Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Leave him alone.

He is like Ram Vilas Paswan...changes position n preference as per convenience.

If its full baked and opposition opposes...he wil say when namo knew it will not work then y did he do this.

Ahem.

You sir are like Arun Jaitley , who keeps feeding Mudiii all is well rhymes from a lutyens insiders perspective when the ground reality is - soil eroding under his feat fast

Review will be done either way. These old farts are just making a public scene by attacking Modi /shah. Its not like they have a steller history of winning elections in 2004 and 2009.

Whatever they said makes perfect sense - no lessons learned from Delhi and Gujarati takeover has alienated many

Don't care, Gujarati take over has been an immense success until now, you win some, you loose some elections. Thats the truth. These old farts are useless and has been an incredible failure. There is a difference between facing reality and excessive criticism.

Gujarati takeover hasn't delivered any results all states won in 2014 they rode on massive anti incumbency nothing else

Stop living in denial... Probably that is why the entire opposition and even arch enemies are united . Stop talking like an Aaptard..:lol:

Well no one forced them to put up with Jaitely, they are happily caressing his balls.

I am not being defeatist.. I am just stating the obvious

See RJD destroyed Bihar. yet Biharis made it the single largest party & the party talking about vikas got smashed.

& I agree with you on the bolded part, but when Biharis themselves don't care about their state & want caste-based politics & save reservation(for a few govt. jobs which anyway mostly Yadavs & Kurmis will snatch)which was never going to go.. Then What can we do??

Agreed, they will get what they deserve.

Can someone explain the effect this will have to me?

One big Thumbs up to this post!! :tup::tup:

& anyway ]@The Huskar[/USER] Biharis have already punished themselves by making RJD the single largest party 8-)

All the GOI must do is be careful that the RJD held ministries/departments aren't given any extra money(aid package) or resources than normal or announce some huge aid package for Bihar till 2020. Lalu has been out of power for 10 years & is cash strapped. He will take this opportunity to fill his party's coffers with money.

@ranjeet Assam is very much winnable, Himanta Biswa sharma has joined the BJP , he is no small fry. He is a good strategist, has a good base & played a key role in the victory of the COngress. He & the Congi Mlas he has influence over(who will defect to eh BJP) will win this election for the BJP

@Rain Man @itachii
HAHAHA =D =D =D

@Abingdonboy @arp2041 Lalu's daughter wants to be the CM !! THis is going better than I thought

Nothing wrong in it,Bihariw gave made RJD the biggest party & hence CM should be from RJD :enjoy:

Is umar mein pote potio me sath khelni ki umar hai,chudiyap machine ki nahi:mad:

Well no one forced them to put up with Jaitely, they are happily caressing his balls.

yaar stop hitting Jaitley alone 50% of the cabinet are illiterate Sanghi clowns.Must the biggest clown of the lot has a good eye for talent

Is umar mein pote potio me sath khelni ki umar hai,chudiyap machine ki nahi:mad:

Keep chanting Modi Modi here while AAP continues good work

AAP government completes two toilet complexes with total 203 toilets. .
Kejriwal inaugurates 2 toilet complexes in Okhla | Business Standard News .html

AAP government opens the first multi specialty polyclinic in Delhi. Many more to come...
Delhi's New 6-Lane Flyover is 100 Crores Below Budget

AAP government opens the first multi specialty polyclinic in Delhi. Many more to come...
First polyclinic opens in East Delhi | The Indian Express

yaar stop hitting Jaitley alone 50% of the cabinet are illiterate Sanghi clowns.Must the biggest clown of the lot has a good eye for talent
It's the bureaucrats who have to do the leg work not ministers my issue with jaitely is different.

A flyover tendered for 250 crore completed in 150 crores.... 100 crore saved.....AAP government is doing great work
Delhi's New 6-Lane Flyover is 100 Crores Below Budget

Kejrival caught lying with his pants down :lol: only 180cr. was alloted that too way back in 2012 and he completed it in 180cr.

It's the bureaucrats who have to do the leg work not ministers my issue with jaitely is different.

Jaitley is the only person who can talk smack to media and survive, we need him

But just to save only his skin he can't bat for the team.

I think thats unfair, he is the one who backed Modi after 2002 riots, he backed Modi when Advani wanted him out. He is mis understood, maybe he is a bad FM, but saying he wants to sabotage Govt. or is selfish is really unfair. For some reason Madhu Kishwar and other RW hate him. He has a huge network within Media and Lutyans, probably the reason for the misunderstanding...

Bi0w7jpCAAAF29W.jpg:large

You are reading too much into the Bihar verdict. You cannot expect a Modi wave to last for ever, if it did it would be called a flood not a wave.

BJP didn't do anything terribly wrong but Every political party has to have allies from now onwards, no one is going to win on their own in the near future. Arithmetic is the only thing that matters.

After becoming "The Rape Capital of the World", we Indians are on our way to become "The Intolerant Capital of the World"!!

Narendra Modi: the divisive manipulator who charmed the world | World news | The Guardian

Do read the article..:)

Btw, the writer Pankaj Mishra also has his opinion about the ISIS...

"Islamic State is often called ‘medieval’ but is in fact very modern – a horrific expression of a widespread frustration with a globalised western model that promises freedom and prosperity to all, but fails to deliver"

How to think about Islamic State | Books | The Guardian

:)