।

संतोष बाफना : जगदलपुर नगर निगम में अभी तक नजूल सीट नहीं बनी है, जिससे लोगों को परेशानी होती है।

लखन देवांगन : एसईसीएल अपने कोयला खदान के लिए ग्रामीणों का मकान तोड़ रही है। ग्रामीणों के विस्थापन पर ध्यान दें।

दलेश्वर साहू : तहसील कार्यालय में न नायब तहसीलदार हैं और न बाबू। डोंगरगांव में कृषि कालेज शुरू किया जाए।

सत्यनारायण शर्मा : काठाडीह में पत्रकारिता विश्वविद्यालय को 62 एकड़ जमीन दी गई है। ग्रामीणों की निस्तारी के लिए जमीन नहीं बची है। विवि को जरूरत के मुताबिक जमीन ही दी जाए।
विधायक पर हमले का मामला उठा

महासमुंद के निर्दलीय विधायक डॉ. विमल चोपड़ा व उनके समर्थकों पर शराब माफिया के हमले का मामला विधानसभा में गूंजा। विधायकों ने जनप्रतिनिधि पर हमले को गंभीर बताया। चोपड़ा ने शून्यकाल में सदन को घटना की जानकारी दी। उन्होंने कहा कि वे अवैध शराब बिक्री रोकने गए थे तब उन्हें व समर्थकों को कुचलने की कोशिश की गई। कार्यकर्ताओं को पीटा गया।

मामले की थाने में रिपोर्ट की गई लेकिन उचित कार्रवाई नहीं हो रही है। धनेंद्र साहू ने घटना पर सदन में चर्चा कराने की मांग करते हुए कहा कि विधायक पर शराब माफिया का हमला गंभीर बात है। सदन में ध्यानाकर्षण के दौरान विधायक डॉ. सनम जांगड़े ने बलौदाबाजार में शाला भवन बनाने में अनियमितता के मामले पर स्कूल शिक्षा मंत्री केदार कश्यप का ध्यान आकृष्ट किया। उन्होंने कहा कि निर्माण में घटिया सामग्री इस्तेमाल की जा रही है।

मंत्री ने उन्हें बताया कि मामले में सहायक आयुक्त को निलंबित कर दिया गया है। भविष्य में भी गुणवत्ता की जांच करवाकर काम कराएंगे। विधायक अमरजीत भगत ने राजस्व अनुभाग सीतापुर में किसानों को मुआवजा वितरण न किए जाने की ओर राजस्व मंत्री प्रेमप्रकाश पांडेय का ध्यान आकृष्ट किया। मंत्री ने कहा कि सभी मामलों में अर्जित भूमि का अवार्ड पारित करके प्रभावित किसानों को मुआवजा दिलाया जाएगा।

रेत संकट दूर करेंगे: सीएम

रायपुरत्न मुख्यमंत्री ने विधानसभा में कहा कि प्रदेश में रेत का संकट जल्दी दूर करने की कोशिशें हो रही हैं। विधायक शंकर ध्रुवा ने इस मामले को उठाया था। उन्होंने कहा कि सरकार को राजस्व की हानि हो रही है। सत्यनारायण शर्मा ने कहा कि बिना किसी प्रस्ताव के पंचायतें रेत के ठेके दे रही हैं। इसकी जांच होना चाहिए। मुख्यमंत्री ने कहा कि रेत के अवैध परिवहन को रोकने सख्ती से कार्रवाई करेंगे। नेशनल ग्रीन ट्रिब्यूनल ने पर्यावरण मंजूरी अनिवार्य कर दी है। इस वजह से कई खदानें बंद हो गई हैं।

1904122_406341642843116_986877429_n.jpg

अब जब मोदीजी भ्रष्टाचार की बातें करते हैं तो वही मुहावरा याद आता है-"उल्टा चोर,कोतवाल को डांटे

Modi Ji using Adani's Jet Plane to travel in his rallies. No wonder why he is giving benefits to Adani in Gujarat...!!!
1900162_1408531496069352_749593155_n.png

935187_872919569400978_1573435288_n.jpg

1661075_872917486067853_64343156_n.jpg

1962860_655391941165205_1818392529_n.jpg

Their prominent worker was involved in high level corruption right under their PM candidate's nose? It doesn't sound satisfying though.

The Street Vendors Bill has been passed in Rajya Sabha. The Bill provides for protection of livelihoods rights, social security of street vendors, regulation of urban street vending in India.

Live: Telangana Bill postponed in Rajya Sabha as House gets adjourned for the day

समाज के हर वर्ग की तरक्की से ही देश की तरक्की हो सकती है। समावेशन की राजनीति का एक और उदहारण, रेहड़ी वालों को मिला उनका अधिकार। संसद में स्ट्रीट वेंडर्स बिल पारित।

59436d07e5e70f4f1b12818210d16c6b_ls.jpg

04newshawkers.jpg

1601071_749445445068021_81380224_n.jpg

Ans this #feku : BJP did 'Dhansangrah' in 2012 too. But after the elections there was no public scrutiny done about the funds. Why
1912426_749339058411993_1462353952_o.jpg

Ans this #feku : Why did BJP never gave the account of the money collected for Ram Temple? Wasn't this black money?

1510429_10151985429818785_810364885_n.jpg

Military Forum Latest Posts