itachii
sanghis ko baigan mei mila diya...
Ye karwa kya diya bihar mein,
Did you forget Maj Gen. Satbir Singh ? The soon to be AAP Punjab Candidate
Dr. Raman singh aur Shivraj ko center me laane ki taiyari. Namo ne RSS ko mana liya. Winter session ke baad ho sakta hai vistar. 5-6 cabinet ministers ki hogi chutti.
Modi's done man
Lemme tell you I have lost all hope not only for Modi but for our country as a whole
Only way Modi can redeem himself now is to immediately summon all 283 crooks including his cabinet clowns and tell them to work like there's no second term.
If some one comes with Antony's caliber in Bihar cabinet, then BJP can forget bihar....... He is not as bad as you believe....
Yeah i have seen 1 of his son talking to media, that guy cant even speak properly, dono how is he gonna work on his constituency.......
Magudi bro dont be so judgemental so quick.
If you trust someone then you should also stand by him for 5 years. He is a stranger in lutyen duniya and Jaitley like people are misusing it as i see now.
He needs to act quick and deliver something.
If nothing then do something populist like UPA did in 1st term bringing mnerga and change the elections.
All i am saying is he lost and you started all negativity about him. I think its not in good taste, if your trust n confidence in him is so lose then why support him?
No offence mate
Bro if his illiterate wife could manage as CM...y wont sons manage.
These people have enough salaried people who do their job for them...all they have to do is talk hawa hawai like their baap.
Im a BJP supporter and i am very angry when i write it.
AM not really worried about 2019, it will be a BJP govt. only this time they may not get single majority
BJP's poll debacle in Bihar a tribute to my father: Akhlaq's son | Zee News
He's a corporal in Air Force it seems. My faith in idea of India restored
Magudi bro dont be so judgemental so quick.
If you trust someone then you should also stand by him for 5 years. He is a stranger in lutyen duniya and Jaitley like people are misusing it as i see now.
He needs to act quick and deliver something.
If nothing then do something populist like UPA did in 1st term bringing mnerga and change the elections.
All i am saying is he lost and you started all negativity about him. I think its not in good taste, if your trust n confidence in him is so lose then why support him?
No offence mate
Tell me which of my criticisms aren't genuine?
We have some people here who have an agenda and I myself have exposed the reasons for their bias many a times. don't club me with them.
You must understand I haven't turned my back on anyone. Despite being ideologically right i point out flaws which I perceive are genuine because I want him to succeed
Magudi nothing that Modi did in Delhi mattered to Biharis. This election was not lost because of economics or Jaitley or cows or Dadri or any of that. This was just plain lethargy of Biharis who voted as per caste politics and the coming together of all regional parties together. This would have been a repeat of 2014 if not for that fact alone.
Bihar is capable of creating 10,000 Dadris and not even blink an eyelid, so much for their secularism and progressiveness.
Plus you must not forget even 2014 BJP win in Bihar was as much of a surprise to BJP as anyone else. Also look at the number of civic polls BJP has been on a winning spree elsewhere in the country. Being disheartened to this level just on the basis of Bihar is not good.
2014 happened because anti-modi votes or 'secular votes' were split but now they've all learned from their mistakes - in 2019 there will be a United front to keep Modi out and secular votes won't split as there would be no confusion. All the more reason to get aggressive be it on Hindutva or economy
Yeah. All parties will now unite against Modi.2014 happened because anti-modi votes or 'secular votes' were split but now they've all learned from their mistakes - in 2019 there will be a United front to keep Modi out and secular votes won't split as there would be no confusion. All the more reason to get aggressive be it on Hindutva or economy
Yeah. All parties will now unite against Modi.