Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

What Vendetta? IE investigations have shown that Hooda approved and made Babus finish all paperwork in 1 Day.

Such was the rush to formalize paperwork. Unfortunately, BJP is very weak, its open book fraud and still they cannot bring it to conclusion.

At least do some good damage to CONgrassi's before going down in 2019.

Advani's past achievements can not be an excuse for his current behaviour.
In Future if Modi does the same thing, he also deserves to be taken to task.

Party more important than self
Country more important than party.

Advani has been playing pipe piper using few of his trusted people and has been troubling BJP.
He will cross the line some day and then he loose his legacy as well..

Advani, few days back was present at a meeting of Nitish kumar, CONgrassi netas, RLD chief and all...NK is trying to go around state to state and convince people to form a ultra sultra gathbandhan against MODI in 2019.

This is the level he has fallen now. Doesn't even realize that NK will give him NADA, at most president post. But..

This is biggest difference in BJP and CONgrassi. No one in CONgrass will ever do so. Unfortunately, BJP has killer stings among their own.

Good. NAMO should take this route.
No time wasting and hoping on CONgrassi dogs in RS.

Mohanlal, Suresh Gopi may contest Assembly polls...

Kottayam: Actor Mohanlal is likely to contest the coming Kerala Assembly polls, according to unconfirmed reports
Read more at: Mohanlal, Suresh Gopi may contest Assembly polls

@nair @magudi @Nair saab @Aminroop @SrNair News claims Mohan lal is going to contest as congress candidate in Changanassery seat in upcoming election .... NSS , minister thiruvanchoor and Kerala congress's only Hindu MLA Jayaraj are behind this initiative ,...
No way!!!
Mohanlal and Mamooty are both pro-CPI(M), albeit news about Suresh Gopi could be true.

Mohanlal was a sanghi i thought :undecided:
Marxist.
He was the hero in "Lal salaam". Remember?

It is not TN or AP, mallu's know how to differentiate. Between a good actor and a good politian..... these guys should stick to w hat they do best

If mohan lal enter politics through congress Chandi can kill many birds with a single stone ...1) chennithala and sudheerans CM post ambition 2) anti -hindu image of his Govt will be ignored and NSS will be happy 3) he can prevent nair votes going to BJP 4) A face that can attract crowd in every corner

BJP must use Income tax and Forrest department to prevent this

You forgot the day when BJP had 2 MP's in Loksabha - Advani and Vajpayee, You cant forget the contribution by advani to bring back the charm and brought to 82 (if i remember it correctly) next election......

That is past. Why does he need to sabotage a working govt of Modi?
Would BJP won 14" if he was the PM candidate?
Shouldnt he let it go and give a fee hand to Modi?
He has a lot of Qs to answer.

CW1g-CfWcAAnVUP.jpg

CW1hOV_U4AAfAyk.png

CW1hGwwUAAEfPhW.png
Bootlickers in other countries as well?

Mohanlal is just another Chiranjeevi in Andhra. But he may break elections for one time.
Cine actors are jokers and nothing much.

It is not TN or AP, mallu's know how to differentiate. Between a good actor and a good politian..... these guys should stick to w hat they do best

Same mallu's elected innocent ,so we cannot predict that ...Mohan lal will definitely attract crowds for congress

Reema kallingal?
I think it's just a rumour.

Her husband should also be given a ticket for his contributions but hers far outweigh his as of now :

Same mallu's elected innocent ,so we cannot predict what impact mohan lal will make ,but he will definitely attract crowds for congress

Reminds me of :

This is great. Here the gandhis say that they are poor and jobless and grab lakhs of crore of properties from back door. Thief Kejari accepts huge donation from Fake company.

You should stop quoting that guy if you really like Modi :P

Imagine a 20-something colleague of ours slogging 16 hrs a day, 7 days a week, rarely taking a holiday, living out of a suitcase at least 20 days a month across time-zones, working on diverse subjects, handling difficult negotiations with vendors and clients, facing merciless scrutiny of competitors, media and jealous colleagues waiting for him to make ONE tiny mistake; and yet, staying calm, composed and never asking for praise or a pay-raise.
Such a colleague would be a to...p rated guy, a darling of the organisation, touted as a role model and put on a pedestal.
This gent Modi is doing pretty much all of the above, for one of the most complex organisations in the world, called the Republic of India.

He's doing it at 65 when most of his contemporaries are respected Dadajis, into the 5th year of a salubrious retired life, enjoying a leisurely morning walk, reading the newspaper over a hot cup of tea with Dadiji, playing with grandkids, giving gyan to the neighbourhood maali or doodhwaala, reminiscing old times with other Dadajis, bemoaning what India has come to, but generally having a good time. Most other PMs and Presidents are in their 40s and 50s and the stress of unlimited expectations is already showing on them.
Let's mock Modi, condemn him, be perpetually unhappy with him, coz after all, he's a politician and we have the birthright to mock them.
We are the highly demanding employers cum clients of Modi.
We are the shareholders who demand results, not mere actions. Its another matter that the last time we put in a 16 hour-day (probably 5 times in our entire existence), we made sure everyone right up to our CEO knew.
We can't turn around a damn department, company or our mohalla in 18 months but we expect Modi to turn around a large, complex, divided and irritated country overnight.
This 31st Dec, let's just pause for a minute, keep aside our hatred, disdain and cynicism towards Modi and just wish him a happy new year. Just for trying.

12369003_10153518582988071_78280694157794738_n.jpg

A Facebook Post

I am not aware of any misuse of funds - Arun Jaitley

Rs 16,000 for a laptop rental a day?
Lol

whitepeople.png

With above what moral grounds he has to continue as FM of India?

A tainted Minister should not be part of central govt.
But once again its MOFO Modi who does not care about morality:

199.png

#DDCA = BJP controlled.
Chetan Chauhan is BJP man.