Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Zakir bhai - you went his rally? :azn:
Boy he must be richer than the Central Government :D

1.) Tell me about Modi rally cost:

Tent = free??

Generator = = free??

Carpet = free??

Food = free??

Tea & refreshments = free??

Transportation = free??

Loudspeaker = free??

LED screens = free??

decorations = free??

private guards = free??

stage = free??

event management company = free??

Every thing takes money + he pays crowd huge money for visiting big cities (Modi does not arlly in villages or small towns)

2.) He have succeed the blood of people of Gujarat for last 14 years taking huge bribes.

If voted to power in the forthcoming Lok Sabha polls, the BJP will set an ambitious target of 12 :tup: per cent annual growth for India by pursuing “more vigorous market-centric economic reforms”. The BJP-led Government will also break free from inter-State “economic barriers” to create “a national market” by removing “irrational restrictions” like sales tax in inter-State movements.:tup::tup:

The party will recommend that savings be encouraged at the national level and income below Rs 1 ...lakh per month (that is Rs 12 lakh per annum) be made “tax-free.” All savings would be “tax-deductible” and losses of tax would be offset by “auctioning of natural resources”, sources told The Pioneer. :tup::tup::tup:The recommendations are part of the BJP’s Vision 2020 that seeks to completely dismantle the existing model of planning and replace it with ‘aggressive market economy’, particularly at the State levels.

The Sub-committee on the Vision 2020 panel met on February 13 at the residence of former BJP president Nitin Gadkari. The meet was attended by senior party leader and former Commerce Minister Dr. Subramanian Swamy , the convenor of the committee. The meeting was also attended by representatives from ‘Aarth Kranti”, an independent economic.

1904225_369953003144354_172097057_n.jpg

1.) Tell me about Modi rally cost:

Tent = free??

Generator = = free??

Carpet = free??

Food = free??

Tea & refreshments = free??

Transportation = free??

Loudspeaker = free??

LED screens = free??

decorations = free??

private guards = free??

stage = free??

event management company = free??

Every thing takes money + he pays crowd huge money for visiting big cities (Modi does not arlly in villages or small towns)

2.) He have succeed the blood of people of Gujarat for last 14 years taking huge bribes.
around 2-3 cr black money for rally :p:

1.) He have succeed the blood of people of Gujarat for last 14 years taking huge bribes.
Calm down. You must have tried to mean 'sucked' :laugh:
Tell me one thing - Does Modi drinking human Gujarati blood earn him crores of rupees? In that case let me know - I will suggest people buy some blood from Gujarat blood banks. :tup:

If voted to power in the forthcoming Lok Sabha polls, the BJP will set an ambitious target of 12 :tup: per cent annual growth for India by pursuing “more vigorous market-centric economic reforms”. The BJP-led Government will also break free from inter-State “economic barriers” to create “a national market” by removing “irrational restrictions” like sales tax in inter-State movements.:tup::tup:

The party will recommend that savings be encouraged at the national level and income below Rs 1 ...lakh per month (that is Rs 12 lakh per annum) be made “tax-free.” All savings would be “tax-deductible” and losses of tax would be offset by “auctioning of natural resources”, sources told The Pioneer. :tup::tup::tup:The recommendations are part of the BJP’s Vision 2020 that seeks to completely dismantle the existing model of planning and replace it with ‘aggressive market economy’, particularly at the State levels.

The Sub-committee on the Vision 2020 panel met on February 13 at the residence of former BJP president Nitin Gadkari. The meet was attended by senior party leader and former Commerce Minister Dr. Subramanian Swamy , the convenor of the committee. The meeting was also attended by representatives from ‘Aarth Kranti”, an independent economic.

1904225_369953003144354_172097057_n.jpg

That is awesome,below 1 lakh per month and 12 lakhs per annum is tax free, will ease a lot of burden on middle class who pay the most taxes as the rich escape using CA and other routes and poor are tax exempt.
These savings of middle class will make them build their own homes and improve their standard of living.
Good policy.

You have now idea of the money it takes to organize a rally. Each of Modi rallies take thousands of hired buses just go and esquire about the cost of hiring a single bus whole day.

Last year i have arrange and looked after the marriage of my close friend's sister and it costs around 32 lakh just for tent and food for 1000 guests.

You have now idea of the money it takes to organize a rally. Each of Modi rallies take thousands of hired buses just go and esquire about the cost of hiring a single bus whole day.

Last year i have arrange and looked after the marriage of my close friend's sister and it costs around 32 lakh just for tent and food for 1000 guests.
i already knew this :p:
btw.......its only the transportation cost and the amount paid to the 50 percent crowd ..............they dont organize food and tent

I've suggested modi ji to use more black money ,rallies should be outstanding :smitten::smitten::smitten:

btw.......its only the transportation cost and the amount paid to the 50 percent crowd ..............they dont organize food and tent
we give lunch and dinner on rally ground,bhai zakir comes on each one :)

this is pic from one of our rallies in which bhai is shown
weird-fat-man-eating-burger.jpg

Denied ticket, former bureaucrat Arun Bhatia slams AAP leadership

After ticket distribution, Bhatia slammed AAP and its leadership which, he said, did not believe in supporting honest candidates. Bhatia while stressing that there was “no difference between Congress, NCP, and the AAP. “They have nothing to do with honest and truthful candidates.

Bhatia said a letter that he wrote to Arvind Kejriwal against Prashant Bhushan could be the key reason why AAP cold-shouldered him. “After applying for AAP ticket, I had written a letter to Kejriwal urging him to remove Prashant Bhushan from any post that he holds in the party. This is because there have been charges regarding Noida plots against Bhushan who has never clarified on the controversy,” he said.

Stating that he would now contest as Independent, Bhatia said his fight would be against Congress and AAP. “Besides, I will highlight the double standards practiced by AAP leadership,” said Bhatia who had twice unsuccessfully contested from Pune seat. In 2004, Bhatia had secured 70,000 votes and in 2009, he managed 30,000 votes. It was in 2004 that Bhatia had created ripples when he decided to enter the political terrain.

D S Kulkarni, who was also hoping for AAP nod, too debunked the party. He said that there was a distinct lack of transparency in the party while it went about giving tickets. “We were asked to apply online and we did, but post that we did not understand how the tickets were given,” he said. Stating that the process smelt of the “high command culture” and it was not expected of AAP, Kulkarni said he would not contest the election this time.

Meanwhile, Ware said their campaign had started last year itself. “We have been taking to the streets on issues of corruption and misgoverance and we will continue to do so to reach out to the people,” he said.

Other than highlighting the issues of public interest, Ware said his party would raise issues related to inflation, lack of social security, old age pension and other matter before the voters. “There is complete dearth of public infrastructure in Pune and we will offer change through our party.

Traffic jam, lack of infrastructure are plaguing the city and we will ask the voters to give us a chance to address it,” he said.

About possibility of discontentment over his candidature, Ware said the party had a process which was followed to the dot. “May be I am an old worker of the party and thus, I was chosen over others,” he said.

Just a sample and eye opener for u guys to prove that how much black money is spend on each Modi rally.

We have booked all marriage halls and fields in Patna. Our 91 MLAs and 16 MLCs are entertaining groups of 2,000-5,000 people each from their constituencies at their residences. We hope 25,000 small cars and 10,000 buses will come to Patna,” he added. The BJP has also arranged for 2.5 lakh square feet tent and 200 toilets for people to stay at the Gandhi Maidan itself.

Modi will address people from a 12 foot-tall stage. As many as 30 LED screens and state-of-the art public address system have been installed at the venue.

Modi will get on to a special bullet proof SUV that has been already been brought to Patna by the Gujarat police.

dna special: All roads lead to Narendra Modi rally, literally | Latest News & Updates at DNAIndia.com

The BJP has formed separate teams for shouldering responsibilities such as erecting the dais, preparation and distribution of food, transport facilities, hygiene and security at the venue to ensure that the rally would be a roaring success without any hiccups.

14 trains to ferry people for Modi's Bangalore rally -The New Indian Express

We didn’t have to pay for the train fare. The partymen said if we wear the badge, no one would ask us for the tickets. The party had taken care of the meals. After the rally, we plan to visit some interesting places in Kolkata and will either return late tonight or early tomorrow,” 30-year-old Narayan Yadav, also from Jharkhand, said.

And then there were some for whom the significance of the rally was secondary. “Yahan pe aane ka achha bahana thha (It was a nice excuse to come to Kolkata),” Nunu Ram Paswan, a Jharkhand resident, said. “Many of my relatives work here and I might get an employment here. After the rally, I will visit some of my acquaintances who work here and see if I can get a job too,” he explained.

Paswan was indifferent to the notion that his visit was a statistic when put in the party’s context of assembling “a large gathering”. “For me, it was an opportunity to visit Kolkata for free,” he said.

The crowd at Modi’s Brigade rally… | The Indian Express

BJP luring people to attend Modi`s rally with food, money and alcohol: JD-U

I've suggested modi ji to use more black money ,rallies should be outstanding :smitten::smitten::smitten:

we give lunch and dinner on rally ground,bhai zakir comes on each one :)

this is pic from one of our rallies in which bhai is shown
weird-fat-man-eating-burger.jpg

923070_708548889190598_1167475789_n.jpg

Just a sample and eye opener for u guys to prove that how much black money is spend on each Modi rally.

We have booked all marriage halls and fields in Patna. Our 91 MLAs and 16 MLCs are entertaining groups of 2,000-5,000 people each from their constituencies at their residences. We hope 25,000 small cars and 10,000 buses will come to Patna,” he added. The BJP has also arranged for 2.5 lakh square feet tent and 200 toilets for people to stay at the Gandhi Maidan itself.

Modi will address people from a 12 foot-tall stage. As many as 30 LED screens and state-of-the art public address system have been installed at the venue.

Modi will get on to a special bullet proof SUV that has been already been brought to Patna by the Gujarat police.

dna special: All roads lead to Narendra Modi rally, literally | Latest News & Updates at DNAIndia.com

The BJP has formed separate teams for shouldering responsibilities such as erecting the dais, preparation and distribution of food, transport facilities, hygiene and security at the venue to ensure that the rally would be a roaring success without any hiccups.

14 trains to ferry people for Modi's Bangalore rally -The New Indian Express

We didn’t have to pay for the train fare. The partymen said if we wear the badge, no one would ask us for the tickets. The party had taken care of the meals. After the rally, we plan to visit some interesting places in Kolkata and will either return late tonight or early tomorrow,” 30-year-old Narayan Yadav, also from Jharkhand, said.

And then there were some for whom the significance of the rally was secondary. “Yahan pe aane ka achha bahana thha (It was a nice excuse to come to Kolkata),” Nunu Ram Paswan, a Jharkhand resident, said. “Many of my relatives work here and I might get an employment here. After the rally, I will visit some of my acquaintances who work here and see if I can get a job too,” he explained.

Paswan was indifferent to the notion that his visit was a statistic when put in the party’s context of assembling “a large gathering”. “For me, it was an opportunity to visit Kolkata for free,” he said.

The crowd at Modi’s Brigade rally… | The Indian Express

BJP luring people to attend Modi`s rally with food, money and alcohol: JD-U
i have attended one of those rallies personally.......they dont organize foods...maybe they are saying that to attract crowd...........the food is prepared for volunteers not for the 3-4 lakh people who come to rally........

again there is no tent as you can see in the tv.........they go for tent sometimes if the rallies are one of the biggest for ex the MP rally........

but i agree that money is used

and in this case,they are utilizing it in a beautiful manner...........u can see the response of people on social networking sites like fb,twitter..........most of them arent fake,neither they are paid..........

people are going for modi this time