Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Looks like Modi has gained some new found wisdom

Modi is basically a sangh pracharak aka illiterate khaki chaddi with no wisdom at all. BPP-Jaitley = bunch of 'mandir wahin banayenge' type goons fit only for khaki chaddi flag marches

Arvind Kejriwal's full speech, demands PM Modi's resignation - Janta Ka Reporter

Delhi chief minister Arvind Kejriwal is speaking in the assembly.

Here are the highlights of his media interaction:

• If the corruption was in education department, then why did the CBI not go there?

• Why did they not go to VAT department?

• Rajendra was just an excuse, the real target was me

• Rajendra has been interrogated for more than 50 hours

• A tea vendor (Modi) wore suit worth 1o lakh rupees, This officer (Rajendra Kumar) earns Rs 2 lakh monthly and they found 12 bottles of alcohol

• Now media will run headlines that ‘Kejriwal protects corrupt babu,’ but can someone tell me where’s the corruption

• I’m the only CM who sacked his own cabinet minister

• My job is not just to sack a corrupt but my job is also to protect innocent
  • The raid was to harass Rajendra ji to find out which DDCA officer used to come and visit me

• I demand resignation of PM Narendra Modi for wrongly raiding my office and misusing CBI to settle personal scores

• What PM did was shameful, it’s against the spirit of federalism

• A CBI officer recently told me that he had instruction from the top to discredit everyone who didn’t fall in line with PM

• I want to remind PM, you can frighten other leaders, not me. You’ve dialed wrong number

• This prime minister doesn’t care about country. His real intention is to travel around the world

• First he didn’t get the visa, now he’s fulfilling all his wish

• Their own MP Kirti Azad said in the video corruption was rampant, their boss (Jaitley) admitted he will protect the culprits

• If they are innocent, why are they hesitant to come before commission of enquiry

• We didn’t get frightened by CBI raids, why are you scared of commission of enquiry

• I still want CBI to be independent, but the day the CBI is independent it will first raid Shivraj Chauhan
  • An independent CBI will first raid Modi to question how he wore suit worth Rs 10 lakh

• I’m grateful that Jaitly ji has filed defamation against me. He’s axed his own feet
  • Our lawyers will cross examine Jaitley ji, that will be some spectacle country will witness
  • Jaitley ji so scared that he needed 5-6 ministers to accompany him to file case against me
  • For cross examination, Jaitley ji will have to call for Barack Obama’s help
  • I’m requesting Jaitley ji to cooperate with the commission of enquiry

• I’m the 1/4th chief minister of a half state, and yet they get nightmare about us

Mohanlal, Suresh Gopi may contest Assembly polls...

Kottayam: Actor Mohanlal is likely to contest the coming Kerala Assembly polls, according to unconfirmed reports
Read more at: Mohanlal, Suresh Gopi may contest Assembly polls

@nair @magudi @Nair saab @Aminroop @SrNair News claims Mohan lal is going to contest as congress candidate in Changanassery seat in upcoming election .... NSS , minister thiruvanchoor and Kerala congress's only Hindu MLA Jayaraj are behind this initiative ,...

Kottayam: Actor Mohanlal is likely to contest the coming Kerala Assembly polls, according to unconfirmed reports

@nair @magudi @Nair saab @Aminroop @SrNair News claims Mohan lal is going to contest as congress candidate in Changanassery seat in upcoming election .... NSS , minister thiruvanchoor and Kerala congress's only Hindu MLA Jayaraj are behind this initiative ,...

Mohanlal was a sanghi i thought :undecided:

CW1g-CfWcAAnVUP.jpg

CW1hOV_U4AAfAyk.png

CW1hGwwUAAEfPhW.png

Then they will destroy their decent image among the public.
Politics is a nasty job .
I think both of them should back off from such an adventure.
@nair @kurup @SpArK

Then they will destroy their decent image among the public.
Politics is a nasty job .
I think both of them should back off from such an adventure.
@nair @kurup @SpArK

If mohan lal enter politics through congress Chandi can kill many birds with a single stone ...1) chennithala and sudheerans CM post ambition 2) anti -hindu image of his Govt will be ignored and NSS will be happy 3) he can prevent nair votes going to BJP 4) A face that can attract crowd in every corner

BJP must use Income tax and Forrest department to prevent this

L K Advani won in Hawala case because of me: Ram Jethmalani - The Economic Times

***************************************************************************************************************

2G scam: Court dismisses CBI's plea to place documents - The Economic Times

Now MOFO CBI, coming directly under PM, playing games with Court?

NEW DELHI: A special court today dismissed CBI's plea seeking its permission to place on record around 15,000 pages of documents in 2G spectrum allocation scam case, observing that their application was "vague" and an attempt was being made to file such materials without explanation.

Arvind Kejriwal today came out with a scathing statement after he slipped in his bathroom while bathing. Just a day after claiming that Modi/ Jaitley were responsible for the CBI raid on a Delhi government bureaucrat, Mr. Kejriwal blamed the earth for rotating too fast as the cause for him slipping.

“Modi is spreading too much of heat in this winter”

“Go and tell Mr. Modi that his strategy will not work”, Kejriwal said angrily to a bunch of reporters gathered outside the Delhi Secretariat. “Today for ten seconds, the earth seemed to rotate too fast and that too in the wrong direction and I slipped while taking a bath”. When someone in the press asked Kejriwal if he had suffered from an easier to explain attack of vertigo, Kejriwal refuted the claim and said, “It is Modi… We have proof. We will show the proof soon”.

Meanwhile, Congress protested in the Rajya Sabha and blocked functioning of the Upper House as usual blaming the BJP for Kejriwal slipping.

“The RSS has done this earlier to me too,” Rahul Gandhi said. “This strategy of intolerance will not work in India. We will protest against this for the next few days, before we find some other topic to protest on.”

Kejriwal blames Earth for rotating too fast after he slips in bathroom | My Faking News

People of India are addicted to Bollywood & Cricket.
They can not restrain themselves and start boycotting the likes of Munaf Patel or Salman Khan.
Just few people showed up on the street, and here on PDF couple of lunatics started projecting heavy losses for such film.
Final outcome: The film made money. Box office hit.

Saif Khan complained of not getting flat in Mumbai for being a Muslim some times ago.
What happened? The matter died its own natural death within 3 days.

You can not penalize people on their one liner statements & ship them to Pakistan or Saudi Arabia, as some BJP motor mouths insist.

Indian people are emotionally charged, politicians included. India can not be ruled by unruly people who are not calm & matured like western countries. Almost 1/3rd of the time, the Indian Parliament is always under chaos & ruckus. No matter which party rules India. Last time it was BJP, now it is Congress/Left (ruckus)

Above scenario as a whole is inimical to India's progress. Progress will be there, albeit tardy.

Modi suddenly in a rash wants to roll out 20% GST, without giving second thought to a factor called "inflation".

Malaysia rolled out GST with 6% only, Singapore & Thailand 10%.
Why India, with 30 percent BPL people wants to put them under precarious position with 20% GST bracket?
If opposition counters, BJP says they are blocking or stonewalling it.
Poor people will suffer the most with 18 or 20% GST tax. And their size is that of highly populated Indonesia.

2 decades ago, Indians had a pretext against their poverty = India has a population problem.
When China with equal population numbers became richer than Indians, they changed tracks, they tweaked their statement, saying what?

It was our previous government = Congress.
Thats a moronic excused, because after all it was Indians of all colors & creed who voted them in and not Pakistanis.
So are they going to blame their OWN 80% Hindus who did go with Congress?

This sounds asinine & inane to a rational mind or to a non Indian.