Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

arvind-kejriwal-attends-independence-day-parade-new-delhi.jpg

HAPPy KEJRIVAL DIWAS !!! :bunny: :bounce::victory:

Kamina Tricolor bhi unfurl nahi kiya kya ???

HOw is like in USSD(Union soviet socialist republic of Delhi) ? :lol:

Great commrade the dear leader has made Delhi a Socalist paradise we all receive free water & electricity.Free food & housing is also on the way currently I am registering for AKBPY (Arvind kejriwal bandi patao yojna) under this scheme the govt plans to provide us with some real skills to impress girls (unlike the capitalistc pigs in delhi who are providing us with useless skills which can help is get employment,can you imagine it they want us to work for a living).Also dear leader takes care of our needs & has promised to launch MMCVY (Mukaya mantri Chicken Vikas Yojna) under which we will revive free butter chicken once in a week.I pray (to Lord Kejri since every religion is banned in USSD except Kejrism) that you are abel to experience such kind of socialism in your life.
All hail kejriwal.
All hail Union Of Soviet Socialist Delhi.
Down with Fascist Modi & BJP
@ranjeet @magudi @SanjeevaniButi @lightoftruth I pray for you too

View attachment 247380

HAPPy KEJRIVAL DIWAS !!! :bunny: :bounce::victory:

Kamina Tricolor bhi unfurl nahi kiya kya ???

Plz don't speak I'll for the dear leader

Great commrade the dear leader has made Delhi a Socalist paradise we all receive free water & electricity.Free food & housing is also on the way currently I am registering for AKBPY (Arvind kejriwal bandi patao yojna) under this scheme the govt plans to provide us with some real skills to impress girls (unlike the capitalistc pigs in delhi who are providing us with useless skills which can help is get employment,can you
479544338-delhi-chief-minister-arvind-kejriwal-wearing-gettyimages.jpg
imagine it they want us to work for a living).Also dear leader takes care of our needs & has promised to launch MMCVY (Mukaya mantri Chicken Vikas Yojna) under which we will revive free butter chicken once in a week.I pray (to Lord Kejri since every religion is banned in USSD except Kejrism) that you are abel to experience such kind of socialism in your life.
All hail kejriwal.
All hail Union Of Soviet Socialist Delhi.
Down with Fascist Modi & BJP
@ranjeet @magudi @SanjeevaniButi @lightoftruth I pray for you too
Plz don't speak I'll for the dear leader

Suban allah ........ kush kar diya.

479544340-delhi-chief-minister-arvind-kejriwal-wearing-gettyimages.jpg

The way this is going the Vets involved in OROP protest will loose whatever public Sympathy they have...

Monday morning Indian Express News Paper

CMc7olmVAAAonD9.jpg

Aftab Siddiqui, AAP leader arrested under charges of drugging & raping a girl & filming her on camera for extortion.

Seriously? It is not like the minister himself would have put up the flag....

The way this is going the Vets involved in OROP protest will loose whatever public Sympathy they have...

This should simply be seen as a money dispute over pensions, no point in going on & on about veterans etc... However Modi & the BJP are guilty of treating this issue frivolously and now rightly face the heat. We are talking of figures around Rs.8000 crores - 12000 crores of additional payouts per year. Not like the government can simply accept it & move on.

How do you know they are treating this frivolously ? OROP cannot be implemented overnight. It takes Months to even do paper work to get the pension right, how can OROP be implemented in 15 months for 2.5million+ people ? Any other Politician would have announced it today and implemented few months later for Media lime light in Independence day. HE will implement it when its done. Besides they are protesting because they know the Govt. is serious about this. They kept quiet for last 40 years because congress quiet literally said no. Even several folks in military i personally know are telling me,e it takes time for this..

Not the government's actions ( I think it requires careful consideration), specifically the promises made too casually before......

Weren't promises made for the entire term ? we have a govt. actively working on it for the first time and all of a sudden they are extremely aggressive after 40 years of silence..

Seriously? It is not like the minister himself would have put up the flag....

Is it fiscally prudent?