Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Tell me something honestly bro, do you really support Congress and its "policies" or you do just hate Modi? Hating Modi would atleast make sense, but supporting Congress after all these failures and corruption makes no sense whatsoever!

And Bhai mere do some research, and you ll know that Modi is not just all talk.

Gujarat achieves target before time, tops list of States

Gujarat has topped the list of States in not only achieving the target but also surpassing it in providing potable water facilities in schools, much-ahead by six months for the year 2013-14 in the country.

According to Government data for the fiscal year, the Narendra Modi-led Gujarat Government had the target of providing potable water in 100 schools in 2013-14, but it has already covered 192 schools. In contrast, the data available from Water and Sanitation Ministry shows that the overall pace of the other State Governments in ensuring the basic facility has been too slow with just 37 per cent of the targetted 24,730 schools covered so far.
Dear @Roybot You should Know that @fsayed he,S Known Religious Fanatic Who Is Just Hiding Behind His Illogical Views I Already tested him He,s Gone Case Please Dont Waste Your time on him Your A elite Member here

BgBEN0YCUAAifzN.jpg:large

My kid bro who dabbles in stock market and commodity market, is saying if Modi wins he has a chance to get 12 lacs if its a hung parliament the gain is around 500 extra.I asked if it was bookies he was saying the last time BJP swept State elections with 4-0 loss to congress the stock exchange went 200-300 points up in a day and business people are betting on modi as he is pro-business, so they expect the stock to hit high if he wins. I will ask more details about it from him.Also is the budget going to be announced before elections or after elections?
Anyone doing stock market here?

Intraday high is nothing as SE fluctuate with the mood of FM if FM sneezes it dives.

As for the commodities market bjp have allowed the trading in commodities and its also a reason for speculation and inflation.

And as for Feku he is not business friendly but big corporate dalal he helps them invading taxes, free land, free loan. They help him in bribe, election fund, media hype as big corporate controls and run all the major media houses.

Govt. is of Congress for last 10 years, why don't they simply BAN RSS if they think that it's such a - Jehrily soch??? (seriously asking).

@Bhai Zakir mate can u answer that?? If Congress really thinks that RSS is responsible for division of society, samjhauta blasts etc. what in the world is stopping them to ban it just like SIMI??? this is just hypocrisy i must say.

If u want an honest answer and don't run away/changes goal and accept facts.

1.) Can u tell me what Rahul Gandhi have said??

He was talking about "zeharele soch" (venomous ideology) how can anyone ban or kill a ideology???

2.) Congress is also a soch, congress = inclusive growth, coexistence, sharing

RSS/BJP = Hindi, Hindu , Hindustan

3.) congress = freedom struggle (When congressman gandhi, nehru, patel, maulana azad were taking blow on their head by britishers)

RSS = feet licking of Britishers and dividing India's freedom struggle to help Britishers

4.) Nehru, Indira Gandhi, Feroz Gandhi = freedom fighters who all went jail for their motherland and faced tortures.

Modi's forefathers, his parents = sitting at home doing nothing

5.) The best way to kill or eradicate "zehrile soch" is to public boycott and replacing hate with love, unity and sharing, togetherness.

lmao what a sad rally though, around 4-5000 people :rofl:

1.) What a open lie its a rally of over 50,000 people.

2.) Feku cheer aunties forgets that no one know feku after so much hype by media and propaganda of BJP people are coming to see the butcher of gujarat. Its just a curiosity.

3.) If Hitler gets reborn and address a rally in any part of the world it will attract a huge crowd who will come to see the Hitler out of curiosity but it does not mean they will vote or love Hitler.

4.) Feku only do rallies in big cities kolkata, chennai, tiruanantpuram, gauhati, mumbai, delhi and the villagers of neighboring villages and areas are brought by bjp through buses and trains.

Villages just comes for feku rally because they get a picnic and a chance to visit city for free as bjp people take care of food and transportation.

5.) These 2 are the reason of feku rally attracting some crowd.

6.) While Rahul Gandhi visits and organize rallies in small cities and rural areas where genuine voters attends rally and they are not here for curiosity as they know rahul very well and its not rahul's first rally in their areas.

Trouble for Vadra, Rajasthan BJP
MPs seek probe into his land
deals
Swati Vashishtha CNN-IBN | 09-
Feb-2014 09:32 AM
Jaipur: Trouble seems to be
brewing for Congress President
Sonia Gandhi's son-in-law Robert
Vadra as five BJP MPs from
Rajasthan have written to Chief
Minister Vasundhara Raje
demanding investigation into the
land deals by him.
With Lok Sabha elections just round
the corner, the Rajasthan Revenue
Borad has put the land deals by
Vadra's companies under scrutiny.
The Chairman of the Revenue
Board has written to district
collectors of border districts
including Bikaner, Jaisalmer,
Jodhpur and Phalodi to give reports
on land held by Vadra.
Rajasthan Parliamentary Affairs
Minister Rajendra Rathore,
however, insists that the state
government has not ordered any
probe into Vadra's dealings. He
reacted to the latest developments
saying, "The state government has
not passed the orders. The Revenue
Board which functions
independently has sought details
after a question on this was asked
in the Assembly."
Rathore had on Saturday also
clarified with CNN-IBN that the
state government has not ordered
any survey of land of Vadra.
Arjun Ram Meghwal, MP from
Bikaner, insisted that Vadra should
be punished by the state
government if he is found violating
any norms.
"Once the report is in we will
pursue the state government to
take action against Vadra for
violating the Ceiling Act. We want
since he has violated the Ceiling
Act the government must take
action if he has not then he should
set up solar power plant on the
land or be punished as per rules,"
he said.
Meanwhile, the Congress has
accused the Raje government of
carrying out a political vendetta.
"This is out of political vendetta.
The government is only trying to
divert the people's attention from
real issues and politicising the issue
ahead of elections," said Archana
Sharma, Rajasthan Congress
spokesperson.
The Revenue Board is expected to
give its report in two weeks. The
question however remains whether
the government will act against
Vadra's companies if they are
found to have violated the Ceiling
Act or is this just political
posturing ahead of the Lok Sabha
elections.
The four companies under the
scanner are North India IT Parks
Ltd, Real Earths Estate Pvt Ltd, Sky
Light Realty Pvt Ltd, Sky Light
Hospitality Pvt Ltd. All the
companies are owned by Vadra and
each firm bought at least 1,000
acres of land.

Trouble for Vadra, Rajasthan BJP MPs seek probe into his land deals

Thanks
I see everybody avoids him. Did he emerge after the 500cr Congress deal? Because if so then Whatever we say is useless.
Anyhoo,
Nice Rally pics.
Guys we really need a center -right party thats pro free market, pro competition pro Economics.
Fingers crossed.
He is biggest pain in the *** for everyone here. IGNORE HIM

He gets 50 rs for every pic

lmao what a sad rally though, around 4-5000 people :rofl:

it was a small village so the numbers were less...........the rally was for minorities .....it could be another reason.......
btw modi will also be rallying on 11 th in Odisha......its expected that 3 lakh would be gathering in a ground which can accomodate 10000 people :lol:

we will compare then :enjoy: