Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

make a 10,000 views and ull get trend in FB and twitter ... there are more then required media people for that... stop hopping around and accusing everyone in BJP and RSS ... atleast spare the RSS chief ... u and me both are not qualified for that...

its just one election ... I always knew we will loose this , I didnt say it in open so that others dont loose the enthusiasm ...the caste combination was against us ... BJP has played every trick in the book... they have tried hard and failed ... it was not a cake walk for them... MGB would have won this even without campaigning ...

Nair bhai....what the Hell is happening.....2019 me kya hoga?

RSS is linked to BJP, it has to be responsible when it speaks..
I dont think u have ever been in RSS... RSS has no responsibility towards BJP other then not letting them become a normal Indian political party ...
and making BJP win not only the responsibility of Modiji and Amitshah 90% stakes remain on the carders ...

Can people please stop this defeatist mentality...

The writer of the post is Minhaz merchant. he was among the first to support Modi and was talking about how BJP can project modi to be the P.M candidate and possibilities to breach a score of 272 at a time when none of the RW even dared to dream about such a prospect. I used to read his blog back in 2012-13 and his projections never made sense until 16th may.

I like Minaz but i don't trust him and he is the one who claimed on twitter Modi lost bihar because of lack of reforms which is quiet stupid...

Vohi hoga jo manjoore Amith Shah hoga ... National election main kon Lalu , Mulayam , Nitish aur Mayawati ko vote dega ...

Until Congress doesnt develop a strong decisive leader like Indira Gandi nothing to worry ... 2019 is ours ...

I dont think u have ever been in RSS... RSS has no responsibility towards BJP other then not letting them become a normal Indian political party ...and making BJP win not only the responsibility of Modiji and Amitshah 90% stakes remain on the carders ...

RSS members end up being CM's after BJP wins a state, of course they have to have responsibility. RSS is seen as BJP. Before you do something or say something you have to look at the larger impact you might have. Failing to see that or going with it anyway knowing it will damage election prospects is not good at all..

simple CBN taking lands from formers around 120000 acres for capital... he is offering some 200 Sq yard or so house space per acre other benefits to those who gave lands which are negligible.... when we consider the land cost.... in those region each acre costs from 40lac to 10crore depending on location... and these area are considered as rice bowl of Andhra.. blessed with 3 crop season... he is simply demolishing these lands for his gains... all these pooled land will be given to Singapore put company for development... they will charge+ they will get residential and commercial space for building infrastructure etc.. CBN praised Singapore engineers for Capital plan.. he said if it was our engineers we may not done early and perfectly....
Then why is farmland being considered for the capital.I am sure there are pretty non arable land or even mouth of the river that can prove much suitable location.

make a 10,000 views and ull get trend in FB and twitter ... there are more then required media people for that... stop hopping around and accusing everyone in BJP and RSS ... atleast spare the RSS chief ... u and me both are not qualified for that...

its just one election ... I always knew we will loose this , I didnt say it in open so that others dont loose the enthusiasm ...the caste combination was against us ... BJP has played every trick in the book... they have tried hard and failed ... it was not a cake walk for them... MGB would have won this even without campaigning ...

Not accusing everyone in BJP and RSS, but something went wrong and we have to find out what happened. Sometimes introspection is necessary.

RSS members end up being CM's after BJP wins a state, of course they have to have responsibility. RSS is seen as BJP. Before you do something or say something you have to look at the larger impact you might have. Failing to see that or going with it anyway knowing it will damage election prospects is not good at all..
That is what I said u dont know about RSS and BJP way of functioning ... BJP takes good carders from RSS who are strong in intellect, administration and organizational skill its not other way around ... by taking them BJP is helping itself and not helping RSS ...

here RSS and BJP is a guru shishya relation ... what Dronacharya does to ekalavya by asking his thumb doesnt spoil the reputation of Arjun... but what ever wrong Arjun does spoils the reputation of Dronacharya ...

Then why is farmland being considered for the capital.I am sure there are pretty non arable land or even mouth of the river that can prove much suitable location.

political gains... and for real estate..... plenty people in his cabinet purchased land in that area for real estate... so

Not accusing everyone in BJP and RSS, but something went wrong and we have to find out what happened. Sometimes introspection is necessary.
Look one statement cant change anything ... every non Hindutva vadi wants BJP carders to hate RSS chief so making such statements ...

we where never in the election not even in second place ... we created a big hype without strong base ... even Amith shah was hoping against hope ... finally he did all that he can... do u think Amith shah is such a Idiot who never knew we where not in the game at all..

In Assam,a daily labour doing work from 7 to 7 earn about 200-500 depending on the job(500 considering the jobs that requires a bit of skill).That's 300-500 without any other expense.

Hmm. That is indeed cheaper than what I have seen in Jharkhand where the wage for unskilled contract labor is 350 minimum for a 9 to 5 job with an hour of lunch break.

Well we do have an abundance of cheap Bangladeshi labours.:-)

Secularism bong style

Village - Harua, PS - Purshura, Dist - Hooghly. Incident of 8 Nov. night. This video taken 9 Nov. morning.
Total 27 deities were there under preparation at one place by one artist. Those were ordered by different clubs and puja committees.

Plz remember Hooghly is a Hindu majority district.

Well we do have an abundance of cheap Bangladeshi labours.:-)

Any chance of driving them out ?

political gains... and for real estate..... plenty people in his cabinet purchased land in that area for real estate... so
Well we do have to trade between the lesser of the two devils in democracy.Hope people get their due just like the farmers in Gurgaon.

Any chance of driving them out ?
We really are trying but say a word against those people,you are forever branded anti-muslim or communal in the "educated" circles.